大英博物馆内及周边的行李寄存

发现奇观 英国博物馆 真是太棒的体验了。 但是,在抵达之前或之后随身携带行李箱可能会毁了您的一天。 此外,出于安全原因,大英博物馆的衣帽间不接受大型手提箱。 这不应该阻止您度过愉快的时光。

在大英博物馆附近留下行李? 大英博物馆附近有很多选择可以存放您的行李、手提箱或运动装备。 通过本指南,您将能够选择最方便的行李寄存选项。

大英博物馆行李寄存

大英博物馆附近最好的行李寄存服务提供商是 LuggageHero

我们建议 LuggageHero 作为首选的行李寄存服务提供商,基于大英博物馆区域附近的存储位置数量、灵活的定价、行李保险以及简单的在线预订流程。

 

大英博物馆附近存放行李的最佳地点

这个位置最好的行李寄存店是Londis

为什么 Londis 商店是大英博物馆附近存放行李的最佳地点:

  • 距大英博物馆仅 7 分钟路程
  • 1 英镑/小时
  • 营业时间:24/7
  • 行李投保 LuggageHero 防止损坏、丢失和被盗
  • 无需提前预订

下载伦敦最简单的行李寄存应用程序

为了更加舒适,您可以下载伦敦应用程序中最简单的行李寄存 LuggageHero 在这里您可以轻松查看伦敦周边所有最便利的地点。 有了这个行李寄存应用程序,只需点击几下,您就可以在伦敦市内的 +120 个地点找到存放行李的地方。

使用官方 LuggageHero 应用程序可以将您的行李存放在城市的任何地方!

或通过扫描此二维码下载应用程序。 就是这么简单!

大英博物馆周边的行李寄存类型

“Airbnb行李寄存”与 LuggageHero

LuggageHero 允许旅客将行李和包放在经过认证的餐厅酒店酒吧或当地商店​​。 旅客必须在线预订位置并放下行李,行李将被密封 LuggageHero 标签。 这家公司只向他们的客户收取全额保险的行李存放时间。

LuggageHero 在伦敦有一百多个地点,伦敦眼周围有 4 个地点可供选择。 这种短期存储解决方案提供了很大的灵活性和改善您的一天的能力。

大英博物馆的小物件衣帽间

大英博物馆的衣帽间 位于博物馆内部,允许游客在上午 9:30 至下午 5:30 期间存放小件行李,如包、外套或雨伞,最后一次存放时间为闭馆前一小时。 出于安全原因,大手提箱不允许进入大英博物馆。

大英博物馆的特殊经历

大英博物馆是伦敦的主要旅游景点,靠近 考文特花园(Covent Garden). 它自 1789 年开始开放,是全英国游客最多的旅游景点。 入口是免费的,这使它成为所有伦敦游客的必游之地。 这个博物馆被大洲划分,这使得参观非常愉快。 “古希腊和罗马”等其他主题也为大英博物馆的名气做出了贡献。

常见问题与解答

我可以在大英博物馆存放我的包吗?

大英博物馆是英国访问量最大的旅游景点。 大英博物馆的展品或衣帽间不允许携带大包或行李,以确保参观者的安全和保障。 幸运的是, LuggageHero 距大英博物馆入口仅一两分钟路程,地理位置绝佳。 只需在线预订并放下行李,即可探索大英博物馆的奇观。 存放行李从未如此简单!

您也可以通过这个二维码下载App,获得1小时免费行李寄存!

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

Luggage storage in and around The British Museum

Discovering the wonders of The British museum is such a great experience. However, carrying around your suitcase before or after arriving can ruin your day. Moreover, large suitcases aren’t accepted inside the British Museum’s cloakroom for security reasons. This shouldn’t prevent you from having a great time.

Left baggage around British Museum? There are plenty of options to store your bags, suitcases or sports gear next to the British Museum. With this guide, you will be able to choose the luggage storage option the most convenient for your day.

british museum luggage storage

Best luggage storage provider near The British Museum is LuggageHero

We recommend LuggageHero as a preferred luggage storage service provider based on the number of storage locations near the British Museum area, flexible pricing, luggage insurance as well as a simple online booking process.

 

Best place to store your luggage around The British Museum

The best luggage storage shop for this location is Londis

Why Londis shop is the best place to store luggage near The British Museum:

  • Located just 7 min away from The British Museum
  • £1/hour
  • Opening hours: 24/7
  • Luggage insured with LuggageHero against damage, loss, and theft
  • NO NEED TO BOOK IN ADVANCE

Download the easiest luggage storage app in London

For even more comfort you can download the easiest luggage storage in London app created by LuggageHero where you can easily see all the most convenient locations around London. With this luggage storage app, you are able to find places to store luggage in London city anywhere in +120 locations with just a few clicks.

Use the official LuggageHero app to store your bags anywhere around the city!

Or download the App by scanning this QR code. It’s that simple!

Types of luggage storage around the British Museum

“Airbnb luggage storage” with LuggageHero

LuggageHero allows travelers to drop their luggage and bags in a certified restaurant hotel bar or local shop. Travelers have to book online a location and drop their luggage which will be sealed with a LuggageHero tag. This company charges their customers only for the exact time that their bags are stored with full insurance.

LuggageHero has over a hundred locations in London and 4 around the London Eye to choose from. This solution of short term storage provides a lot of flexibility and the ability to improve your day.

British Museum’s cloakroom for small items

British museum’s cloakroom is inside the museum and allows the visitors to store small luggage such as bags, coats or umbrellas from 9:30 am until 5:30 pm, with the last deposit being one hour before closing. Large suitcases aren’t allowed inside the British Museum because of security reasons.

British Museum particular experience

British Museum is a major tourist attraction in London close to Covent Garden. It is open since 1789 and is the touristic site that has the most visitors in the whole United Kingdom. The entrance is free of charge, which makes it a must-see for all travelers in London. This museum is divided by continents, which makes the visit very enjoyable. Other themes such as “Ancient Greek and Rome” have also contributed to the British Museum’s fame.

FAQ

Can I store my bags at the British Museum?

The British Museum is the most visited tourist attraction in the United Kingdom. Big bags or luggage are not allowed in the exhibits or cloakrooms of The British Museum to ensure visitor safety and security. Fortunately, LuggageHero has a fantastic location just a minute or two away from the British Museum’s entrance. Simply book online and leave your bags, while you explore the wonders of The British Museum. It’s never been easier to store your luggage!

You can also download the App through this QR code and get 1h of free luggage storage!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *