伦敦斯坦斯特德机场的行李寄存

伦敦斯坦斯特德机场是一个国际机场,位于埃塞克斯郡厄特斯福德区的斯坦斯特德芒特菲切特。 火车从 利物浦街车站 将在大约 50 分钟内带您到那里。 机场火车站就在机场下方,非常方便。 此外,斯坦斯特德机场由多家长途汽车和巴士公司提供服务,让您可以轻松快捷地从英国任何地方转机。

“Airbnb行李寄存”与 LuggageHero 在 斯坦斯特德机场

LuggageHero 周围有很多地方 维多利亚站 您可以在那里存放行李,每个行李箱每小时 1 英镑起 最便宜的选择 用于短期行李寄存。 金额永远不会超过每天 8 英镑。 所有物品都用一个密封 LuggageHero 密封并全额投保,最高可达 2200 英镑。

推荐的行李寄存服务提供商是 LuggageHero

LuggageHero 在维多利亚车站附近有几家商店。 其中一家商店(维多利亚车站酒店)距离车站不到 200 米。 由于这个事实和上面列出的其他原因,我们建议 LuggageHero.

寄存行李,别再想了

您可以在我们的地点存放各种行李。 你的行李有多大并不重要,重要的是没有它你可以放松。 存放各种包包:背包、手推车、滑雪设备等。 还有更多! 您可以选择付款方式,按天付款或按天付款。

灵活易用

你会停留超过一天吗? 别担心! 它不仅超级简单灵活,而且 LuggageHero 也很方便:第一天过后,您只需支付每袋 5 美元! 您的行李也可以长期存放在我们的商店位置!

伦敦斯坦斯特德机场的行李寄存处

超重行李可以存放手提箱在他们的办公室。 他们还提供其他服务,例如袋子包装或袋子运输。 伦敦斯坦斯特德机场在陆侧国际到达区的行李点设有行李寄存处。

每件小包每 3 小时收费 24 英镑,手提箱每件收费 10 英镑。 行李点 24 小时开放

伦敦斯坦斯特德机场设施

  • 可以通过网站提前预订停车位
  • 网上购物并在登机前在机场取货并获得 10% 的折扣
  • 种类繁多的商店和餐馆
  • 行李转运服务
  • 商务休息室和会议室
  • 免费WiFi
  • 不分性别的洗手间
  • 免费饮水

下载伦敦最简单的行李寄存应用程序

为了更加舒适,您可以下载伦敦最简单的行李寄存应用程序 LuggageHero 在这里您可以轻松查看伦敦周边所有最便利的地点。 有了这个行李寄存应用程序,只需点击几下,您就可以在伦敦市内的 +120 个地点找到存放行李的地方。

使用官方 LuggageHero 应用程序可以将您的行李存放在城市的任何地方!

或通过扫描此二维码下载应用程序。 就是这么简单!

Luggage Storage in London Stansted Airport

London Stansted Airport is an international airport located at Stansted Mountfitchet in the district of Uttlesford in Essex. Trains from Liverpool Street Station will take you there in just about 50 minutes. The airport train station is located just under the airport, which makes it extremely easy and convenient. Else, the Stansted Airport is serviced by several coach and bus companies, making the connection from anywhere in the UK easy and fast.

“Airbnb luggage storage” with LuggageHero in Stansted Airport

LuggageHero has many locations around Victoria station where you can store your luggage from £1 per suitcase and per hour which remains the cheapest option for short-term luggage storage. The amount will never exceed £8 per day. All of the items are sealed with a LuggageHero seal and are fully insured up to £2200.

Recommended luggage storage provider is LuggageHero

LuggageHero has several stores around Victoria Station. One of the stores (Victoria Station Hotel) is located less than 200 meters from the station. Due to this fact and the other reasons listed above, we recommend LuggageHero.

Store your luggage and don’t think about it anymore

You can store every kind of luggage at our locations. It doesn’t matter which size your luggage is, what’s important is that you can chill without it. Store every kind of bag: backpack, trolley, ski equipment, and so on. And there’s more! You choose how you want to pay, if by the or daily.

Flexible and easy to use

Are you staying more than one day? Don’t worry! Not only it’s super easy and flexible, but LuggageHero is also convenient: after the first day, you’ll only pay $5 per bag! Your luggage can stay in our store locations also for long periods!

Luggage storage offices in London Stansted Airport

Excess baggage can store suitcases in their offices. They provide also other services such as bag wrapping or bag shipping. London Stansted Airport has a Left Luggage facility at Luggage Point in the landside International Arrivals area.

It costs £3 per item per 24 hours for a small bag, £10 for a suitcase. Luggage Point is open 24 hours

London Stansted Airport facilities

  • Possibility to book a parking space in advance via the website
  • Shop online and collect your purchases in the airport before boarding and receive 10% discount
  • A large variety of shops and restaurants
  • Luggage transfer services
  • Business lounges and meeting rooms
  • Free wifi
  • Gender-neutral restrooms
  • Free drinking water

Download the easiest luggage storage app in London

For even more comfort you can download the easiest luggage storage app in London created by LuggageHero where you can easily see all the most convenient locations around London. With this luggage storage app, you are able to find places to store luggage in London city anywhere in +120 locations with just a few clicks.

Use the official LuggageHero app to store your bags anywhere around the city!

Or download the App by scanning this QR code. It’s that simple!