تخزين الأمتعة في وحول المتحف البريطاني

اكتشاف عجائب المتحف البريطاني هذه تجربة رائعة. ومع ذلك ، فإن حمل حقيبتك قبل الوصول أو بعده يمكن أن يفسد يومك. علاوة على ذلك ، لا تُقبل الحقائب الكبيرة داخل مرحاض المتحف البريطاني لأسباب أمنية. لا ينبغي أن يمنعك هذا من قضاء وقت ممتع.

هل تركت أمتعة حول المتحف البريطاني؟ هناك الكثير من الخيارات لتخزين حقائبك أو حقائبك أو أدواتك الرياضية بجوار المتحف البريطاني. باستخدام هذا الدليل ، ستتمكن من اختيار خيار تخزين الأمتعة الأكثر ملاءمة ليومك.

تخزين الأمتعة في المتحف البريطاني

أفضل مزود لتخزين الأمتعة بالقرب من المتحف البريطاني هو LuggageHero

ونحن نوصي LuggageHero كمقدم خدمة تخزين الأمتعة المفضل بناءً على عدد مواقع التخزين بالقرب من منطقة المتحف البريطاني ، والتسعير المرن ، والتأمين على الأمتعة ، فضلاً عن عملية الحجز البسيطة عبر الإنترنت

 

أفضل مكان لتخزين أمتعتك حول المتحف البريطاني

أفضل متجر لتخزين الأمتعة في هذا الموقع هو لونديس

لماذا يعد متجر Londis أفضل مكان لتخزين الأمتعة بالقرب من المتحف البريطاني:

  • يقع على بعد 7 دقائق فقط من المتحف البريطاني
  • 1 جنيه إسترليني / ساعة
  • ساعات العمل: 24/7
  • أمتعة مؤمنة مع LuggageHero ضد التلف والخسارة والسرقة
  • لا حاجة للحجز مقدمًا

قم بتنزيل أسهل تطبيق لتخزين الأمتعة في لندن

لمزيد من الراحة ، يمكنك تنزيل أسهل تطبيق لتخزين الأمتعة في لندن تم إنشاؤه بواسطة LuggageHero حيث يمكنك بسهولة رؤية جميع المواقع الأكثر ملاءمة حول لندن. باستخدام تطبيق تخزين الأمتعة هذا ، يمكنك العثور على أماكن لتخزين الأمتعة في مدينة لندن في أي مكان في +120 موقعًا ببضع نقرات فقط.

استخدم المسؤول LuggageHero التطبيق لتخزين حقائبك في أي مكان في جميع أنحاء المدينة!

أو قم بتنزيل التطبيق عن طريق مسح رمز الاستجابة السريعة هذا. بكل بساطة!

أنواع تخزين الأمتعة حول المتحف البريطاني

"تخزين الأمتعة على Airbnb" مع ملفات LuggageHero

LuggageHero يسمح للمسافرين بإسقاط أمتعتهم وحقائبهم في مطعم أو بار فندق أو متجر محلي. يتعين على المسافرين حجز موقع عبر الإنترنت وإسقاط أمتعتهم التي سيتم ختمها بملحق LuggageHero بطاقة شعار. تفرض هذه الشركة رسومًا على عملائها فقط في الوقت المحدد الذي يتم فيه تخزين حقائبهم بتأمين كامل.

LuggageHero لديها أكثر من مائة موقع في لندن و 4 حول عين لندن للاختيار من بينها. يوفر حل التخزين قصير المدى هذا قدرًا كبيرًا من المرونة والقدرة على تحسين يومك.

مرحاض المتحف البريطاني للأشياء الصغيرة

مرحاض المتحف البريطاني داخل المتحف ويسمح للزائرين بتخزين الأمتعة الصغيرة مثل الحقائب والمعاطف والمظلات من الساعة 9:30 صباحًا حتى 5:30 مساءً ، مع آخر وديعة قبل الإغلاق بساعة واحدة. لا يسمح بدخول الحقائب الكبيرة داخل المتحف البريطاني لأسباب أمنية.

