考文特花园的行李寄存

在这些色彩缤纷的街道上探索修道院花园市场的独特氛围或浏览手工艺品都是丰富的体验。 随身携带手提箱这样做会毁了你的一天。

在考文特花园附近留下行李!

有很多选择可以存放您的包、手提箱或运动装备。 考文特花园(Covent Garden). 这里有一些主要的解决方案,可以让您解放自己,享受考文特花园的独特氛围,而无需随身携带行李。

考文特花园行李寄存

考文特花园最好的行李寄存服务

我们建议 LuggageHero 作为考文特花园地区的首选行李寄存解决方案。 这有几个原因,例如该地区存储位置的吸引力和灵活的定价、行李保险以及在线预订过程的便利性。

考文特花园附近存放行李的最佳地点

这个位置最好的行李寄存选择是邮箱等。 考文特花园

为什么邮箱等 Covent Garden 是在 Covent Garden 附近存放行李的最佳地点:

  • 距考文特花园仅 4 分钟路程
  • 1 英镑/小时
  • 营业时间:周一至周五,上午 09.00 点至下午 06.00 点,周六和周日休息
  • 行李投保 LuggageHero 防止损坏、丢失和被盗
  • 无需提前预订

下载应用程序以获得更流畅的体验

您也可以下载 LuggageHero 应用程序,您可以在其中查看他们附近的所有位置 考文特花园(Covent Garden). 体验行李寄存作为 2021 年最受欢迎的旅行技巧:

或通过扫描此二维码下载应用程序。 就是这么简单!

考文特花园附近的行李寄存类型

您将在下面找到对考文特花园周边地区可用的不同行李寄存解决方案的特点的描述。

“Airbnb行李寄存”与 LuggageHero

LuggageHero 允许旅客将行李和包放在经过认证的餐厅酒店酒吧或当地商店​​。 您在线预订位置并放下行李,行李将被密封 LuggageHero 标签。 该公司仅向客户收取全额保险的行李存放时间。

设有超重行李寄存处的存储办公室

超重行李寄存 是一家存在于伦敦大多数机场和火车站的公司。 查令十字车站非常靠近考文特花园,因此可以在那里存放您的行李。 他们以办公室的形式提供行李寄存选项——每天从早上 7 点到晚上 11 点开放。

该公司允许其客户在线预订并提前付款。 团体折扣 和商业存储空间在某些条件下可用。

考文特花园的特殊经历

考文特花园是威斯敏斯特区的名称,但它通常与主广场上的水果和蔬菜市场有关。 如今,该市场以其奢侈品商店和美食餐厅而闻名。 由于获得街头表演许可,考文特花园的街道一年四季都举办表演,庭院空间则专门用于街头音乐。 这 皮卡迪利线 通过考文特花园地铁站让乘客通勤到这个可爱的旅游体验。

下载伦敦最简单的行李寄存应用程序

为了更加舒适,您可以下载伦敦最简单的行李寄存应用程序 LuggageHero 在这里您可以轻松查看伦敦周边所有最便利的地点。 有了这个行李寄存应用程序,只需点击几下,您就可以在伦敦市内的 +120 个地点找到存放行李的地方。

使用官方 LuggageHero 应用程序可以将您的行李存放在城市的任何地方!

或通过扫描此二维码下载应用程序。 就是这么简单!

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

Luggage storage in Covent Garden

Discovering the unique vibe of the Convent Garden market or browse the artisanal products in these colorful streets are enriching experiences. Carrying around your suitcase while doing so can ruin your day.

Left baggage near Covent Garden!

There are plenty of options to store your bags, suitcases or sports gear in the area of Covent Garden. Here are the main solutions to free yourself and go enjoying the unique atmosphere of Covent Garden without having to carry around your baggage.

covent garden luggage storage

Best luggage storage service in Covent Garden

We recommend LuggageHero as a preferred luggage storage solution around the Covent Garden area. There are several reasons for this such as the attractiveness of the storage locations in the area and flexible pricing, luggage insurance as well as convenience of the online booking process.

Best place to store your luggage near Covent Garden

The best luggage storage option for this location is Mail Boxes Etc. Covent Garden

Why Mail Boxes Etc. Covent Garden is the best place to store luggage around Covent Garden:

  • Located just 4 min away from Covent Garden
  • £1/hour
  • Opening hours: Monday – Friday, from 09.00am to 06.00pm, Closed on Saturday and Sunday
  • Luggage insured with LuggageHero against damage, loss, and theft
  • NO NEED TO BOOK IN ADVANCE

Download the app for a smoother experience

You can download the LuggageHero app where you can see all of their locations near Covent Garden. Experience the luggage storage as 2021 most popular travel hack:

Or download the App by scanning this QR code. It’s that simple!

Types of luggage storage around Covent Garden

Below you will find a description of the characteristics of the different left luggage solutions available in the surroundings of Covent Garden.

“Airbnb luggage storage” with LuggageHero

LuggageHero allows travelers to drop their luggage and bags in a certified restaurant hotel bar or local shop. You book a location online and drop off your luggage which will be sealed with a LuggageHero tag. This company charges customers only for the hours the bags are stored with full insurance.

Storage offices with Excess Baggage Storage

Excess Baggage Storage is a company present in most Airports and Railway Stations of London. Charing Cross station is very close to Covent Garden, therefore it is possible to store your piece of luggage there. They provide luggage storage options in the form of offices – open every day from 7 am until 11 pm.

This company allows its customers to book online and to pay in advance. Group discounts and commercial storage spaces are available under some conditions.

Covent Garden’s particular experience

Covent Garden is the name of a district of Westminster but it is commonly associated with its fruit and vegetable market on the main square. The market is nowadays known for its luxury shops and its gourmet restaurants. As it is licensed for street performance, Covent Garden’s streets host performance every single day of the year, and the courtyard space is dedicated to street music. The Piccadilly line commutes passengers to this lovely tourist experience by Covent Garden Underground Station.

Download the easiest luggage storage app in London

For even more comfort you can download the easiest luggage storage app in London created by LuggageHero where you can easily see all the most convenient locations around London. With this luggage storage app, you are able to find places to store luggage in London city anywhere in +120 locations with just a few clicks.

Use the official LuggageHero app to store your bags anywhere around the city!

Or download the App by scanning this QR code. It’s that simple!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *