Guide 2021: Gepäckaufbewahrung in der Nähe des London Eye

London zu entdecken ist definitiv eine bereichernde Erfahrung. Das Herumtragen Ihres Koffers vor oder nach der Ankunft kann jedoch Ihren Tag ruinieren. Darüber hinaus sind bei vielen Attraktionen, darunter das London Eye, aus Sicherheitsgründen keine großen Taschen oder Koffer erlaubt. Das London Eye bietet auch keine Garderobe.

Gepäckaufbewahrung in der Nähe des London Eye!

In der Umgebung des London Eye gibt es viele Möglichkeiten, Taschen, Koffer oder Sportsachen zu verstauen. Hier sind die wichtigsten Lösungen, um sich zu befreien und die wundervolle Aussicht auf Londons Skyline zu genießen, ohne Ihr Gepäck mit sich herumtragen zu müssen.

Gepäckaufbewahrung im London Eye

Empfohlener Gepäckaufbewahrungsanbieter in der Nähe des London Eye ist LuggageHero

Wir empfehlen LuggageHero als bevorzugter Gepäckaufbewahrungsdienstleister basierend auf der Anzahl der Aufbewahrungsorte in der Nähe des London Eye, flexible Preisgestaltung, Gepäckversicherung sowie ein einfacher Online-Buchungsprozess.

Wie viel würde es kosten, mein Gepäck in der Nähe des London Eye aufzubewahren?

Laden Sie die einfachste Gepäckaufbewahrungs-App in London herunter

Für noch mehr Komfort können Sie die einfachste Gepäckaufbewahrungs-App in London herunterladen, die von . erstellt wurde LuggageHero wo Sie ganz einfach die bequemsten Orte in London sehen können. Mit dieser Gepäckaufbewahrungs-App können Sie mit nur wenigen Klicks Orte zur Aufbewahrung von Gepäck in London an über 120 Standorten finden.

Benutze den offiziellen LuggageHero App, um Ihre Taschen überall in der Stadt aufzubewahren!

Oder laden Sie die App herunter, indem Sie diesen QR-Code scannen. So einfach ist das!

Arten der Gepäckaufbewahrung rund um das London Eye

Unten finden Sie eine Beschreibung der Eigenschaften der verschiedenen Gepäckaufbewahrungslösungen in der Umgebung des London Eye und Eye Bahnhof Waterloo. Wie in der Karte erwähnt, bieten zwei Unternehmen diese Art von Service in diesem Bereich an.

„Airbnb-Gepäckaufbewahrung“ mit LuggageHero

LuggageHero ermöglicht es Reisenden, ihr Gepäck und ihre Taschen in einem zertifizierten Restaurant, einer Hotelbar oder einem örtlichen Geschäft abzugeben. Reisende müssen online einen Ort buchen und ihr Gepäck abgeben, das mit einem versiegelt wird LuggageHero Etikett. Dieses Unternehmen berechnet seinen Kunden nur die genaue Zeit, in der ihr Gepäck voll versichert aufbewahrt wird.

LuggageHero hat über hundert Standorte in London und 4 rund um das London Eye zur Auswahl. Diese Kurzzeitspeicherlösung bietet viel Flexibilität und die Möglichkeit, Ihren Tag zu verbessern.

Lagerbüros mit Übergepäckaufbewahrung

Gepäckaufbewahrung bietet Gepäckaufbewahrungslösungen in Form von Büros in Waterloo Station, ganz in der Nähe des London Eye. Diese Büros befinden sich in den meisten Bahnhöfen und Flughäfen und sind von 7 bis 11 Uhr geöffnet.

Gibt es einen Unterschied zwischen Gepäckaufbewahrung und Gepäckaufbewahrung?

Gepäckaufbewahrung ist das Gepäck, das Personen in einer etablierten Gepäckaufbewahrung deponieren. Gepäckaufbewahrung wird hauptsächlich in Großbritannien verwendet. Die Gepäckaufbewahrung ist eine Gepäckaufbewahrung. Gepäckaufbewahrung ist der international verwendete Begriff für die Aufbewahrung von Gepäck.

Zusammenfassend lässt sich sagen, dass es absolut keinen Unterschied zwischen den beiden Konzepten gibt. Beides spiegelt das Bedürfnis der Menschen wider, Gepäck aufzubewahren, das zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt abgeholt werden kann. Egal, ob Sie eine Gepäckaufbewahrung oder eine Gepäckaufbewahrung suchen, GepäckHero kann sich um Ihr Hab und Gut kümmern.

