维多利亚车站是伦敦最繁忙的车站之一,如果您正在游览这座城市,您很可能会在旅途中的某个时间点经过该车站。 在维多利亚车站附近存放行李对您的旅行非常有益,因为您可以免提享受这座城市,并参观附近的迷人景点,如威斯敏斯特大教堂、威斯敏斯特修道院等。

2021 年指南:伦敦的行李寄存:维多利亚车站

在伦敦寻找行李寄存处可以让您的旅行更加轻松。 只需几步即可轻松找到维多利亚车站的行李寄存处和储物柜。 有多种选择可以存放您的包、手提箱或运动装备 维多利亚车站. 在本文中,您将找到截至 2021 年的主要解决方案,以减轻您的行李负担,轻松无压力地探索伦敦。

我们选了 LuggageHero 作为维多利亚车站附近最好的行李寄存服务

我们会建议旅客退房 LuggageHero 作为行李寄存服务提供商。 他们在伦敦有很多商店,因此,旅客在伦敦存放行李时,无需走很远就能找到商店。 实际上, LuggageHero 在距离维多利亚站不到200米的地方有一家商店。 伦敦维多利亚车站的行李寄存柜可能存在风险,而且您无法保证您的物品,这就是为什么另一种选择,例如 LuggageHero 可能更适合你。

LuggageHero 是维多利亚车站最好的行李寄存服务

寄存行李,别再想了                                                                                                                               您可以在我们的地点存放各种行李。 你的行李有多大并不重要,重要的是没有它你可以放松。 存放各种包包:背包、手推车、滑雪设备等。 还有更多! 您可以选择付款方式,按天付款或按天付款。

灵活易用
你会停留超过一天吗? 别担心! 它不仅超级简单灵活,而且 LuggageHero 也很方便:第一天过后,您只需支付每袋 5 美元! 您的行李也可以长期存放在我们的商店位置!

“下载“ LuggageHero在伦敦的免费行李寄存应用程序

使用官方 LuggageHero 应用 将您的行李存放在城市的任何地方!

或通过扫描此二维码下载应用程序。 就是这么简单!

 
 

 

 

 

伦敦维多利亚车站附近的交互式行李寄存价格图

在下面的地图中,您可以很容易地找到维多利亚火车站及其周边地区提供的行李寄存服务。 该地图使操作变得简单,并允许您停止搜索“我附近的行李寄存处”并亲自查看可用位置。

通过单击地图上的彩色图钉,您可以访问有关该位置的其他信息,例如价格、行李保险以及指向更多详细信息的链接。 维多利亚车站的行李寄存刚刚提升到一个新的水平,因为它是多么简单!

浏览、探索并做出您的选择! 找到维多利亚车站附近行李寄存处并避开危险的维多利亚车站储物柜的简便方法。 储物柜很容易被闯入并且不提供保险。 当您使用行李寄存服务时,您可以在享受城市无忧的同时获得您应得的行李安全! 

https://luggagehero.com/iframe/map-of-shops/?lat=55.713200&lng=9.613910

维多利亚车站不同类型的行李寄存

伦敦维多利亚车站附近的行李寄存和储物柜的主要类型介绍如下。 维多利亚车站的行李寄存有很多不同的选择。

“Airbnb行李寄存”与 LuggageHero 和激进的存储

Airbnb 行李寄存是解决带着行李游览城市的难题的创新解决方案。 公司如 LuggageHero, Vertoe 和 Radical Storage 允许旅客将行李存放在位于维多利亚车站和伦敦最重要枢纽附近的安全餐厅、酒店或酒吧,提供 价格便宜 以及 更大的灵活性 与传统的行李寄存设施相比。

他们的服务在某些方面有所不同, LuggageHero 允许客户只为存放行李的时间付费,而 Radical Storage 在前 24 小时内以独特的价格提供服务。 LuggageHero 还提供了更大范围的 LuggageHero 经过认证的商店在寻找最方便的位置时为客户提供更多选择。

