卡姆登镇的行李寄存

探索伦敦绝对是一次丰富的体验。 但是,在抵达之前或之后随身携带行李箱可能会毁了您的一天。 此外,许多景点都有严格的无袋政策。

在伦敦卡姆登镇附近留下行李!

在卡姆登镇周围有很多选择可以存放您的行李、手提箱或运动装备。 以下是主要的行李托运解决方案,可让您解放自己并欣赏卡姆登镇的美景,而无需随身携带行李。

卡姆登镇存放行李的最佳地点

为什么 King's Cross 邮局是在 Kings Cross 存放行李的最佳地点:

  • 距卡姆登镇仅 2 分钟路程
  • 1 英镑/小时
  • 营业时间:周一至周五 9.00 am-18.00 pm 周六至周日:休息
  • 行李投保 LuggageHero 防止损坏、丢失和被盗
  • 无需提前预订

在卡姆登镇附近寄存行李需要多少钱?

“Airbnb行李寄存”与 LuggageHero

LuggageHero 允许旅客将行李和包放在经过认证的餐厅酒店酒吧或当地商店​​。 旅客必须在线预订位置并放下行李,行李将被密封 LuggageHero 标签。 该公司仅向客户收取行李存放的确切时间。

LuggageHero 在伦敦有 5 多个地点,在卡姆登镇附近有 XNUMX 个地点可供选择。 这种短期存储解决方案提供了很大的灵活性和改善您的一天的能力。

行李寄存和行李寄存有区别吗

行李寄存是人们留在已建立的行李寄存设施中的行李。 左行李箱主要在英国使用。 行李寄存是可以放置行李的寄存设施。 行李寄存是国际上用于存放行李的术语。

综上所述,这两个概念完全没有区别。 两者都反映了人们对存放行李的需求,这些行李可以在以后收集。 因此,无论您是寻找行李寄存处还是行李寄存处, 卢卡格英雄 可以照顾你的财物。

卡姆登镇的特点

卡姆登镇是西北的一个区 伦敦. 从历史上看,米德尔塞克斯是伦敦卡姆登区的行政中心,在伦敦计划中被确定为大伦敦的 34 个主要中心之一。 卡姆登镇成为早期铁路发展的重要地点,巩固了其在伦敦运河网络中的地位。 零售、旅游、娱乐等服务业取代了该地区的工业经济基础。 该地区现在拥有与另类文化密切相关的街头市场和音乐场所。

下载伦敦最简单的行李寄存应用程序

为了更加舒适,您可以在伦敦应用程序中下载最简单的行李寄存 LuggageHero 在这里您可以轻松查看伦敦周边所有最便利的地点。 有了这个行李寄存应用程序,只需点击几下,您就可以在伦敦市内的 +120 个地点找到存放行李的地方。

使用官方 LuggageHero 应用程序可以将您的行李存放在城市的任何地方!

或通过扫描此二维码下载应用程序。 就是这么简单!

Guide 2022: Luggage storage in Camden Town

Discovering London is definitely an enriching experience. However, carrying around your suitcase before or after arriving can ruin your day. Moreover, many attractions have strict no-bags policies.

Left luggage near the London Camden Town!

There are plenty of options to store your bags, suitcases, or sports gear in the surroundings of Camden Town. Here are the main bag drop solutions to free yourself and go enjoying the wonderful view of Camden Town without having to carry around your baggage.

LuggageHero is the recommended luggage storage service at Camden Town

LuggageHero has several stores right next to Euston Station. Also, LuggageHero offers flexible pricing which we consider a good choice – prices are always a maximum of £8 per day!

How much would it cost to store my luggage near Camden Town?

Store your luggage and don’t think about it anymore

You can store every kind of luggage at our locations. It doesn’t matter which size your luggage is, what’s important is that you can chill without it. Store every kind of bag: backpack, trolley, ski equipment, and so on. And there’s more! You choose how you want to pay, if by the hours or daily.

Flexible and easy to use

Are you staying more than one day? Don’t worry! Not only is it super easy and flexible, but LuggageHero is also convenient: after the first day, you’ll only pay £5 per bag! Your luggage can stay in our store locations also for long periods!

Didnt have to time to reserve luggage storage?

Taking a stroll around Camden Town? No worries, LuggageHero also has a walk-in option, which means you don’t have to book ahead of time. There is no change in price; simply walk in, leave your bags, and explore London.

Why King’s Cross Post Office is the best place to store luggage at Kings Cross:

  • Located just 2 min away from Camden Town
  • £1/hour
  • Opening hours: Monday-Friday 9.00 a.m- 18.00 p.m. Saturday-Sunday: Closed
  • Luggage insured with LuggageHero against damage, loss, and theft
  • NO NEED TO BOOK IN ADVANCE

Download the easiest luggage storage app in London

For even more comfort you can download the easiest luggage storage in the London app created by LuggageHero where you can easily see all the most convenient locations around London. With this luggage storage app, you are able to find places to store luggage in London city anywhere in +120 locations with just a few clicks.

Use the official LuggageHero app to store your bags anywhere around the city!

“Airbnb luggage storage” with LuggageHero

LuggageHero allows travelers to drop their luggage and bags in a certified restaurant hotel bar or local shop. Travelers have to book online a location and drop their luggage which will be sealed with a LuggageHero tag. This company charges its customers only for the exact time that their bags are stored.

LuggageHero has over a hundred locations in London and 5 around Camden Town to choose from. This solution of short-term storage provides a lot of flexibility and the ability to improve your day.

Is there any difference between left luggage and luggage storage

Left luggage is the luggage that people leave in an established luggage storage facility. Left luggage is mostly being used in the UK. Luggage storage is a storage facility where luggage can be left. Luggage storage is the term used internationally when referring to storing luggage.

To sum up, there is absolutely no difference between the two concepts. Both reflect people’s need of storing luggage that can be collected at a later time. So whether you are looking for left luggage or luggage storage, LuggageHero can take care of your belongings.

Camden Town’s particularities

Camden Town is a district of northwest London. Historically Middlesex is the administrative center of the London Borough of Camden and identified in the London Plan as one of 34 major centers in Greater London. Camden Town became an important location during the early development of the railways, which reinforced its position on the London canal network. Service industries such as retail, tourism, and entertainment have replaced the area’s industrial economic base. The area now hosts street markets and music venues that are strongly associated with alternative culture.

Download the easiest luggage storage app in London

For even more comfort you can download the easiest luggage storage in the London app created by LuggageHero where you can easily see all the most convenient locations around London. With this luggage storage app, you are able to find places to store luggage in London city anywhere in +120 locations with just a few clicks.

Use the official LuggageHero app to store your bags anywhere around the city!

Or download the App by scanning this QR code. It’s that simple!