指南 2022:马里波恩车站的行李寄存

在伦敦马里波恩车站留下行李! 我们知道发现 伦敦 绝对是一次丰富的体验。 但是,如果您需要随身携带行李和手提箱,您的一天很容易被毁掉。 此外,出于安全原因,许多景点不允许携带大包或手提箱

在马里波恩车站附近留下行李!

马里波恩车站附近有许多存放行李、手提箱或运动装备的选择。 这里有一些主要的解决方案,可以让您解放自己,享受马里波恩车站的独特氛围,而无需随身携带行李。

LuggageHero 是马里波恩站推荐的行李寄存服务

我们建议 LuggageHero 作为马里波恩车站周边地区的首选行李寄存解决方案。 这有几个原因,例如该地区存储位置的吸引力和灵活的定价、行李保险以及在线预订过程的便利性。

LuggageHero 在马里波恩车站附近有几家商店。 因此,我们建议 LuggageHero. 此外,上述行李寄存服务价格灵活,我们认为是一个不错的选择。

LuggageHero,价格始终最高为每天 8 英镑!

寄存行李,别再想了                                                                                                                                      

您可以在我们的地点存放各种行李。 你的行李有多大并不重要,重要的是没有它你可以放松。 存放各种包包:背包、手推车、滑雪设备等。 还有更多! 您可以选择付款方式,按天付款或按天付款。

灵活易用

你会停留超过一天吗? 别担心! 它不仅超级简单灵活,而且 LuggageHero 也很方便:第一天之后,您只需支付每袋 5 英镑! 您的行李也可以长期存放在我们的商店位置!

下载伦敦最简单的行李寄存应用程序

为了更加舒适,您可以在伦敦应用程序中下载最简单的行李寄存 LuggageHero 在这里您可以轻松查看伦敦周边所有最便利的地点。 有了这个行李寄存应用程序,只需点击几下,您就可以在伦敦市内的 +120 个地点找到存放行李的地方。

使用官方 LuggageHero 应用程序可以将您的行李存放在城市的任何地方!

或通过扫描此二维码下载应用程序。 就是这么简单!

 

马里波恩站附近的行李寄存类型

您将在下面找到对马里波恩车站周围可用的不同行李寄存解决方案的特点的描述。 如图所示,有两家公司在该地区提供此类服务。

行李寄存和行李寄存有区别吗

行李寄存是人们留在已建立的行李寄存设施中的行李。 左行李箱主要在英国使用。 行李寄存是可以寄存行李的寄存设施。 行李寄存是国际上用来指寄存行李的术语。 综上所述,这两个概念绝对没有区别。 两者都反映了人们对存放行李以备后用的需求。 因此,无论您是寻找行李寄存还是行李寄存, 卢卡格英雄 可以照顾你的财物。

“Airbnb行李寄存”与 LuggageHero

LuggageHero 允许旅客将行李和包放在经过认证的餐厅酒店酒吧或当地商店​​。 您在线预订位置并放下行李,行李将被密封 LuggageHero 标签。 该公司仅向客户收取全额保险的行李存放时间。

设有超重行李寄存处的存储办公室

超重行李寄存 是一家存在于伦敦大多数机场和火车站的公司。 查令十字车站非常靠近马里波恩车站,因此可以在那里存放您的行李。 他们以办公室的形式提供行李寄存选项——每天从早上 7 点到晚上 11 点开放。

该公司允许其客户在线预订并提前付款。 团体折扣 和商业存储空间在某些条件下可用。

行李寄存和行李寄存有区别吗

行李寄存是人们留在已建立的行李寄存设施中的行李。 左行李箱主要在英国使用。 行李寄存是可以放置行李的寄存设施。 行李寄存是国际上用于存放行李的术语。

综上所述,这两个概念完全没有区别。 两者都反映了人们对存放行李的需求,这些行李可以在以后收集。 因此,无论您是寻找行李寄存处还是行李寄存处, 卢卡格英雄 可以照顾你的财物。

马里波恩车站的特殊经历

马里波恩站是连接威斯敏斯特市地区伦敦地铁站的伦敦中央铁路总站之一。 该车站于 1899 年运营,是英国 100 年来最后一条开通的主要铁路,将伦敦与莱斯特、谢菲尔德和曼彻斯特等城市连接起来。

下载伦敦最简单的行李寄存应用程序

使用官方 LuggageHero 应用程序可以将您的行李存放在城市的任何地方!

