指南 2022:温布利球场周围的行李寄存处

见证您最喜欢的球队的胜利或观看艺术家的表演 温布利大球场 是一次惊心动魄的体验。 这座标志性的体育场可通过 尤斯顿站 以及管。 但是,如果您必须随身携带行李或手提箱,这一天可能会毁了。 出于安全原因,温布利体育场有非常严格的无行李政策。

温布利球场周围有很多选择可以存放您的行李、手提箱或运动装备。 通过本指南,您将能够选择最方便的行李寄存位置。

温布利大球场行李寄存

卢卡格英雄 是温布利大球场推荐的行李寄存服务

我们建议 LuggageHero 作为温布利球场附近的首选行李寄存服务。 体育场附近有两个存储位置,每小时定价灵活,行李保险和在线预订过程快速简便。

 

在温布利球场附近寄存行李需要多少钱?

寄存行李,别再想了

您可以在我们的地点存放各种行李。 行李的尺寸无关紧要,重要的是您可以在没有它的情况下冷静下来。 存放各种包:背包、手推车、滑雪设备等。 还有更多! 您可以选择按小时或按天支付的方式。

灵活易用

你住一天以上吗? 不用担心! 它不仅超级简单灵活,而且 LuggageHero 也很方便:第一天之后,您只需支付每袋 5 英镑! 您的行李也可以长期存放在我们的商店位置!

下载伦敦最简单的行李寄存应用程序

为了更加舒适,您可以下载伦敦最简单的行李寄存应用程序 LuggageHero 在这里您可以轻松查看伦敦周边所有最便利的地点。 有了这个行李寄存应用程序,只需点击几下,您就可以在伦敦市内的 +120 个地点找到存放行李的地方。

使用官方 LuggageHero 应用程序可将您的行李存放在城市的任何地方

温布利球场周边的行李寄存类型

您将在下面找到有关在温布利体育场旁提供行李寄存服务的公司的特点的描述。

“Airbnb行李寄存”与 LuggageHero

LuggageHero 允许旅客将行李和包放在经过认证的餐厅酒店酒吧或当地商店​​。 旅客必须在线预订位置并放下行李,行李将被密封 LuggageHero 标签。 这家公司只向他们的客户收取全额保险的行李存放时间。

LuggageHero 在伦敦有 4 多个地点,在温布利体育场附近有 XNUMX 个地点可供选择。 这种短期存储解决方案提供了很大的灵活性和改善您的一天的能力。

温布利球场无袋政策

出于安全考虑,温布利球场有非常严格的无袋政策。 只有符合严格的 30x30 厘米尺寸限制的行李才能进入体育场,并在入口处进行检查。 体育场内不提供衣帽间或行李寄存设施。

行李寄存和行李寄存有区别吗

行李寄存是人们留在已建立的行李寄存设施中的行李。 左行李箱主要在英国使用。 行李寄存是可以放置行李的寄存设施。 行李寄存是国际上用于存放行李的术语。

综上所述,这两个概念完全没有区别。 两者都反映了人们对存放行李的需求,这些行李可以在以后收集。 因此,无论您是寻找行李寄存处还是行李寄存处, LuggageHero 可以照顾你的财物。

下载伦敦最简单的行李寄存应用程序

为了更加舒适,您可以下载伦敦最简单的行李寄存应用程序 LuggageHero 在这里您可以轻松查看伦敦周边所有最便利的地点。 有了这个行李寄存应用程序,只需点击几下,您就可以在伦敦市内的 +120 个地点找到存放行李的地方。

使用官方 LuggageHero 应用程序可将您的行李存放在城市的任何地方

或通过扫描此二维码下载应用程序。 就是这么简单!

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

Luggage storage around Wembley Stadium

Witnessing the victory of your favourite team or seeing an artist perform in Wembley Stadium is a thrilling experience. This iconic stadium is reachable through Euston Station as well as the tube.  However this day can be ruined if you have to carry around your bags or suitcases. Wembley Stadium has a very strict no luggage policy for security reasons.

There are plenty of options to store your bags, suitcases or sports gear around Wembley Stadium. With this guide, you will be able to choose the luggage storage location the most convenient for your day.

wembley stadium luggage storage

Best luggage storage service near Wembley Stadium is LugaggeHero

We recommend LuggageHero as a preferred luggage storage service near Wembley Stadium. There are two storage locations close to the stadium, flexible pricing per hour, luggage insurance, and online booking process are quick and easy.

How much would it cost to store my luggage near Wembley Stadium?

Store your luggage and don’t think about it anymore

You can store every kind of luggage at our locations. It doesn’t matter which size your luggage is, what’s important is that you can chill without it. Store every kind of bag: backpack, trolley, ski equipment, and so on. And there’s more! You choose how you want to pay, if by the or daily.

Flexible and easy to use

Are you staying more than one day? Don’t worry! Not only it’s super easy and flexible, but LuggageHero is also convenient: after the first day, you’ll only pay $5 per bag! Your luggage can stay in our store locations also for long periods!

Types of luggage storage in the surroundings of Wembley Stadium

Below you will find a description of the characteristics of the company offering this luggage storage service next to Wembley Stadium.

“Airbnb luggage storage” with LuggageHero

LuggageHero allows travelers to drop their luggage and bags in a certified restaurant hotel bar or local shop. Travelers have to book online a location and drop their luggage which will be sealed with a LuggageHero tag. This company charges their customers only for the exact time that their bags are stored with full insurance.

LuggageHero has over a hundred locations in London and 4 around Wembley Stadium to choose from. This solution of short-term storage provides a lot of flexibility and the ability to improve your day.

Wembley Stadium no-bag policy

Wembley Stadium has a very strict no-bag policy for safety purposes. Only bags that comply with the strict 30x30cm size limit will be admitted inside the stadium, which will be checked at the entrance. Cloakroom or luggage storage facilities aren’t available inside the stadium.

Is there any difference between left luggage and luggage storage

Left luggage is the luggage that people leave in an established luggage storage facility. Left luggage is mostly being used in the UK. Luggage storage is a storage facility where luggage can be left. Luggage storage is the term used internationally when referring to storing luggage.

To sum up, there is absolutely no difference between the two concepts. Both reflect people’s need of storing luggage that can be collected at a later time. So whether you are looking for left luggage or luggage storage, LugaggeHero can take care of your belongings.

Download the easiest luggage storage app in London

For even more comfort you can download the easiest luggage storage app in London created by LuggageHero where you can easily see all the most convenient locations around London. With this luggage storage app, you are able to find places to store luggage in London city anywhere in +120 locations with just a few clicks.

Use the official LuggageHero app to store your bags anywhere around the city

Or download the App by scanning this QR code. It’s that simple!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *