تخزين الأمتعة في مطار لندن جاتويك

يقع مطار لندن جاتويك على بعد 45 كم من وسط لندن وهو ثاني أكثر المطارات ازدحامًا في بريطانيا العظمى بعد مطار لندن هيثرو، وثامن أكثر المطارات ازدحامًا في أوروبا. إنه أكبر مطار يقوم بتشغيل إيزي جيت ، حيث تطير شركة الطيران هذه إلى أكثر من 8 مسار مطار جاتويك. تعد شركة EasyJet والخطوط الجوية البريطانية والنرويجية من أهم شركات الطيران العاملة في هذا المطار.

الأمتعة اليسرى gatwick 2019

"تخزين الأمتعة على Airbnb" مع ملفات LuggageHero في مطار جاتويك

المطار متصل بوسط لندن عن طريق "جاتويك إكسبريس". Gatwick Express هو قطار يصل ويغادر من محطة فيكتوريا. هذا القطار متكرر للغاية (يصل إلى 4 قطارات في الساعة) ويستغرق نصف ساعة فقط. لذلك ، يمكن أن يكون تخزين أمتعتك في محطة فيكتوريا أمرًا مريحًا للغاية حيث يمكنك إسقاطها واستلامها في طريقك من وإلى المطار. سيسمح لك باستكشاف لندن بحرية وأخف وزناً.

علاوة على ذلك ، لا تسمح العديد من أماكن الجذب بالحقائب الكبيرة أو الحقائب لأسباب تتعلق بالسلامة.

LuggageHero العديد من المواقع حولها محطة فيكتوريا حيث يمكنك تخزين أمتعتك بدءًا من 1 جنيه إسترليني لكل حقيبة وفي الساعة التي تظل الخيار الأرخص لتخزين الأمتعة على المدى القصير. لن يتجاوز المبلغ أبدًا 8 جنيهات إسترلينية في اليوم. جميع العناصر مختومة بامتداد LuggageHero الختم ومؤمن عليه بالكامل حتى 2200 جنيه إسترليني.

مزود تخزين الأمتعة الموصى به هو LuggageHero

LuggageHero لديها العديد من المتاجر حول محطة فيكتوريا. يقع أحد المحلات (Victoria Station Hotel) على بعد أقل من 200 متر من المحطة. بسبب هذه الحقيقة والأسباب الأخرى المذكورة أعلاه ، نوصي LuggageHero.

مكاتب تخزين الأمتعة في مطار جاتويك بلندن

لأغراض السلامة ، تمت إزالة الخزائن مؤخرًا من Gatwick Export. يمكن للأمتعة الزائدة تخزين الحقائب في مكاتبهم. كما يقدمون خدمات أخرى مثل تغليف الأكياس أو شحن الأكياس. هذه المكاتب موجودة في كل من المحطة الجنوبية والمحطة الشمالية لمطار لندن جاتويك. مكتب المحطة الجنوبية هو مفتوح 24/7، بينما تفتح المحطة الشمالية أبوابها من الساعة 5 صباحًا حتى الساعة 10 مساءً.

سيكلف تخزين قطعة من الأمتعة أقل من 32 كجم 6 جنيهات إسترلينية لكل عنصر لمدة 0-2 ساعة مخزنة. بعد ذلك ، لمدة 2 إلى 24 ساعة سيكلف 11 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا لكل عنصر. أخيرًا ، من 24 إلى 72 ساعة من التخزين ، سيكلف من 11 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا إلى 26 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا لكل عنصر.

Safestore في كرولي ، على بعد 5 دقائق من مطار لندن جاتويك

سيفستور تقدم حلول تخزين طويلة وقصيرة المدى. توفر لك هذه الشركة وحدات تخزين تتنوع من حجم خزانة صغيرة إلى غرف تخزين كبيرة. يمكنك تخزين حقائبك أو حقائبك أو أدواتك الرياضية بأمان في هذه المرافق المراقبة على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع.

يتيح لك كونك حامل المفتاح الوحيد لمساحة التخزين هذه الحصول على مزيد من راحة البال فيما يتعلق بممتلكاتك. هذا الحل مناسب للغاية ، خاصة بالنسبة لـ تخزين طويل المدى.

