2021 年指南:伦敦眼附近的行李寄存

探索伦敦绝对是一次丰富的体验。 然而,在抵达之前或之后携带手提箱可能会毁了你的一天。 此外,出于安全原因,包括伦敦眼在内的许多景点都不允许携带大包或手提箱。 伦敦眼也不提供任何衣帽间。

在伦敦眼附近留下行李!

在伦敦眼周围有很多选择可以存放您的包、手提箱或运动装备。 这里有一些主要的解决方案,可以让您解放自己并欣赏伦敦天际线的美景,而无需随身携带行李。

伦敦眼留下行李

伦敦眼附近推荐的行李寄存服务提供商是 LuggageHero

我们建议 LuggageHero 作为首选的行李寄存服务提供商,基于伦敦眼地区附近的存储位置数量、灵活的定价、行李保险以及简单的在线预订流程。

在伦敦眼附近存放行李需要多少钱?

下载伦敦最简单的行李寄存应用程序

为了更加舒适,您可以下载伦敦最简单的行李寄存应用程序 LuggageHero 在这里您可以轻松查看伦敦周边所有最便利的地点。 有了这个行李寄存应用程序,只需点击几下,您就可以在伦敦市内的 +120 个地点找到存放行李的地方。

使用官方 LuggageHero 应用程序可以将您的行李存放在城市的任何地方!

或通过扫描此二维码下载应用程序。 就是这么简单!

伦敦眼周围的行李寄存类型

您将在下方找到伦敦眼周围可用的不同行李寄存解决方案的特征描述,以及 滑铁卢火车站. 正如地图中提到的,有两家公司在该领域提供此类服务。

“Airbnb行李寄存”与 LuggageHero

LuggageHero 允许旅客将行李和包放在经过认证的餐厅酒店酒吧或当地商店​​。 旅客必须在线预订位置并放下行李,行李将被密封 LuggageHero 标签。 这家公司只向他们的客户收取全额保险的行李存放时间。

LuggageHero 在伦敦有一百多个地点,伦敦眼周围有 4 个地点可供选择。 这种短期存储解决方案提供了很大的灵活性和改善您的一天的能力。

设有超重行李寄存处的存储办公室

超重行李寄存 以办公室的形式提供行李寄存解决方案 滑铁卢站,离伦敦眼很近。 这些办公室位于大多数车站和机场,营业时间为上午 7 点至晚上 11 点。

伦敦眼的特殊经历

伦敦眼,因赞助自2014年起俗称可口可乐伦敦眼,是泰晤士河畔著名的巨型摩天轮。 它是世界上最高的摩天轮之一,也是英国最受欢迎的付费景点。 旅行者可以 360 度欣赏伦敦天际线的美景,每圈持续 30 分钟。

伦敦眼信息

  • 在线预订可节省 10%
  • 营业时间为上午 11 点至下午 6 点。
  • 提供生日和婚礼的私人胶囊
  • 在非正常营业时间开放的胶囊舱内最多可容纳 8 位客人用餐。

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

Guide 2022: Luggage storage near London Eye

Discovering London is definitely an enriching experience. However, carrying around your suitcase before or after arriving can ruin your day. Moreover, many attractions including the London Eye don’t allow big bags or suitcases for safety reasons. The London Eye doesn’t provide any cloakroom either.

Left baggage near London Eye!

There are plenty of options to store your bags, suitcases or sports gear in the surroundings of the London Eye. Here are the main solutions to free yourself and go enjoying the wonderful view of London’s skyline without having to carry around your luggage.

London Eye left luggage

The recommended luggage storage service near the London Eye is LuggageHero

We recommend LuggageHero as a preferred luggage storage service provider based on the number of storage locations near the area of the London Eye, flexible pricing, luggage insurance as well as a simple online booking process.

How much would it cost to store my luggage near the London Eye?

Store your luggage and don’t think about it anymore

You can store every kind of luggage at our locations. It doesn’t matter which size your luggage is, what’s important is that you can chill without it. Store every kind of bag: backpack, trolley, ski equipment, and so on. And there’s more! You choose how you want to pay, if by the hours or daily.

Flexible and easy to use

Are you staying more than one day? Don’t worry! Not only is it super easy and flexible, but LuggageHero is also convenient: after the first day, you’ll only pay £5 per bag! Your luggage can stay in our store locations also for long periods!

Download the easiest luggage storage app in London

For even more comfort you can download the easiest luggage storage app in London created by LuggageHero where you can easily see all the most convenient locations around London. With this luggage storage app, you are able to find places to store luggage in London city anywhere in +120 locations with just a few clicks.

Use the official LuggageHero app to store your bags anywhere around the city!

Or download the App by scanning this QR code. It’s that simple!

Types of luggage storage around the London Eye

Right below you will find a description of the characteristics of the different left luggage solutions available in the surroundings of the London Eye and Waterloo train station. As mentioned in the map, two companies are offering this type of service in this area.

“Airbnb luggage storage” with LuggageHero

LuggageHero allows travelers to drop their luggage and bags in a certified restaurant hotel bar or local shop. Travelers have to book online a location and drop their luggage which will be sealed with a LuggageHero tag. This company charges their customers only for the exact time that their bags are stored with full insurance.

LuggageHero has over a hundred locations in London and 4 around the London Eye to choose from. This solution of short-term storage provides a lot of flexibility and the ability to improve your day.

Storage offices with Excess Baggage Storage

Excess Baggage Storage offers left luggage solutions in the form of offices in Waterloo station, very close to the London Eye. These offices are present in most of the stations and airports and are open from 7 am until 11 pm.

Is there any difference between left luggage and luggage storage

Left luggage is the luggage that people leave in an established luggage storage facility. Left luggage is mostly being used in the UK. Luggage storage is a storage facility where luggage can be left. Luggage storage is the term used internationally when referring to storing luggage.

To sum up, there is absolutely no difference between the two concepts. Both reflect people’s need of storing luggage that can be collected at a later time. So whether you are looking for left luggage or luggage storage, LugaggeHero can take care of your belongings.

The London Eye’s particular experience

London Eye, commonly known now as Coca-Cola London Eye since 2014 due to sponsorship, is the famous giant Ferris wheel next to the Thames. It is one of the highest Ferris wheels in the world and is the most popular paid attraction in the United Kingdom. Travelers can enjoy a great view at 360 degrees of London’s skyline, each round lasts 30 minutes.

The London Eye information

  • Booking online makes you save 10%
  • Open from 11 am until 6 pm.
  • Private capsules for birthday and weddings are available
  • It is possible to dine with up to 8 guests in a capsule opened out of regular hours.

Download the easiest luggage storage app in London

For even more comfort you can download the easiest luggage storage app in London created by LuggageHero where you can easily see all the most convenient locations around London. With this luggage storage app, you are able to find places to store luggage in London city anywhere in +120 locations with just a few clicks.

Use the official LuggageHero app to store your bags anywhere around the city!

Or download the App by scanning this QR code. It’s that simple!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.