تجربة خاصة بالمتحف البريطاني

المتحف البريطاني من المعالم السياحية الرئيسية في لندن بالقرب من كوفنت غاردن. إنه مفتوح منذ عام 1789 وهو الموقع السياحي الذي يحظى بأكبر عدد من الزوار في المملكة المتحدة بأكملها. المدخل مجاني ، مما يجعله مكانًا لا بد منه لجميع المسافرين في لندن. هذا المتحف مقسم إلى قارات ، مما يجعل الزيارة ممتعة للغاية. ساهمت موضوعات أخرى مثل "اليونان القديمة وروما" في شهرة المتحف البريطاني.

الأسئلة الشائعة

هل يمكنني تخزين حقائبي في المتحف البريطاني؟

المتحف البريطاني هو أكثر مناطق الجذب السياحي زيارة في المملكة المتحدة. لا يُسمح بالحقائب الكبيرة أو الأمتعة في المعروضات أو غرف المعاطف بالمتحف البريطاني لضمان سلامة الزوار وأمنهم. لحسن الحظ، LuggageHero يتمتع بموقع رائع على بعد دقيقة أو دقيقتين فقط من مدخل المتحف البريطاني. ما عليك سوى الحجز عبر الإنترنت وترك حقائبك أثناء استكشاف عجائب المتحف البريطاني. لم يكن تخزين أمتعتك أسهل من أي وقت مضى!

يمكنك أيضًا تنزيل التطبيق من خلال رمز الاستجابة السريعة هذا والحصول على 1 ساعة من تخزين الأمتعة مجانًا!

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Luggage storage in and around The British Museum

Discovering the wonders of The British museum is such a great experience. However, carrying around your suitcase before or after arriving can ruin your day. Moreover, large suitcases aren’t accepted inside the British Museum’s cloakroom for security reasons. This shouldn’t prevent you from having a great time.

Left baggage around British Museum? There are plenty of options to store your bags, suitcases or sports gear next to the British Museum. With this guide, you will be able to choose the luggage storage option the most convenient for your day.

british museum luggage storage

Best luggage storage provider near The British Museum is LuggageHero

We recommend LuggageHero as a preferred luggage storage service provider based on the number of storage locations near the British Museum area, flexible pricing, luggage insurance as well as a simple online booking process.

 

Best place to store your luggage around The British Museum

The best luggage storage shop for this location is Londis

Why Londis shop is the best place to store luggage near The British Museum:

  • Located just 7 min away from The British Museum
  • £1/hour
  • Opening hours: 24/7
  • Luggage insured with LuggageHero against damage, loss, and theft
  • NO NEED TO BOOK IN ADVANCE

Download the easiest luggage storage app in London

For even more comfort you can download the easiest luggage storage in London app created by LuggageHero where you can easily see all the most convenient locations around London. With this luggage storage app, you are able to find places to store luggage in London city anywhere in +120 locations with just a few clicks.

Use the official LuggageHero app to store your bags anywhere around the city!

Or download the App by scanning this QR code. It’s that simple!

Types of luggage storage around the British Museum

“Airbnb luggage storage” with LuggageHero

LuggageHero allows travelers to drop their luggage and bags in a certified restaurant hotel bar or local shop. Travelers have to book online a location and drop their luggage which will be sealed with a LuggageHero tag. This company charges their customers only for the exact time that their bags are stored with full insurance.

LuggageHero has over a hundred locations in London and 4 around the London Eye to choose from. This solution of short term storage provides a lot of flexibility and the ability to improve your day.

British Museum’s cloakroom for small items

British museum’s cloakroom is inside the museum and allows the visitors to store small luggage such as bags, coats or umbrellas from 9:30 am until 5:30 pm, with the last deposit being one hour before closing. Large suitcases aren’t allowed inside the British Museum because of security reasons.

British Museum particular experience

British Museum is a major tourist attraction in London close to Covent Garden. It is open since 1789 and is the touristic site that has the most visitors in the whole United Kingdom. The entrance is free of charge, which makes it a must-see for all travelers in London. This museum is divided by continents, which makes the visit very enjoyable. Other themes such as “Ancient Greek and Rome” have also contributed to the British Museum’s fame.

FAQ

Can I store my bags at the British Museum?

The British Museum is the most visited tourist attraction in the United Kingdom. Big bags or luggage are not allowed in the exhibits or cloakrooms of The British Museum to ensure visitor safety and security. Fortunately, LuggageHero has a fantastic location just a minute or two away from the British Museum’s entrance. Simply book online and leave your bags, while you explore the wonders of The British Museum. It’s never been easier to store your luggage!

You can also download the App through this QR code and get 1h of free luggage storage!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *