تخزين الأمتعة في ميدان بيكاديللي

سيثري اكتشاف تقاطع الطرق الأكثر ازدحامًا في ميدان بيكاديللي تجربتك. على وجه الخصوص ، يشتهر السيرك بشكل خاص بعرضه للفيديو والعديد من لافتات النيون على زاوية المبنى على الجانب الشمالي. هناك الكثير من الأشياء التي يمكنك رؤيتها وحملها حول حقيبتك أثناء القيام بذلك يمكن أن يفسد يومك.

الأمتعة اليسرى بالقرب من ميدان بيكاديللي!

هناك الكثير من الخيارات لتخزين حقائبك أو حقائبك أو أدواتك الرياضية في منطقة ميدان بيكاديللي. فيما يلي الحلول الرئيسية لتحرير نفسك والاستمتاع بالجو الفريد لسيرك بيكاديللي دون الحاجة إلى حمل أمتعتك.

أفضل خدمة تخزين الأمتعة في ميدان بيكاديللي

ونحن نوصي LuggageHero كحل مفضل لتخزين الأمتعة حول منطقة بيكاديللي سيركس. هناك عدة أسباب لذلك مثل جاذبية مواقع التخزين في المنطقة والأسعار المرنة والتأمين على الأمتعة بالإضافة إلى راحة عملية الحجز عبر الإنترنت.

قم بتنزيل أو مشاركة هذه الخريطة!

ما هي تكلفة تخزين أمتعتي بالقرب من ميدان بيكاديللي؟

أنواع تخزين الأمتعة حول ميدان بيكاديللي

ستجد أدناه وصفًا لخصائص حلول الأمتعة اليسرى المختلفة المتوفرة في محيط Piccadilly Circus. كما هو موضح على الخريطة ، تقدم شركتان هذا النوع من الخدمة في هذا المجال.

"تخزين الأمتعة على Airbnb" مع ملفات LuggageHero

LuggageHero يسمح للمسافرين بإسقاط أمتعتهم وحقائبهم في مطعم أو بار فندق أو متجر محلي. تقوم بحجز موقع عبر الإنترنت وتسليم أمتعتك والتي سيتم ختمها بملحق LuggageHero بطاقة شعار. تفرض هذه الشركة رسومًا على العملاء مقابل الساعات التي يتم فيها تخزين الحقائب بتأمين كامل.

مكاتب التخزين مع تخزين الأمتعة الزائدة

تخزين الأمتعة الزائدة هي شركة موجودة في معظم المطارات ومحطات السكك الحديدية في لندن. تقع محطة Charing Cross بالقرب من ميدان Piccadilly ، لذلك من الممكن تخزين حقيبة أمتعتك هناك. أنها توفر خيارات تخزين الأمتعة في شكل مكاتب - مفتوحة كل يوم من الساعة 7 صباحًا حتى 11 مساءً.

تتيح هذه الشركة لعملائها الحجز عبر الإنترنت والدفع مقدمًا. خصومات المجموعة ومساحات التخزين التجارية متوفرة في ظل بعض الظروف.

تجربة بيكاديللي سيركس الخاصة

يقع ميدان بيكاديللي في ويست إند بلندن باعتباره تقاطع طريق معروف. تم بناؤه عام 1819 لربط شارع ريجنت ببيكاديللي. يمكنك السفر إلى هناك بسهولة عن طريق ركوب مترو أنفاق لندن. لديها العديد من عوامل الجذب وهي واحدة من أكثر التقاطعات ازدحاما في لندن. تتوقف جميع شركات الحافلات هنا ويقع السيرك بالقرب من منطقة التسوق والترفيه الرئيسية في ويست إند. نظرًا لموقعها المركزي ، تعد Piccadilly Circus أيضًا منطقة فنادق شهيرة. 

قم بتنزيل أسهل تطبيق لتخزين الأمتعة في لندن

لمزيد من الراحة ، يمكنك تنزيل أسهل تطبيق لتخزين الأمتعة في لندن تم إنشاؤه بواسطة LuggageHero حيث يمكنك بسهولة رؤية جميع المواقع الأكثر ملاءمة حول لندن. باستخدام تطبيق تخزين الأمتعة هذا ، يمكنك العثور على أماكن لتخزين الأمتعة في مدينة لندن في أي مكان في +120 موقعًا ببضع نقرات فقط.

استخدم المسؤول LuggageHero التطبيق لتخزين حقائبك في أي مكان في جميع أنحاء المدينة!

أو قم بتنزيل التطبيق عن طريق مسح رمز الاستجابة السريعة هذا. بكل بساطة!

Luggage storage in Piccadilly Circus

Discovering the busiest road junction at Piccadilly Circus will enrich your experience. Especially, the Circus is particularly well-known for its video display and numerous neon signs on the corner building on the northern side. There are so many things to see and carrying around your suitcase while doing so can ruin your day.

Left baggage near Piccadilly Circus!

There are plenty of options to store your bags, suitcases or sports gear in the area of Piccadilly Circus. Here are the main solutions to free yourself and go enjoying the unique atmosphere of Piccadilly Circus without having to carry around your baggage.

Best luggage storage service in Piccadilly Circus

We recommend LuggageHero as a preferred luggage storage solution around the Piccadilly Circus area. There are several reasons for this such as the attractiveness of the storage locations in the area and flexible pricing, luggage insurance as well as convenience of the online booking process.

Interactive luggage storage price map

Below you will find the most convenient luggage storage locations in the surroundings of Piccadilly Circus, gathered in an interactive map. Click on a location and read more information on the specific location such as company, prices and luggage insurance. Moreover, a link to more information such as opening hours and FAQ is provided.

Browse, explore and make your choice!

Download or share this map!

How much would it cost to store my luggage near Piccadilly Circus?

CompanyLuggageHero Excess Baggage
Price£1/Hour  
No more than £8 per day
(temporarily closed )
7.5£ per bag for 0-3 hours  
12.5£ for 3-24 hours
InsuranceYes, up to £2200 per bagNo

Types of luggage storage around Piccadilly Circus

Below you will find a description of the characteristics of the different left luggage solutions available in the surroundings of Piccadilly Circus. As indicated in the map, two companies are offering this type of service in this area.

“Airbnb luggage storage” with LuggageHero

LuggageHero allows travelers to drop their luggage and bags in a certified restaurant hotel bar or local shop. You book a location online and drop off your luggage which will be sealed with a LuggageHero tag. This company charges customers only for the hours the bags are stored with full insurance.

Storage offices with Excess Baggage Storage

Excess Baggage Storage is a company present in most Airports and Railway Stations of London. Charing Cross station is very close to Piccadilly Circus, therefore it is possible to store your piece of luggage there. They provide luggage storage options in the form of offices – open every day from 7 am until 11 pm.

This company allows their customers to book online and to pay in advance. Group discounts and commercial storage spaces are available under some conditions.

Piccadilly Circus’s particular experience

Piccadilly Circus is located in London’s West End as the well-known road junction. It was built in 1819 to connect Regent Street with Piccadilly. You can travel there easily by taking the London underground. It has several attractions and is one of the busiest junctions in London. All bus companies stop here and the Circus is close to the major shopping and entertainment area in the West End. Due to its central location, Piccadilly Circus is also a popular hotel area.