在这两种情况下,预订都是在线完成的,这有助于交易。 营业时间根据您存放行李箱的当地商店而有所不同。

大黄自助仓储

大黄自储 提供面向中长期存储的解决方案。 他们还提供商务和家庭存储,非常方便。 这家公司提供从10平方米到400平方米的储藏室。

这对于出国并希望通过将行李存放在维多利亚车站附近以长期保持财物安全的学生来说非常有用。

在维多利亚车站寄存行李TION 

由于伦敦市提供多种不同的行李寄存服务,您可以将行李寄存在维多利亚车站。

您可以将行李寄存在位于 7 号站台和 8 号站台之间的 Excess Baggage Company。该公司的营业时间为周一至周日 07:00 – 00:00。

或者你可以试试我们最喜欢的候选人 LuggageHero!

价格低至每小时 1 英镑 LuggageHero 并且一整天不超过 8 英镑。 您还可以在维多利亚长途汽车站找到行李寄存设施。 它每天在上午 8.30 点到晚上 10 点之间开放,10 小时收费 24 英镑,如果您在清晨或夜间在那里,这可能是一个问题。 在这种情况下,您可以找到一个 24/7 全天候工作的存储位置 距维多利亚车站仅 300 米 同 LuggageHero. 要将行李寄存在 Victoria Station 附近,您也可以提前预订,以确保始终有足够的空间放置您的行李。

行李寄存和行李寄存有区别吗

行李寄存是人们留在已建立的行李寄存设施中的行李。 左行李箱主要在英国使用。 行李寄存是可以放置行李的寄存设施。 行李寄存是国际上用于存放行李的术语。

综上所述,这两个概念完全没有区别。 两者都反映了人们对存放行李的需求,这些行李可以在以后收集。 因此,无论您是寻找行李寄存处还是行李寄存处, 卢卡格英雄 可以照顾你的财物。

COVID-19期间维多利亚车站附近的行李寄存

我们最喜欢的行李寄存服务, LuggageHero 已创建 COVID-19 资源中心,您可以在其中找到有关伦敦和其他城市 COVID-19 的最新相关信息。

在维多利亚车站附近存放行李时,请记住遵守该地区的现行规则和规定。 如果您小心谨慎并遵守该地区的现行规则和规定,那么在 COVID-19 期间将行李存放在维多利亚车站是安全的。 

LuggageHero 在维多利亚车站附近提供非接触式预订和行李寄存服务。 他们已采取措施暂时关闭伦敦的存储合作伙伴的账户,这些合作伙伴因当地法规和所在城市当前的健康状况而无法运营。 但是,他们也期待在局势得到控制后欢迎他们在伦敦的所有存储合作伙伴重新上线。

设有超重行李寄存处的存储办公室

超重行李寄存 是一家存在于伦敦大多数机场和火车站的公司,以办公室的形式提供行李寄存选项。 他们通常每天从早上 7 点到晚上 11 点开放。

这家公司允许他们的客户在线预订并提前付款。 团体折扣 和商业存储空间在某些条件下可用。

维多利亚站的特点

维多利亚站是伦敦主要的铁路和地铁站之一。 它甚至是整个英国第二繁忙的火车站,仅次于 滑铁卢站 和之前 利物浦街车站. 如果您访问伦敦,您可能会在某个时候经过维多利亚车站。 该车站位于贝尔格莱维亚附近的威斯敏斯特区。 而且,它是西区最重要的车站。 维多利亚车站的创建是为了让参观 1851 年从海德公园转移到西德纳姆的伟大博览会的游客通勤。

在泰晤士河另一边通勤乘客的线路开通后,该站被命名为“维多利亚站和皮姆利科铁路”。 如今,维多利亚车站可通往 区线中, 圆线,并 维多利亚线. 最后,该 盖特威克快车,一列往返于 盖特威克机场 出发到达维多利亚车站