مرافق مطار لندن جاتويك

  • إمكانية حجز مكان لوقوف السيارات مسبقًا عبر موقعهم الإلكتروني
  • تسوق عبر الإنترنت واستلم مشترياتك في المطار قبل الصعود إلى الطائرة
  • مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من المحلات التجارية والمطاعم
  • خدمات نقل الأمتعة
  • صالات رجال الأعمال وغرف الاجتماعات
  • Gatwickconnects ، خدمة اتصال طيران مجانية
  • يوفر Thameslink النقل المباشر إلى مطار Luton

قم بتنزيل أسهل تطبيق لتخزين الأمتعة في لندن

لمزيد من الراحة ، يمكنك تنزيل أسهل تخزين للأمتعة في تطبيق لندن الذي تم إنشاؤه بواسطة LuggageHero حيث يمكنك بسهولة رؤية جميع المواقع الأكثر ملاءمة حول لندن. باستخدام تطبيق تخزين الأمتعة هذا ، يمكنك العثور على أماكن لتخزين الأمتعة في مدينة لندن في أي مكان في +120 موقعًا ببضع نقرات فقط.

استخدم المسؤول LuggageHero التطبيق لتخزين حقائبك في أي مكان في جميع أنحاء المدينة!

أو قم بتنزيل التطبيق عن طريق مسح رمز الاستجابة السريعة هذا. بكل بساطة!

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Guide 2022: Luggage Storage in London Gatwick Airport

London Gatwick Airport is 45 km away from the center of London and is the second busiest airport of great Britain, after London Heathrow Airport, and the 8th busiest airport in Europe. It is the largest Airport operating EasyJet, as this airline flies to over 100 routes from Gatwick Airport. EasyJet, British Airlines and Norwegian are the most important airlines operating in this airport.

gatwick left luggage 2019

“Airbnb luggage storage” with LuggageHero in Gatwick Airport

The airport is connected to the center of London by The Gatwick Express. The Gatwick Express is a train that arrives and departs from Victoria Station. This train is very frequent (up to 4 trains per hour) and takes only half an hour. Therefore, storing your luggage in Victoria station can be very convenient as you can drop it and collect it on your way from and to the airport. It will allow you to explore London freely and much lighter.

Moreover, many attractions don’t allow big bags or suitcases for safety reasons.

LuggageHero has many locations around Victoria station where you can store your luggage from £1 per suitcase and per hour which remains the cheapest option for short term luggage storage. The amount will never exceed £8 per day. All of the items are sealed with a LuggageHero seal and are fully insured up to £2200.

LuggageHero is the recommended luggage storage service at London Gatwick Airport

LuggageHero has several stores around Victoria Station. One of the stores (Victoria Station Hotel) is located less than 200 meters from the station. Due to this fact and the other reasons listed above, we recommend LuggageHero.

Luggage storage offices in London Gatwick Airport

For safety purposes, lockers have been recently removed from Gatwick Export. Excess baggage can store suitcases in their offices. They provide also other services such as bag wrapping or bag shipping. These offices are present in both the South terminal and the North terminal of London Gatwick Airport. The South Terminal’s office is open 24/7, whereas the North terminal is open from 5 am until 10 pm.

Storing a piece of luggage under 32kg will cost 6£ per item for 0-2 hours stored. Then, for a period of 2 to 24 hours it will cost 11£ per item. Lastly, from 24 to 72 hours of storage, it will cost from 11£ to 26£ per item.

Store your luggage and don’t think about it anymore 

You can store every kind of luggage at our locations. It doesn’t matter which size your luggage is, what’s important is that you can chill without it. Store every kind of bag: backpack, trolley, ski equipment, and so on. And there’s more! You choose how you want to pay, if by the hours or daily.

  Flexible and easy to use   

Are you staying more than one day? Don’t worry! Not only is it super easy and flexible, but LuggageHero is also convenient: after the first day, you’ll only pay £5 per bag! Your luggage can stay in our store locations also for long periods!

Download the easiest luggage storage app in London

For even more comfort you can download the easiest luggage storage in the London app created by LuggageHero where you can easily see all the most convenient locations around London. With this luggage storage app, you are able to find places to store luggage in London city anywhere in +120 locations with just a few clicks.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.