تخزين الأمتعة في شارع أكسفورد

إن اكتشاف لندن هو بالتأكيد تجربة ثرية. ومع ذلك ، فإن حمل حقيبتك قبل الوصول أو بعده يمكن أن يفسد يومك. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن العديد من مناطق الجذب لديها سياسات صارمة لمنع الحقائب.

الأمتعة اليسرى بالقرب من شارع أكسفورد في لندن!

هناك الكثير من الخيارات لتخزين حقائبك أو حقائبك أو أدواتك الرياضية في محيط شارع أكسفورد بلندن. فيما يلي حلول إسقاط الحقائب الرئيسية لتحرير نفسك والاستمتاع بإطلالة رائعة على جسر لندن دون الحاجة إلى حمل أمتعتك.

أفضل خدمة تخزين الأمتعة لشارع لندن أكسفورد

LuggageHero هي خدمة تخزين الأمتعة المفضلة لدينا حول London Oxford Street. هناك عدة أسباب لذلك مثل جاذبية مواقع التخزين في المنطقة والأسعار المرنة والتأمين على الأمتعة وكذلك سهولة الحجز عبر الإنترنت.

أفضل مكان لتخزين أمتعتك بالقرب من شارع أكسفورد

أفضل متجر لتخزين الأمتعة في هذا الموقع هو لونديس

لماذا يعد متجر Londis أفضل مكان لتخزين الأمتعة بالقرب من شارع أكسفورد:

  • يقع على بعد 8 دقائق فقط من محطة أكسفورد ستريت
  • 1 جنيه إسترليني / ساعة
  • ساعات العمل: 24/7
  • أمتعة مؤمنة مع LuggageHero ضد التلف والخسارة والسرقة
  • لا حاجة للحجز مقدمًا

قم بتنزيل التطبيق للحصول على تجربة أكثر سلاسة

يمكنك تنزيل LuggageHero تطبيق تخزين الأمتعة حيث يمكنك رؤية جميع مواقعهم حول المتحف البريطاني. جرب تخزين الأمتعة كأكثر طرق اختراق السفر شيوعًا لعام 2021:

أو قم بتنزيل التطبيق عن طريق مسح رمز الاستجابة السريعة هذا. بكل بساطة!

"تخزين الأمتعة على Airbnb" مع ملفات LuggageHero

LuggageHero يسمح للمسافرين بإسقاط أمتعتهم وحقائبهم في مطعم أو بار فندق أو متجر محلي. يتعين على المسافرين حجز موقع عبر الإنترنت وإسقاط أمتعتهم التي سيتم ختمها بملحق LuggageHero بطاقة شعار. تفرض هذه الشركة رسومًا على عملائها فقط في الوقت المحدد الذي يتم فيه تخزين حقائبهم بتأمين كامل.

LuggageHero لديها أكثر من مائة موقع في لندن و 5 حول لندن شارع أكسفورد للاختيار من بينها. يوفر حل التخزين قصير المدى هذا قدرًا كبيرًا من المرونة والقدرة على تحسين يومك.

هل هناك فرق بين الأمتعة المتبقية وتخزين الأمتعة

الأمتعة المتبقية هي الأمتعة التي يتركها الأشخاص في منشأة تخزين الأمتعة القائمة. يتم استخدام الأمتعة اليسرى في الغالب في المملكة المتحدة. تخزين الأمتعة هو مرفق تخزين حيث يمكن ترك الأمتعة. تخزين الأمتعة هو المصطلح المستخدم دوليًا عند الإشارة إلى تخزين الأمتعة.

باختصار ، لا يوجد فرق على الإطلاق بين المفهومين. كلاهما يعكس حاجة الناس إلى تخزين الأمتعة التي يمكن جمعها في وقت لاحق. لذا سواء كنت تبحث عن أمتعة متروكة أو تخزين أمتعة ، LugaggeHero يمكن أن تعتني بممتلكاتك.

خصوصيات شارع أكسفورد في لندن

شارع أكسفورد هو طريق رئيسي في مدينة وستمنستر في الطرف الغربي من لندن ، ويمتد من طريق توتنهام كورت إلى ماربل آرك عبر أكسفورد سيركس. إنه أكثر شوارع التسوق ازدحامًا في أوروبا ، حيث يزوره حوالي نصف مليون زائر يوميًا ، واعتبارًا من عام 2012 كان به ما يقرب من 300 متجر. تم تحديده كجزء من الطريق السريع A40 ، وهو طريق رئيسي بين لندن و Fishguard ، على الرغم من عدم توقيعها على هذا النحو ، وتقتصر حركة المرور بانتظام على الحافلات وسيارات الأجرة. على الرغم من المنافسة من مراكز التسوق الأخرى مثل Westfield Stratford City و Brent Cross Shopping Centre ، إلا أن شارع أكسفورد لا يزال مطلوبًا بشدة كموقع بيع بالتجزئة ، مع وجود العديد من السلاسل التي لها متاجرها الرئيسية في الشارع ، ولديها عدد من المباني المدرجة.

Luggage storage in Oxford Street

Discovering London is definitely an enriching experience. However, carrying around your suitcase before or after arriving can ruin your day. Moreover, many attractions have strict no-bags policies.

Left luggage near London Oxford Street!

There are plenty of options to store your bags, suitcases, or sports gear in the surroundings of London Oxford Street. Here are the main bag drop solutions to free yourself and go enjoying the wonderful view of London Bridge without having to carry around your baggage.

Best luggage storage service for London Oxford Street

LuggageHero is our preferred luggage storage service around London Oxford Street. There are several reasons for this such attractiveness of the storage locations in the area and flexible pricing, luggage insurance as well as convenience of online booking.

Best place to store your luggage near Oxford Street

The best luggage storage shop for this location is Londis

Why Londis shop is the best place to store luggage near Oxford Street:

  • Located just 8 min away from Oxford Street Station
  • £1/hour
  • Opening hours: 24/7
  • Luggage insured with LuggageHero against damage, loss, and theft
  • NO NEED TO BOOK IN ADVANCE

Download the app for a smoother experience

You can download the LuggageHero luggage storage app where you can see all of their locations around The British Museum. Experience the luggage storage as 2021 most popular travel hack:

“Airbnb luggage storage” with LuggageHero

LuggageHero allows travelers to drop their luggage and bags in a certified restaurant hotel bar or local shop. Travelers have to book online a location and drop their luggage which will be sealed with a LuggageHero tag. This company charges their customers only for the exact time that their bags are stored with full insurance.

LuggageHero has over a hundred locations in London and 5 around London Oxford Street to choose from. This solution of short-term storage provides a lot of flexibility and the ability to improve your day.

London Oxford Street’s particularities

Oxford Street is a major road in the City of Westminster in the West End of London, running from Tottenham Court Road to Marble Arch via Oxford Circus. It is Europe’s busiest shopping street, with around half a million daily visitors, and as of 2012 had approximately 300 shops. It is designated as part of the A40, a major road between London and Fishguard, though it is not signed as such, and traffic is regularly restricted to buses and taxis. Despite competition from other shopping centers such as Westfield Stratford City and the Brent Cross Shopping Centre, Oxford Street remains in high demand as a retail location, with several chains having their flagship stores on the street, and has a number of listed buildings. 

Download the easiest luggage storage app in London

For even more comfort you can download the easiest luggage storage app in London created by LuggageHero where you can easily see the most convenient locations around London. With this luggage storage app, you are able to find places to store luggage in London city anywhere in +120 locations with just a few clicks.

Use the official LuggageHero app to store your bags anywhere around the city!