维多利亚站的设施

除了在维多利亚车站放下行李外,您还可以使用车站内的许多其他设施。

  • 售票处可从 凌晨 4 点至凌晨 1 点. 早上 7 点至晚上 9 点也可从售票处购买提前购票。 您也可以找到售票机。
  • 维多利亚车站的白金汉出口旁设有自动取款机和外币兑换处。
  • 可以通过公司 Sixth 租车。
  • Grosvenor Gardens 出口旁设有收费的婴儿换尿布台和厕所。
  • 种类繁多的咖啡店、餐馆和快餐店营业至深夜。
  • 乘客还可以在候车时在 Boots、TM Levin 和 Monsoon 等商店购物。

在伦敦留下行李的其他可能性:

探索伦敦的其他行李寄存选择 点击此处

维多利亚车站

下载伦敦最简单的行李寄存应用程序

为了更加舒适,您可以在伦敦应用程序中下载最简单的行李寄存 LuggageHero 在这里您可以轻松查看伦敦周边所有最便利的地点。 有了这个行李寄存应用程序,只需点击几下,您就可以在伦敦市内的 +120 个地点找到存放行李的地方。

使用官方 LuggageHero 应用程序可以将您的行李存放在城市的任何地方!

或通过扫描此二维码下载应用程序。 就是这么简单!

 

 

 

 

 

常问问题

  • 维多利亚车站哪里可以寄存行李?

您可以将行李存放在 Big Yellow Self Storage、Excess Baggage Storage 或 LuggageHero,我们首选的行李寄存服务提供商。

  • 在维多利亚车站寄存行李需要多少钱?

行李寄存的价格根据运营商和寄存使用时间的长短而有所不同。 在我们看来,如果考虑到价格、安全性、存储长度和便利性,最合适的是LugaggeHero。 如果您决定选择我们首选的行李寄存服务提供商, LuggageHero,那么每小时的行李寄存将花费您 1 英镑。 虽然,一整天的最高金额不会超过 8 英镑。 

  • 维多利亚站附近有什么好玩的地方?

维多利亚站与整个伦敦内外都有很好的联系,所以无论在伦敦的哪个地方,总有事情可做。 然而,即使没有从车站进一步旅行,也有值得一看的景点。 您可以在步行距离内参观阿波罗剧院、大本钟、白金汉宫、威斯敏斯特教堂或女王画廊。

  • 维多利亚站的营业时间是?

维多利亚站每天 24 小时开放。

  • 维多利亚站附近有餐饮场所吗?

当然! 由于维多利亚车站位于伦敦市中心,您一定会在周围找到许多咖啡馆、酒吧、餐馆或售货亭。 如果您没有足够的时间,我们建议您直接在车站就餐,例如 Café Rouge、Ed´s Diner、Tortilla、Prezzo 或 Frankie and Benny´s。 这些是我们的最爱!

  • 维多利亚车站在哪里?

车站位于威斯敏斯特市,位于沃克斯豪尔桥路以西、维多利亚街以南、白金汉宫路以东。

  • 哪些地铁线路到维多利亚站?

如果要去维多利亚站,可以乘坐区线、环线、维多利亚线。

  • 维多利亚长途汽车站和维多利亚车站是一样的吗?

维多利亚长途汽车站是伦敦本地巴士专用车站,距离维多利亚车站仅 10 至 15 分钟步行路程。

  • 维多利亚车站的厕所免费吗?

是的! 维多利亚广场购物中心和哈德逊广场的厕所服务免费。 如需更多信息,请咨询车站工作人员。

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

Victoria Station is one of the busiest stations in London and if you are visiting the city, chances are that you will be going through the station at one point or another of your trip. Storing bags near Victoria Station can be super beneficial for your trip as you can enjoy the city hands-free and visit the amazing attractions nearby such as Westminster Cathedral, Westminster Abbey and many others.