或通过扫描此二维码下载应用程序。 就是这么简单!

Guide 2022: Luggage storage in Marylebone Station

Left baggage at Marylebone Station in London! We know that discovering London is definitely an enriching experience. However, your day can be easily ruined if you need to carry around your bags and suitcases. Moreover, many attractions don’t allow big bags or suitcases for safety reasons

Left baggage near Marylebone Station!

There are plenty of options to store your bags, suitcases, or sports gear in the area of Marylebone Station. Here are the main solutions to free yourself and go enjoying the unique atmosphere of Marylebone Station without having to carry around your baggage.

LuggageHero is the recommended luggage storage service in Marylebone Station

We recommend LuggageHero as a preferred luggage storage solution around the Marylebone Station area. There are several reasons for this such as the attractiveness of the storage locations in the area and flexible pricing, luggage insurance as well as convenience of the online booking process.

LuggageHero has several stores close to Marylebone Station. Therefore, we would recommend LuggageHero. Also, the mentioned luggage storage service has flexible pricing which we consider a good choice.

With LuggageHero, prices are always a maximum of £8 per day!

Store your luggage and don’t think about it anymore                                                                                                                                      

You can store every kind of luggage at our locations. It doesn’t matter which size your luggage is, what’s important is that you can chill without it. Store every kind of bag: backpack, trolley, ski equipment, and so on. And there’s more! You choose how you want to pay, if by the or daily.

Flexible and easy to use

Are you staying more than one day? Don’t worry! Not only it’s super easy and flexible, but LuggageHero is also convenient: after the first day, you’ll only pay £5 per bag! Your luggage can stay in our store locations also for long periods!

Download the easiest luggage storage app in London

For even more comfort you can download the easiest luggage storage in the London app created by LuggageHero where you can easily see all the most convenient locations around London. With this luggage storage app, you are able to find places to store luggage in London city anywhere in +120 locations with just a few clicks.

Use the official LuggageHero app to store your bags anywhere around the city!

Or download the App by scanning this QR code. It’s that simple!

 

Types of luggage storage around Marylebone Station

Below you will find a description of the characteristics of the different left luggage solutions available in the surroundings of Marylebone Station. As indicated on the map, two companies are offering this type of service in this area.

Is there any difference between left luggage and luggage storage

Left luggage is the luggage that people leave in an established luggage storage facility. Left luggage is mostly being used in the UK. Luggage storage is a storage facility where luggage can be left. Luggage storage is the term used internationally when referring to storing luggage. To sum up, there is absolutely no difference between the two concepts. Both reflect people’s need of storing luggage that can be collected at a later time. So whether you are looking for left luggage or luggage storage, LugaggeHero can take care of your belongings.

“Airbnb luggage storage” with LuggageHero

LuggageHero allows travelers to drop their luggage and bags in a certified restaurant hotel bar or local shop. You book a location online and drop off your luggage which will be sealed with a LuggageHero tag. This company charges customers only for the hours the bags are stored with full insurance.

Storage offices with Excess Baggage Storage

Excess Baggage Storage is a company present in most Airports and Railway Stations of London. Charing Cross station is very close to Marylebone Station, therefore it is possible to store your piece of luggage there. They provide luggage storage options in the form of offices – open every day from 7 am until 11 pm.

This company allows its customers to book online and to pay in advance. Group discounts and commercial storage spaces are available under some conditions.

Is there any difference between left luggage and luggage storage

Left luggage is the luggage that people leave in an established luggage storage facility. Left luggage is mostly being used in the UK. Luggage storage is a storage facility where luggage can be left. Luggage storage is the term used internationally when referring to storing luggage.

To sum up, there is absolutely no difference between the two concepts. Both reflect people’s need of storing luggage that can be collected at a later time. So whether you are looking for left luggage or luggage storage, LugaggeHero can take care of your belongings.

Marylebone Station’s particular experience

Marylebone station is one of the London central railway terminus connecting London underground station in the area of the city of Westminster. The station operated in 1899 as the last major railway to open in Britain for 100 years, linking London to the cities of Leicester, Sheffield, and Manchester.

Download the easiest luggage storage app in London

Use the official LuggageHero app to store your bags anywhere around the city!

Or download the App by scanning this QR code. It’s that simple!