دليل 2022: تخزين الأمتعة في كامدن تاون

إن اكتشاف لندن هو بالتأكيد تجربة ثرية. ومع ذلك ، فإن حمل حقيبتك قبل الوصول أو بعده يمكن أن يفسد يومك. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن العديد من مناطق الجذب لديها سياسات صارمة لمنع الحقائب.

ترك الأمتعة بالقرب من لندن كامدن تاون!

هناك الكثير من الخيارات لتخزين حقائبك أو حقائبك أو أدواتك الرياضية في محيط مدينة كامدن. فيما يلي حلول إسقاط الحقائب الرئيسية لتحرير نفسك والاستمتاع بإطلالة رائعة على كامدن تاون دون الحاجة إلى حمل أمتعتك.

LuggageHero هي خدمة تخزين الأمتعة الموصى بها في كامدن تاون

LuggageHero العديد من المتاجر بجوار محطة يوستون. أيضا، LuggageHero تقدم أسعارًا مرنة نعتبرها اختيارًا جيدًا - فالأسعار دائمًا بحد أقصى 8 جنيهات إسترلينية في اليوم!

كم يكلف تخزين أمتعتي بالقرب من كامدن تاون؟

قم بتخزين أمتعتك ولا تفكر في الأمر بعد الآن

يمكنك تخزين كل نوع من الأمتعة في مواقعنا. لا يهم حجم أمتعتك ، المهم هو أنه يمكنك الاسترخاء بدونها. قم بتخزين كل نوع من الحقائب: حقيبة الظهر والعربة ومعدات التزلج وما إلى ذلك. وهناك المزيد! أنت تختار الطريقة التي تريد الدفع بها ، سواء بالساعات أو يوميًا.

مرنة وسهلة الاستخدام

هل تقيمين أكثر من يوم؟ لا تقلق! ليس فقط أنها سهلة ومرنة للغاية ، ولكن LuggageHero ملائم أيضًا: بعد اليوم الأول ، ستدفع 5 جنيهات إسترلينية فقط لكل حقيبة! يمكن أن تبقى أمتعتك في مواقع متاجرنا أيضًا لفترات طويلة!

أفضل مكان لتخزين أمتعتك في كامدن تاون

لماذا مكتب بريد King's Cross هو أفضل مكان لتخزين الأمتعة في Kings Cross:

  • يقع على بعد دقيقتين فقط من كامدن تاون
  • 1 جنيه إسترليني / ساعة
  • ساعات العمل: من الاثنين إلى الجمعة من الساعة 9.00:18.00 صباحًا حتى الساعة XNUMX:XNUMX مساءً من السبت إلى الأحد: مغلق
  • أمتعة مؤمنة مع LuggageHero ضد التلف والخسارة والسرقة
  • لا حاجة للحجز مقدمًا

قم بتنزيل أسهل تطبيق لتخزين الأمتعة في لندن

لمزيد من الراحة ، يمكنك تنزيل أسهل تخزين للأمتعة في تطبيق لندن الذي تم إنشاؤه بواسطة LuggageHero حيث يمكنك بسهولة رؤية جميع المواقع الأكثر ملاءمة حول لندن. باستخدام تطبيق تخزين الأمتعة هذا ، يمكنك العثور على أماكن لتخزين الأمتعة في مدينة لندن في أي مكان في +120 موقعًا ببضع نقرات فقط.

استخدم المسؤول LuggageHero التطبيق لتخزين حقائبك في أي مكان في جميع أنحاء المدينة!

"تخزين الأمتعة على Airbnb" مع ملفات LuggageHero

LuggageHero يسمح للمسافرين بإسقاط أمتعتهم وحقائبهم في مطعم أو بار فندق أو متجر محلي. يتعين على المسافرين حجز موقع عبر الإنترنت وإسقاط أمتعتهم التي سيتم ختمها بملحق LuggageHero بطاقة شعار. تفرض هذه الشركة رسومًا على عملائها فقط في الوقت المحدد الذي يتم فيه تخزين حقائبهم.

LuggageHero لديها أكثر من مائة موقع في لندن و 5 حول كامدن تاون للاختيار من بينها. يوفر حل التخزين قصير المدى هذا قدرًا كبيرًا من المرونة والقدرة على تحسين يومك.

هل هناك فرق بين الأمتعة المتبقية وتخزين الأمتعة

الأمتعة المتبقية هي الأمتعة التي يتركها الأشخاص في منشأة تخزين الأمتعة القائمة. يتم استخدام الأمتعة اليسرى في الغالب في المملكة المتحدة. تخزين الأمتعة هو مرفق تخزين حيث يمكن ترك الأمتعة. تخزين الأمتعة هو المصطلح المستخدم دوليًا عند الإشارة إلى تخزين الأمتعة.

باختصار ، لا يوجد فرق على الإطلاق بين المفهومين. كلاهما يعكس حاجة الناس إلى تخزين الأمتعة التي يمكن جمعها في وقت لاحق. لذا سواء كنت تبحث عن أمتعة متروكة أو تخزين أمتعة ، LuggageHero يمكن أن تعتني بممتلكاتك.

