牛津街的行李寄存

探索伦敦绝对是一次丰富的体验。 但是,在抵达之前或之后随身携带行李箱可能会毁了您的一天。 此外,许多景点都有严格的无袋政策。

在伦敦牛津街附近留下行李!

伦敦牛津街周边有许多存放行李、手提箱或运动装备的选择。 以下是主要的行李托运解决方案,可让您解放自己并欣赏伦敦桥的美景,而无需随身携带行李。

伦敦牛津街最佳行李寄存服务

LuggageHero 是我们在伦敦牛津街附近首选的行李寄存服务。 该地区的存储地点和灵活的定价、行李保险以及在线预订的便利性之所以如此吸引人,有几个原因。

牛津街附近存放行李的最佳地点

这个位置最好的行李寄存店是Londis

为什么 Londis 商店是牛津街附近存放行李的最佳地点:

  • 距牛津街站仅 8 分钟路程
  • 1 英镑/小时
  • 营业时间:24/7
  • 行李投保 LuggageHero 防止损坏、丢失和被盗
  • 无需提前预订

下载应用程序以获得更流畅的体验

您也可以下载 LuggageHero 行李寄存应用程序,您可以在其中查看大英博物馆周围的所有位置。 体验行李寄存作为 2021 年最受欢迎的旅行技巧:

或通过扫描此二维码下载应用程序。 就是这么简单!

“Airbnb行李寄存”与 LuggageHero

LuggageHero 允许旅客将行李和包放在经过认证的餐厅酒店酒吧或当地商店​​。 旅客必须在线预订位置并放下行李,行李将被密封 LuggageHero 标签。 这家公司只向他们的客户收取全额保险的行李存放时间。

LuggageHero 在伦敦有 5 多个地点,伦敦牛津街附近有 XNUMX 个地点可供选择。 这种短期存储解决方案提供了很大的灵活性和改善您的一天的能力。

伦敦牛津街的特点

牛津街是伦敦西区威斯敏斯特市的一条主要道路,从托特纳姆法院路经牛津马戏团一直延伸到大理石拱门。 它是欧洲最繁忙的购物街,每天约有 2012 万游客,截至 300 年约有 40 家商店。 它被指定为 AXNUMX 公路的一部分,AXNUMX 是之间的主要道路 伦敦 和 Fishguard,虽然它没有这样签署,但交通通常仅限于公共汽车和出租车。 尽管来自 Westfield Stratford City 和 Brent Cross 购物中心等其他购物中心的竞争,牛津街作为零售地点的需求仍然很高,有几家连锁店在街上设有旗舰店,并拥有许多受保护的建筑物。

Luggage storage in Oxford Street

Discovering London is definitely an enriching experience. However, carrying around your suitcase before or after arriving can ruin your day. Moreover, many attractions have strict no-bags policies.

Left luggage near London Oxford Street!

There are plenty of options to store your bags, suitcases, or sports gear in the surroundings of London Oxford Street. Here are the main bag drop solutions to free yourself and go enjoying the wonderful view of London Bridge without having to carry around your baggage.

Best luggage storage service for London Oxford Street

LuggageHero is our preferred luggage storage service around London Oxford Street. There are several reasons for this such attractiveness of the storage locations in the area and flexible pricing, luggage insurance as well as convenience of online booking.

Best place to store your luggage near Oxford Street

The best luggage storage shop for this location is Londis

Why Londis shop is the best place to store luggage near Oxford Street:

  • Located just 8 min away from Oxford Street Station
  • £1/hour
  • Opening hours: 24/7
  • Luggage insured with LuggageHero against damage, loss, and theft
  • NO NEED TO BOOK IN ADVANCE

Download the app for a smoother experience

You can download the LuggageHero luggage storage app where you can see all of their locations around The British Museum. Experience the luggage storage as 2021 most popular travel hack:

“Airbnb luggage storage” with LuggageHero

LuggageHero allows travelers to drop their luggage and bags in a certified restaurant hotel bar or local shop. Travelers have to book online a location and drop their luggage which will be sealed with a LuggageHero tag. This company charges their customers only for the exact time that their bags are stored with full insurance.

LuggageHero has over a hundred locations in London and 5 around London Oxford Street to choose from. This solution of short-term storage provides a lot of flexibility and the ability to improve your day.

London Oxford Street’s particularities

Oxford Street is a major road in the City of Westminster in the West End of London, running from Tottenham Court Road to Marble Arch via Oxford Circus. It is Europe’s busiest shopping street, with around half a million daily visitors, and as of 2012 had approximately 300 shops. It is designated as part of the A40, a major road between London and Fishguard, though it is not signed as such, and traffic is regularly restricted to buses and taxis. Despite competition from other shopping centers such as Westfield Stratford City and the Brent Cross Shopping Centre, Oxford Street remains in high demand as a retail location, with several chains having their flagship stores on the street, and has a number of listed buildings. 

Download the easiest luggage storage app in London

For even more comfort you can download the easiest luggage storage app in London created by LuggageHero where you can easily see the most convenient locations around London. With this luggage storage app, you are able to find places to store luggage in London city anywhere in +120 locations with just a few clicks.

Use the official LuggageHero app to store your bags anywhere around the city!