Guide 2020: Luggage storage in London: Victoria Station

Finding luggage storage in London can be what makes your trip a lot easier. Left luggage and lockers at Victoria Station can easily be found with a few steps. There are many options to store your bags, suitcases, or sports gear in Victoria Station. In this article, you will find the main solutions as of 2020 to drop your baggage and explore London lighter and stress-free.

Left luggage at Victoria Station 

Leaving your luggage at Victoria Station is possible due to the many different luggage storage services available in the city of London.

You can either leave your luggage at Excess Baggage Company, which is located between platforms 7 and platform 8. It is open from Monday to Sunday in the times from 07:00 – 00:00.

Or else you can try our favorite candidate LuggageHero!

The prices are as low as 1£ an hour with LuggageHero and never more than 8£ for a full day. You can further find luggage storage facilities at Victoria Coach Station. It is open daily between 8.30am and 10pm and costs £10 for 24 hours which can be a problem if you are there on an early morning or during the night. In that case, you can find a storage location that works 24/7 just 300 meters from Victoria Station with LuggageHero. To leave luggage near Victoria Station, you can also book in advance in order to insure there is always space for your bags.

Best luggage storage service near Victoria Station is LuggageHero

We would recommend travelers to check out LuggageHero as mentioned luggage storage service has many stores in London. Due to this, travelers never have to walk far to find a store when trying to store their bags in London. Actually, LuggageHero has a store less than 200 meters away from Victoria station. Luggage lockers in London’s Victoria Station can be risky and you have no guarantee for your items, which is why another option such as LuggageHero might suit you better.

Interactive left luggage in London, near Victoria Station price map

In the following map, you can locate very easily the Victoria train Station luggage storage options available in and around Victoria Station. The map makes it easy and allows you to stop searching for “luggage storage near me” and see it for yourself the available locations.

By clicking on a colored pin on the map, you can access additional information about the location such as prices, baggage insurances as well as a link to more details. Bag storage Victoria Station just went on a new level when it comes to how simple it is!

Browse, explore and make your choice! An easy way to find out where to leave luggage near Victoria Station and avoid risky Victoria Station lockers.


Download or share this map!

The different types of luggage storage Victoria Station

The main types of luggage storage near Victoria Station and lockers in London are described below. Victoria Station left luggage has many different options.

“Airbnb luggage storage” with LuggageHero and BagBnB

Airbnb luggage storage is an innovative solution to the struggle of visiting a city with luggage. Companies such as LuggageHero, Vertoe and Radical Storage allow travelers to drop their luggage in a secured restaurant, hotel, or bar, located around Victoria Station and the most important hubs of London, providing cheaper prices and more flexibility compared to the traditional luggage storage facilities.

Their services differ in some aspects, LuggageHero allows customers to pay only for the hours spent on storing your bags, while BagBnB proposes their service at a unique price for the first 24 hours. LuggageHero provides also a larger range of LuggageHero certified shops which gives more options to their clients when looking for the most convenient location.

In both cases, the bookings are done online which facilitates the transactions. The opening hours fluctuate according to the local shop in which you store your suitcases.

Self-storage with Big Yellow Self Storage

Big Yellow Self Storage provides solutions-oriented towards mid to long-term storage. They also provide business and home storage which can be very convenient. This company provides storage rooms from 10 square meters until 400 square meters.

This can be very useful for students going abroad and wanting to keep their belongings safe for a long period of time by storing luggage near Victoria Station.

Luggage storage near Victoria Station during COVID-19

Our favorite luggage storage service, LuggageHero has created a COVID-19 resource hub where you can find relevant up to date information about COVID-19 in London and other cities.

Remember to comply with the current rules and regulations in the area when storing luggage near Victoria Station. Storing luggage at Victoria Station during COVID-19 is safe if you are careful and keep up with the current rules and regulations in the area. 

LuggageHero are offering contactless booking and luggage storage near Victoria Station. They have taken measures to temporarily close accounts with storage partners in London who cannot operate because of local regulations and the current health situation in their cities. However, they also look forward to welcoming all their storage partners in London back online when the situation is under control.