خصوصيات كامدن تاون

كامدن تاون هي منطقة شمال غرب لندن. تعد ميدلسكس تاريخيًا المركز الإداري لمنطقة كامدن بلندن وتم تحديدها في خطة لندن كواحدة من 34 مركزًا رئيسيًا في لندن الكبرى. أصبحت كامدن تاون موقعًا مهمًا خلال التطوير المبكر للسكك الحديدية ، مما عزز موقعها على شبكة قنوات لندن. حلت الصناعات الخدمية مثل التجزئة والسياحة والترفيه محل القاعدة الاقتصادية الصناعية في المنطقة. تستضيف المنطقة الآن أسواق الشوارع وأماكن الموسيقى التي ترتبط ارتباطًا وثيقًا بالثقافة البديلة.

قم بتنزيل أسهل تطبيق لتخزين الأمتعة في لندن

لمزيد من الراحة ، يمكنك تنزيل أسهل تخزين للأمتعة في تطبيق لندن الذي تم إنشاؤه بواسطة LuggageHero حيث يمكنك بسهولة رؤية جميع المواقع الأكثر ملاءمة حول لندن. باستخدام تطبيق تخزين الأمتعة هذا ، يمكنك العثور على أماكن لتخزين الأمتعة في مدينة لندن في أي مكان في +120 موقعًا ببضع نقرات فقط.

استخدم المسؤول LuggageHero التطبيق لتخزين حقائبك في أي مكان في جميع أنحاء المدينة!

أو قم بتنزيل التطبيق عن طريق مسح رمز الاستجابة السريعة هذا. بكل بساطة!

Guide 2022: Luggage storage in Camden Town

Discovering London is definitely an enriching experience. However, carrying around your suitcase before or after arriving can ruin your day. Moreover, many attractions have strict no-bags policies.

Left luggage near the London Camden Town!

There are plenty of options to store your bags, suitcases, or sports gear in the surroundings of Camden Town. Here are the main bag drop solutions to free yourself and go enjoying the wonderful view of Camden Town without having to carry around your baggage.

LuggageHero is the recommended luggage storage service at Camden Town

LuggageHero has several stores right next to Euston Station. Also, LuggageHero offers flexible pricing which we consider a good choice – prices are always a maximum of £8 per day!

How much would it cost to store my luggage near Camden Town?

Store your luggage and don’t think about it anymore

You can store every kind of luggage at our locations. It doesn’t matter which size your luggage is, what’s important is that you can chill without it. Store every kind of bag: backpack, trolley, ski equipment, and so on. And there’s more! You choose how you want to pay, if by the hours or daily.

Flexible and easy to use

Are you staying more than one day? Don’t worry! Not only is it super easy and flexible, but LuggageHero is also convenient: after the first day, you’ll only pay £5 per bag! Your luggage can stay in our store locations also for long periods!

Didnt have to time to reserve luggage storage?

Taking a stroll around Camden Town? No worries, LuggageHero also has a walk-in option, which means you don’t have to book ahead of time. There is no change in price; simply walk in, leave your bags, and explore London.

Why King’s Cross Post Office is the best place to store luggage at Kings Cross:

  • Located just 2 min away from Camden Town
  • £1/hour
  • Opening hours: Monday-Friday 9.00 a.m- 18.00 p.m. Saturday-Sunday: Closed
  • Luggage insured with LuggageHero against damage, loss, and theft
  • NO NEED TO BOOK IN ADVANCE

Download the easiest luggage storage app in London

For even more comfort you can download the easiest luggage storage in the London app created by LuggageHero where you can easily see all the most convenient locations around London. With this luggage storage app, you are able to find places to store luggage in London city anywhere in +120 locations with just a few clicks.

Use the official LuggageHero app to store your bags anywhere around the city!

“Airbnb luggage storage” with LuggageHero

LuggageHero allows travelers to drop their luggage and bags in a certified restaurant hotel bar or local shop. Travelers have to book online a location and drop their luggage which will be sealed with a LuggageHero tag. This company charges its customers only for the exact time that their bags are stored.

LuggageHero has over a hundred locations in London and 5 around Camden Town to choose from. This solution of short-term storage provides a lot of flexibility and the ability to improve your day.

Is there any difference between left luggage and luggage storage

Left luggage is the luggage that people leave in an established luggage storage facility. Left luggage is mostly being used in the UK. Luggage storage is a storage facility where luggage can be left. Luggage storage is the term used internationally when referring to storing luggage.

To sum up, there is absolutely no difference between the two concepts. Both reflect people’s need of storing luggage that can be collected at a later time. So whether you are looking for left luggage or luggage storage, LuggageHero can take care of your belongings.

Camden Town’s particularities

Camden Town is a district of northwest London. Historically Middlesex is the administrative center of the London Borough of Camden and identified in the London Plan as one of 34 major centers in Greater London. Camden Town became an important location during the early development of the railways, which reinforced its position on the London canal network. Service industries such as retail, tourism, and entertainment have replaced the area’s industrial economic base. The area now hosts street markets and music venues that are strongly associated with alternative culture.

Download the easiest luggage storage app in London

For even more comfort you can download the easiest luggage storage in the London app created by LuggageHero where you can easily see all the most convenient locations around London. With this luggage storage app, you are able to find places to store luggage in London city anywhere in +120 locations with just a few clicks.

Use the official LuggageHero app to store your bags anywhere around the city!

Or download the App by scanning this QR code. It’s that simple!