Das besondere Erlebnis des London Eye

London Eye, seit 2014 aufgrund von Sponsoring allgemein als Coca-Cola London Eye bekannt, ist das berühmte Riesenrad neben der Themse. Es ist eines der höchsten Riesenräder der Welt und die beliebteste kostenpflichtige Attraktion im Vereinigten Königreich. Reisende können einen großartigen Blick auf die 360-Grad-Skyline von London genießen, jede Runde dauert 30 Minuten.

Informationen zum London Eye

  • Wenn Sie online buchen, sparen Sie 10%
  • Geöffnet von 11 bis 6 Uhr.
  • Private Kapseln für Geburtstage und Hochzeiten sind verfügbar
  • Außerhalb der regulären Öffnungszeiten ist es möglich, mit bis zu 8 Gästen in einer Kapsel zu speisen.

Hinterlassem Sie einen Kommentar

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Pflichtfelder sind MIT * gekennzeichnet

Guide 2022: Luggage storage near London Eye

Discovering London is definitely an enriching experience. However, carrying around your suitcase before or after arriving can ruin your day. Moreover, many attractions including the London Eye don’t allow big bags or suitcases for safety reasons. The London Eye doesn’t provide any cloakroom either.

Left baggage near London Eye!

There are plenty of options to store your bags, suitcases or sports gear in the surroundings of the London Eye. Here are the main solutions to free yourself and go enjoying the wonderful view of London’s skyline without having to carry around your luggage.

London Eye left luggage

The recommended luggage storage service near the London Eye is LuggageHero

We recommend LuggageHero as a preferred luggage storage service provider based on the number of storage locations near the area of the London Eye, flexible pricing, luggage insurance as well as a simple online booking process.

How much would it cost to store my luggage near the London Eye?

Store your luggage and don’t think about it anymore

You can store every kind of luggage at our locations. It doesn’t matter which size your luggage is, what’s important is that you can chill without it. Store every kind of bag: backpack, trolley, ski equipment, and so on. And there’s more! You choose how you want to pay, if by the hours or daily.

Flexible and easy to use

Are you staying more than one day? Don’t worry! Not only is it super easy and flexible, but LuggageHero is also convenient: after the first day, you’ll only pay £5 per bag! Your luggage can stay in our store locations also for long periods!

Download the easiest luggage storage app in London

For even more comfort you can download the easiest luggage storage app in London created by LuggageHero where you can easily see all the most convenient locations around London. With this luggage storage app, you are able to find places to store luggage in London city anywhere in +120 locations with just a few clicks.

Use the official LuggageHero app to store your bags anywhere around the city!

Or download the App by scanning this QR code. It’s that simple!

Types of luggage storage around the London Eye

Right below you will find a description of the characteristics of the different left luggage solutions available in the surroundings of the London Eye and Waterloo train station. As mentioned in the map, two companies are offering this type of service in this area.

“Airbnb luggage storage” with LuggageHero

LuggageHero allows travelers to drop their luggage and bags in a certified restaurant hotel bar or local shop. Travelers have to book online a location and drop their luggage which will be sealed with a LuggageHero tag. This company charges their customers only for the exact time that their bags are stored with full insurance.

LuggageHero has over a hundred locations in London and 4 around the London Eye to choose from. This solution of short-term storage provides a lot of flexibility and the ability to improve your day.

Storage offices with Excess Baggage Storage

Excess Baggage Storage offers left luggage solutions in the form of offices in Waterloo station, very close to the London Eye. These offices are present in most of the stations and airports and are open from 7 am until 11 pm.

Is there any difference between left luggage and luggage storage

Left luggage is the luggage that people leave in an established luggage storage facility. Left luggage is mostly being used in the UK. Luggage storage is a storage facility where luggage can be left. Luggage storage is the term used internationally when referring to storing luggage.

To sum up, there is absolutely no difference between the two concepts. Both reflect people’s need of storing luggage that can be collected at a later time. So whether you are looking for left luggage or luggage storage, LugaggeHero can take care of your belongings.

The London Eye’s particular experience

London Eye, commonly known now as Coca-Cola London Eye since 2014 due to sponsorship, is the famous giant Ferris wheel next to the Thames. It is one of the highest Ferris wheels in the world and is the most popular paid attraction in the United Kingdom. Travelers can enjoy a great view at 360 degrees of London’s skyline, each round lasts 30 minutes.

The London Eye information

  • Booking online makes you save 10%
  • Open from 11 am until 6 pm.
  • Private capsules for birthday and weddings are available
  • It is possible to dine with up to 8 guests in a capsule opened out of regular hours.

Download the easiest luggage storage app in London

For even more comfort you can download the easiest luggage storage app in London created by LuggageHero where you can easily see all the most convenient locations around London. With this luggage storage app, you are able to find places to store luggage in London city anywhere in +120 locations with just a few clicks.

Use the official LuggageHero app to store your bags anywhere around the city!

Or download the App by scanning this QR code. It’s that simple!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.