Storage offices with Excess Baggage Storage

Excess Baggage Storage is a company present in most Airports and Railway Stations of London providing luggage storage options in the form of offices. They are usually open every day from 7 am until 11 pm.

This company allows their customers to book online and to pay in advance. Group discounts and commercial storage spaces are available under some conditions.

Victoria Station storage

Victoria Station’s particularities

Victoria Station is one of the main Railway and Underground stations in London. It is even the second busiest railway station in the entire United Kingdom, after Waterloo Station and before Liverpool Street Station. Chances are that if you visit London, you will at some point go by Victoria Station. The station is located in the district of Westminster near Belgravia. Moreover, it is the most important station in the West End. Victoria Station has been created to commute visitors of the great exposition of 1851 transferred from Hyde Park to Sydenham.

The station was named “Victoria Station and Pimlico Railway” after the inauguration of a line commuting passengers on the other side of the Thames. Nowadays, Victoria Station has access to the District Line, the Circle Line, and the Victoria Line. Lastly, the Gatwick Express, a train from and to Gatwick Airport departs and arrives in Victoria Station.

leave luggage near victoria station

Facilities in Victoria Station

Apart from dropping off your luggage at Victoria Station, you can use many other different facilities in the station.

  • The tickets office is available from 4 am until 1 am. Advance purchase tickets are also available from the ticket offices from 7 am until 9 pm. You can also find ticket machines.
  • ATMs and Bureau de change are present next to the Buckingham exit of Victoria Station.
  • It is possible to hire cars with the company Sixth.
  • Baby changing spaces and toilets are available for a fee next to the Grosvenor Gardens exit.
  • A large variety of coffee shops, restaurants, and fast food places are open until late hours.
  • Passengers can also shop while waiting for their train in shops such as Boots, TM Levin and Monsoon.

Other possibilities for left luggage in London:

Explore other luggage storage options in London here

FAQ

  • Where can I store my luggage at Victoria station?

You can store your luggage in Big Yellow Self Storage, Excess Baggage Storage, or LuggageHero, our preferred provider of luggage storage.

  • How much does it cost for storing the luggage at Victoria station?

The prices of the luggage storage vary depending on the operator and the length of the storage usage. According to us, the most suitable is LugaggeHero, if we take into consideration the price, safety, length of storage, and convenience. If you decide to go with our preferred provider of baggage storage, LuggageHero, then it will cost you 1£ for every hour of luggage storage. Although, the maximum amount would be no more than 8£ for the entire day. 

  • What is there to do around Victoria station?

Victoria station is very well connected to the whole inner and outer London, so there is always something to do, no matter where in London it is. However, there are attractions worth seeing, even without further traveling from the station. You can visit the Apollo Theatre, Big Ben, Buckingham Palace, Westminster Abbey, or the Queen´s Gallery within walking distance.

  • What are the opening hours of Victoria station?

Victoria Station is open daily, 24 hours.

  • Are there any F&B places near Victoria station?

Of course! Since Victoria station is located in the central London, you can be sure to find many cafés, bars, restaurants or kiosks all around. If you do not have a plenty of time to spend, we would recommend eating places directly at the station such as Café Rouge, Ed´s Diner, Tortilla, Prezzo or Frankie and Benny´s. These are our favourite!

  • Where is Victoria Station?

The station is in the City of Westminster, located west of Vauxhall Bridge Road, south of Victoria Street and east of Buckingham Palace Road.

  • Which tube lines go to Victoria Station?

If you want to go to Victoria Station, you can take the District line, Circle Line, and the Victoria line.

  • Are Victoria Coach Station and Victoria Station the same?

Victoria Coach Station is a London local-buses-only station, and it’s just 10 to 15 minutes on foot from Victoria Station.

  • Are toilets at Victoria Station free?

YES! Toilet services are free to use in the Victoria Place shopping center and Hudson Place. For more information, ask a station staff member.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *