دليل 2022: تخزين الأمتعة حول ملعب ويمبلي

مشاهدة انتصار فريقك المفضل أو رؤية فنان يؤدي فيه ملعب ويمبلي هي تجربة مثيرة. يمكن الوصول إلى هذا الملعب الأيقوني من خلاله محطة يوستون وكذلك الأنبوب. لكن هذا اليوم يمكن أن يفسد إذا كان عليك حمل حقائبك أو حقائبك. يتبع ملعب ويمبلي سياسة صارمة للغاية لعدم وجود أمتعة لأسباب أمنية.

هناك الكثير من الخيارات لتخزين حقائبك أو حقائبك أو أدواتك الرياضية حول ملعب ويمبلي. باستخدام هذا الدليل ، ستتمكن من اختيار موقع تخزين الأمتعة الأكثر ملاءمة ليومك.

تخزين الأمتعة في ملعب ويمبلي

LugaggeHero هي خدمة تخزين الأمتعة الموصى بها في استاد ويمبلي

ونحن نوصي LuggageHero كخدمة تخزين الأمتعة المفضلة بالقرب من استاد ويمبلي. هناك موقعان للتخزين بالقرب من الاستاد ، والتسعير المرن للساعة ، والتأمين على الأمتعة ، وعملية الحجز عبر الإنترنت سريعة وسهلة.

 

ما هي تكلفة تخزين أمتعتي بالقرب من استاد ويمبلي؟

قم بتخزين أمتعتك ولا تفكر في الأمر بعد الآن

يمكنك تخزين كل نوع من الأمتعة في مواقعنا. لا يهم حجم أمتعتك ، المهم هو أنه يمكنك الاسترخاء بدونها. قم بتخزين كل نوع من الحقائب: حقيبة الظهر والعربة ومعدات التزلج وما إلى ذلك. وهناك المزيد! أنت تختار الطريقة التي تريد الدفع بها ، سواء بالساعات أو يوميًا.

مرنة وسهلة الاستخدام

هل تقيمين أكثر من يوم؟ لا تقلق! ليس فقط أنها سهلة ومرنة للغاية ، ولكن LuggageHero ملائم أيضًا: بعد اليوم الأول ، ستدفع 5 جنيهات إسترلينية فقط لكل حقيبة! يمكن أن تبقى أمتعتك في مواقع متاجرنا أيضًا لفترات طويلة!

قم بتنزيل أسهل تطبيق لتخزين الأمتعة في لندن

لمزيد من الراحة ، يمكنك تنزيل أسهل تطبيق لتخزين الأمتعة في لندن تم إنشاؤه بواسطة LuggageHero حيث يمكنك بسهولة رؤية جميع المواقع الأكثر ملاءمة حول لندن. باستخدام تطبيق تخزين الأمتعة هذا ، يمكنك العثور على أماكن لتخزين الأمتعة في مدينة لندن في أي مكان في +120 موقعًا ببضع نقرات فقط.

استخدم المسؤول LuggageHero التطبيق لتخزين حقائبك في أي مكان في جميع أنحاء المدينة

أنواع تخزين الأمتعة في محيط ملعب ويمبلي

ستجد أدناه وصفًا لخصائص الشركة التي تقدم خدمة تخزين الأمتعة بجوار ملعب ويمبلي.

"تخزين الأمتعة على Airbnb" مع ملفات LuggageHero

LuggageHero يسمح للمسافرين بإسقاط أمتعتهم وحقائبهم في مطعم أو بار فندق أو متجر محلي. يتعين على المسافرين حجز موقع عبر الإنترنت وإسقاط أمتعتهم التي سيتم ختمها بملحق LuggageHero بطاقة شعار. تفرض هذه الشركة رسومًا على عملائها فقط في الوقت المحدد الذي يتم فيه تخزين حقائبهم بتأمين كامل.

LuggageHero لديها أكثر من مائة موقع في لندن و 4 حول ملعب ويمبلي للاختيار من بينها. يوفر حل التخزين قصير المدى هذا قدرًا كبيرًا من المرونة والقدرة على تحسين يومك.

سياسة عدم استخدام الحقائب في ملعب ويمبلي

يتبع ملعب ويمبلي سياسة صارمة للغاية بشأن عدم حمل الحقائب لأغراض السلامة. سيتم قبول الحقائب التي تتوافق مع الحد الصارم لحجم 30 × 30 سم فقط داخل الملعب ، والتي سيتم فحصها عند المدخل. مرحاض أو مرافق تخزين الأمتعة غير متوفرة داخل الملعب.

