指南 2022:伦敦盖特威克机场的行李寄存

伦敦盖特威克机场距伦敦市中心 45 公里,是英国第二繁忙的机场,仅次于 伦敦希思罗机场,以及欧洲第 8 大最繁忙的机场。 它是运营 EasyJet 的最大机场,因为该航空公司飞往 100 多条航线,从 盖特威克机场. 易捷航空、英国航空和挪威航空是在该机场运营的最重要的航空公司。

盖特威克机场行李寄存 2019

“Airbnb行李寄存”与 LuggageHero 在 盖特威克机场

机场通过以下方式与伦敦市中心相连 盖特威克快车. 盖特威克特快列车是一列到达和离开维多利亚车站的火车。 这趟列车班次非常频繁(每小时最多 4 趟列车),仅需半小时。 因此,将您的行李存放在维多利亚车站非常方便,因为您可以在往返机场的途中将其放下并取回。 它将让您自由地探索伦敦,并且更加轻松。

此外,出于安全原因,许多景点不允许携带大包或手提箱。

LuggageHero 周围有很多地方 维多利亚站 您可以在那里存放行李,每个行李箱每小时 1 英镑起 最便宜的选择 用于短期行李寄存。 金额永远不会超过每天 8 英镑。 所有物品都用一个密封 LuggageHero 密封并全额投保,最高可达 2200 英镑。

LuggageHero 是伦敦盖特威克机场推荐的行李寄存服务

LuggageHero 在维多利亚车站附近有几家商店。 其中一家商店(维多利亚车站酒店)距离车站不到 200 米。 由于这个事实和上面列出的其他原因,我们建议 LuggageHero.

伦敦盖特威克机场的行李寄存处

出于安全目的,储物柜最近已从 Gatwick Export 中移除。 超重行李可以存放手提箱在他们的办公室。 他们还提供其他服务,例如袋子包装或袋子运输。 这些办公室位于伦敦盖特威克机场的南航站楼和北航站楼。 南航站楼的办公室是 24/7 全天候开放,而北航站楼的营业时间为上午 5 点至晚上 10 点。

存放一件 32 公斤以下的行李,每件存放 6-0 小时的费用为 2 英镑。 然后,在 2 到 24 小时内,每件商品的价格为 11 英镑。 最后,从 24 小时到 72 小时的存储,每件商品的成本从 11 英镑到 26 英镑不等。

寄存行李,别再想了 

您可以在我们的地点存放各种行李。 行李的尺寸无关紧要,重要的是您可以在没有它的情况下冷静下来。 存放各种包:背包、手推车、滑雪设备等。 还有更多! 您可以选择按小时或按天支付的方式。

  灵活易用   

你住一天以上吗? 不用担心! 它不仅超级简单灵活,而且 LuggageHero 也很方便:第一天之后,你只需付钱 £5 每袋! 您的行李也可以长期存放在我们的商店位置!

下载伦敦最简单的行李寄存应用程序

为了更加舒适,您可以在伦敦应用程序中下载最简单的行李寄存 LuggageHero 在这里您可以轻松查看伦敦周边所有最便利的地点。 有了这个行李寄存应用程序,只需点击几下,您就可以在伦敦市内的 +120 个地点找到存放行李的地方。

 

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

Guide 2022: Luggage Storage in London Gatwick Airport

London Gatwick Airport is 45 km away from the center of London and is the second busiest airport of great Britain, after London Heathrow Airport, and the 8th busiest airport in Europe. It is the largest Airport operating EasyJet, as this airline flies to over 100 routes from Gatwick Airport. EasyJet, British Airlines and Norwegian are the most important airlines operating in this airport.

gatwick left luggage 2019

“Airbnb luggage storage” with LuggageHero in Gatwick Airport

The airport is connected to the center of London by The Gatwick Express. The Gatwick Express is a train that arrives and departs from Victoria Station. This train is very frequent (up to 4 trains per hour) and takes only half an hour. Therefore, storing your luggage in Victoria station can be very convenient as you can drop it and collect it on your way from and to the airport. It will allow you to explore London freely and much lighter.

Moreover, many attractions don’t allow big bags or suitcases for safety reasons.

LuggageHero has many locations around Victoria station where you can store your luggage from £1 per suitcase and per hour which remains the cheapest option for short term luggage storage. The amount will never exceed £8 per day. All of the items are sealed with a LuggageHero seal and are fully insured up to £2200.

LuggageHero is the recommended luggage storage service at London Gatwick Airport

LuggageHero has several stores around Victoria Station. One of the stores (Victoria Station Hotel) is located less than 200 meters from the station. Due to this fact and the other reasons listed above, we recommend LuggageHero.

Luggage storage offices in London Gatwick Airport

For safety purposes, lockers have been recently removed from Gatwick Export. Excess baggage can store suitcases in their offices. They provide also other services such as bag wrapping or bag shipping. These offices are present in both the South terminal and the North terminal of London Gatwick Airport. The South Terminal’s office is open 24/7, whereas the North terminal is open from 5 am until 10 pm.

Storing a piece of luggage under 32kg will cost 6£ per item for 0-2 hours stored. Then, for a period of 2 to 24 hours it will cost 11£ per item. Lastly, from 24 to 72 hours of storage, it will cost from 11£ to 26£ per item.

Store your luggage and don’t think about it anymore 

You can store every kind of luggage at our locations. It doesn’t matter which size your luggage is, what’s important is that you can chill without it. Store every kind of bag: backpack, trolley, ski equipment, and so on. And there’s more! You choose how you want to pay, if by the hours or daily.

  Flexible and easy to use   

Are you staying more than one day? Don’t worry! Not only is it super easy and flexible, but LuggageHero is also convenient: after the first day, you’ll only pay £5 per bag! Your luggage can stay in our store locations also for long periods!

Download the easiest luggage storage app in London

For even more comfort you can download the easiest luggage storage in the London app created by LuggageHero where you can easily see all the most convenient locations around London. With this luggage storage app, you are able to find places to store luggage in London city anywhere in +120 locations with just a few clicks.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.