هل هناك فرق بين الأمتعة المتبقية وتخزين الأمتعة

الأمتعة المتبقية هي الأمتعة التي يتركها الأشخاص في منشأة تخزين الأمتعة القائمة. يتم استخدام الأمتعة اليسرى في الغالب في المملكة المتحدة. تخزين الأمتعة هو مرفق تخزين حيث يمكن ترك الأمتعة. تخزين الأمتعة هو المصطلح المستخدم دوليًا عند الإشارة إلى تخزين الأمتعة.

باختصار ، لا يوجد فرق على الإطلاق بين المفهومين. كلاهما يعكس حاجة الناس إلى تخزين الأمتعة التي يمكن جمعها في وقت لاحق. لذا سواء كنت تبحث عن أمتعة متروكة أو تخزين أمتعة ، LuggageHero يمكن أن تعتني بممتلكاتك.

قم بتنزيل أسهل تطبيق لتخزين الأمتعة في لندن

لمزيد من الراحة ، يمكنك تنزيل أسهل تطبيق لتخزين الأمتعة في لندن تم إنشاؤه بواسطة LuggageHero حيث يمكنك بسهولة رؤية جميع المواقع الأكثر ملاءمة حول لندن. باستخدام تطبيق تخزين الأمتعة هذا ، يمكنك العثور على أماكن لتخزين الأمتعة في مدينة لندن في أي مكان في +120 موقعًا ببضع نقرات فقط.

استخدم المسؤول LuggageHero التطبيق لتخزين حقائبك في أي مكان في جميع أنحاء المدينة

أو قم بتنزيل التطبيق عن طريق مسح رمز الاستجابة السريعة هذا. بكل بساطة!

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Luggage storage around Wembley Stadium

Witnessing the victory of your favourite team or seeing an artist perform in Wembley Stadium is a thrilling experience. This iconic stadium is reachable through Euston Station as well as the tube.  However this day can be ruined if you have to carry around your bags or suitcases. Wembley Stadium has a very strict no luggage policy for security reasons.

There are plenty of options to store your bags, suitcases or sports gear around Wembley Stadium. With this guide, you will be able to choose the luggage storage location the most convenient for your day.

wembley stadium luggage storage

Best luggage storage service near Wembley Stadium is LugaggeHero

We recommend LuggageHero as a preferred luggage storage service near Wembley Stadium. There are two storage locations close to the stadium, flexible pricing per hour, luggage insurance, and online booking process are quick and easy.

How much would it cost to store my luggage near Wembley Stadium?

Store your luggage and don’t think about it anymore

You can store every kind of luggage at our locations. It doesn’t matter which size your luggage is, what’s important is that you can chill without it. Store every kind of bag: backpack, trolley, ski equipment, and so on. And there’s more! You choose how you want to pay, if by the or daily.

Flexible and easy to use

Are you staying more than one day? Don’t worry! Not only it’s super easy and flexible, but LuggageHero is also convenient: after the first day, you’ll only pay $5 per bag! Your luggage can stay in our store locations also for long periods!

Types of luggage storage in the surroundings of Wembley Stadium

Below you will find a description of the characteristics of the company offering this luggage storage service next to Wembley Stadium.

“Airbnb luggage storage” with LuggageHero

LuggageHero allows travelers to drop their luggage and bags in a certified restaurant hotel bar or local shop. Travelers have to book online a location and drop their luggage which will be sealed with a LuggageHero tag. This company charges their customers only for the exact time that their bags are stored with full insurance.

LuggageHero has over a hundred locations in London and 4 around Wembley Stadium to choose from. This solution of short-term storage provides a lot of flexibility and the ability to improve your day.

Wembley Stadium no-bag policy

Wembley Stadium has a very strict no-bag policy for safety purposes. Only bags that comply with the strict 30x30cm size limit will be admitted inside the stadium, which will be checked at the entrance. Cloakroom or luggage storage facilities aren’t available inside the stadium.

Is there any difference between left luggage and luggage storage

Left luggage is the luggage that people leave in an established luggage storage facility. Left luggage is mostly being used in the UK. Luggage storage is a storage facility where luggage can be left. Luggage storage is the term used internationally when referring to storing luggage.

To sum up, there is absolutely no difference between the two concepts. Both reflect people’s need of storing luggage that can be collected at a later time. So whether you are looking for left luggage or luggage storage, LugaggeHero can take care of your belongings.

Download the easiest luggage storage app in London

For even more comfort you can download the easiest luggage storage app in London created by LuggageHero where you can easily see all the most convenient locations around London. With this luggage storage app, you are able to find places to store luggage in London city anywhere in +120 locations with just a few clicks.

Use the official LuggageHero app to store your bags anywhere around the city

Or download the App by scanning this QR code. It’s that simple!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *