2021 指南:行李寄存圣潘克拉斯国际站

探索伦敦绝对是一次丰富的体验。 但是,如果您必须随身携带手提箱,那可能就没有那么丰富了。 此外,出于安全原因,许多景点甚至不允许携带大包或手提箱。

幸运的是,这里有很多行李寄存选择 圣潘克拉斯国际站. 我们已经制作了一份关于主要解决方案的指南,以解放自己,去享受伦敦的奇观,而无需随身携带行李。 St Pancras 行李寄存从未如此简单。

我们选择最好的行李寄存圣潘克拉斯服务是 LuggageHero

我们建议 LuggageHero 在圣潘克拉斯的行李寄存处。 这样做的原因是提到 行李寄存服务 距离车站约200米。

寄存行李,别再想了                                                                                                                               您可以在我们的地点存放各种行李。 你的行李有多大并不重要,重要的是没有它你可以放松。 存放各种包包:背包、手推车、滑雪设备等。 还有更多! 您可以选择付款方式,按天付款或按天付款。

灵活易用
你会停留超过一天吗? 别担心! 它不仅超级简单灵活,而且 LuggageHero 也很方便:第一天过后,您只需支付每袋 5 美元! 您的行李也可以长期存放在我们的商店位置!

LuggageHero 是圣潘克拉斯最好的行李寄存服务

LuggageHero 在圣潘克拉斯附近有几家商店。 因此,我们建议 LuggageHero. 此外,上述行李寄存服务价格灵活,我们认为是一个不错的选择。

LuggageHero,价格始终最高为每天 8 英镑!

无需预订

有几个原因 LuggageHero 成为我们首选的服务提供商,例如该地区的地点数量和灵活的定价以及由于 LuggageHero 名为国王十字邮局的商店。 上述商店距离国王十字车站 200 米。 因此,在 King's Cross 邮局停留并放下您的行李非常容易,而且您无需提前预订。 您可以简单地放下行李并探索这座城市!

为什么 King's Cross 邮局是在 Kings Cross 存放行李的最佳地点:

  • 距车站仅 2 分钟路程
  • 1 英镑/小时
  • 营业时间:周一至周五 7:30 am- 23.30 pm 周六 8:30 am- 23.30 pm 周日 9:30 am- 23.30 pm
  • 行李投保 LuggageHero 防止损坏、丢失和被盗
  • 无需提前预订

下载应用程序以获得更流畅的体验

只需在下方选择您喜欢的应用程序提供商,即可体验行李寄存作为 2021 年最受欢迎的旅行技巧:

 

或通过扫描此二维码下载应用程序。 就是这么简单!

在圣潘克拉斯国际站寄存行李!

如果您想将行李存放在车站,您也可以这样做。 St.Pancras Station 提供多种选择,其中著名的 Excess Baggage Co. 提供服务。 这是一个安全的地方,您可以将行李寄存在那里,稍后再取。 您可以在圆形区域的靴子旁边找到它。

开放时间为周一至周六 06:00-22:00,周日 07:00-22:00。

但是,如果您正在寻找最方便的位置和 24/7 无障碍行李寄存处,我们还有另一个适合您的人选!

圣潘克拉斯国际附近的行李寄存

您可以在下面找到圣潘克拉斯国际车站周边不同类型的行李寄存解决方案及其特点的描述。

一些选项包括行李储物柜 St Pancras 和 St Pancras 车站储物柜。 附近的许多地方都提供圣潘克拉斯国际行李寄存服务。

“Airbnb行李寄存”与 LuggageHero 和激进的存储

如公司 LuggageHero 和 Radical Storage 允许旅客将行李放在安全的餐厅、酒店或酒吧,提供 价格便宜 以及 更大的灵活性 与传统的行李寄存设施相比。 不再需要在圣潘克拉斯附近寻找储物柜!

LuggageHero 允许客户只为行李存放的确切时间付费,而 Radical Storage 则在前 24 小时内以独特的价格提供服务。 营业时间根据您存放行李箱的当地商店而有所不同。

使用 Access Self Storage 进行自助存储。

访问自助存储 为他们的客户提供一个 1 平方米的储物柜,可以容纳 最多 5 个行李箱. 然而,客户仍然需要为每个行李箱和 Access Self Storage 设施支付费用,以便相对较早地关闭。

设有超重行李寄存处的存储办公室

圣潘克拉斯行李寄存的可能性:

超重行李寄存 以办公室的形式提供行李寄存解决方案。 大多数车站都有这些办公室,营业时间为上午 7 点至晚上 11 点。 团体折扣 在某些条件下可用。

行李寄存和行李寄存有区别吗

行李寄存是人们留在已建立的行李寄存设施中的行李。 左行李箱主要在英国使用。 行李寄存是可以放置行李的寄存设施。 行李寄存是国际上用于存放行李的术语。

综上所述,这两个概念完全没有区别。 两者都反映了人们对存放行李的需求,这些行李可以在以后收集。 因此,无论您是寻找行李寄存处还是行李寄存处, 卢卡格英雄 可以照顾你的财物。

圣潘克拉斯国际行李寄存

圣潘克拉斯国际站的特点

圣潘克拉斯国际车站是伦敦的一个主要火车站。 它是终点站 欧洲之星 来自法国、比利时和荷兰。 由于它靠近 国王十字车站 以及 尤斯顿站,旅行者可以轻松加入英格兰的任何地方。 此外,它位于 6 条不同的地铁线路上,让乘客可以通勤到伦敦的所有地方。

附近有许多旅游景点,例如 哈利波特著名的 9 ¾ 平台 国王十字车站内, 摄政公园大英图书馆,世界上最大的图书馆。 圣潘克拉斯车站还拥有欧洲最长的香槟酒吧。

圣潘克拉斯国际站附近的景点
将行李寄存在圣潘克拉斯之后,您可以前往车站附近享受许多活动。

参观圣潘克拉斯老教堂
– 距车站仅几分钟路程,您可以参观建于 12 世纪的 CofE 教区教堂,教堂墓地内有约翰·索恩爵士 (Sir John Soane) 的陵墓。

查看大英图书馆
图书馆在大约 400 英里的书架上包含大宪章和手写的披头士歌词。

伦敦运河博物馆
– 追溯伦敦运河历史的独特场地,维多利亚时代的水井用于储存进口冰块。

圣潘克拉斯附近有很多事情要做和探索。 因此,请收好您的行李,然后无忧无虑地探索该地区!

圣潘克拉斯国际站的设施

  • 售票处可从 早上5点 直到晚上 10 点. 他们提供“今日购票”或“提前购票”解决方案,以及售票机。 欧洲之星售票处的营业时间为 上午 4:30 至晚上 8 点。 
  • 车站内24/7免费提供婴儿护理设施和厕所。
  • 圣潘克拉斯车站有许多餐厅、小吃店和咖啡店。

在 COVID-19 期间存放行李是否安全?

如果您小心谨慎并确保遵守该地区的现行规则和规定,那么在 COVID-19 期间将行李存放在圣潘克拉斯车站附近是安全的。 记得戴口罩,定期消毒双手,并与他人保持安全距离。 我们只鼓励在这些时期绝对必要时旅行和行李寄存。

下载伦敦最简单的行李寄存应用程序

为了更加舒适,您可以在伦敦应用程序中下载最简单的行李寄存 LuggageHero 在这里您可以轻松查看伦敦周边所有最便利的地点。 有了这个行李寄存应用程序,只需点击几下,您就可以在伦敦市内的 +120 个地点找到存放行李的地方。

使用官方 LuggageHero 应用程序可以将您的行李存放在城市的任何地方!

或通过扫描此二维码下载应用程序。 就是这么简单!

 

常问问题

  • 圣潘克拉斯车站哪里可以寄存行李?

您可以在 Access Self Storage、Excess Baggage Storage 或 LuggageHero。 自 LuggageHero 在一个地点网络上运营,将您的行李存放在他们那里可能更容易,因为他们的多个地点可能更方便。

  • 在圣潘克拉斯车站寄存行李需要多少钱?

您可以查看价格 访问自助存储 在这里,或 超重行李寄存. 然而,在我们看来,最实惠和方便的选择是 LuggageHero 因为他们会自动为您的物品投保,而且他们的费用永远不会超过 8 英镑,每小时仅 1 英镑。

  • 圣潘克拉斯站附近有什么好玩的?

圣潘克拉斯车站位于伦敦市中心,靠近国王十字车站。 因此,有许多景点都在步行距离之内,可以参观。 此类景点包括邮政博物馆、杜莎夫人蜡像馆、卡姆登或著名的哈利波特故事中的 9 3/4 平台。

  • 圣潘克拉斯车站的营业时间是?

圣潘克拉斯站每周 7 天、每天 24 小时开放。

  • 圣潘克拉斯站附近有餐饮场所吗?

不仅在圣潘克拉斯附近有众多的餐厅和咖啡馆,您可以直接在车站内完全满足您的需求。 这里到处都是快餐店、餐馆、咖啡馆或酒吧。

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

2021 Guide: Luggage storage St Pancras International Station

Discovering London is definitely an enriching experience. However, it might not be that enriching if you have to carry around your suitcases. Also, many attractions don’t even allow big bags or suitcases for safety reasons.

Luckily, there are many luggage storage options at St Pancras International Station. We have made a guide about the main solutions to free yourself and go enjoying the wonders of London without having to carry around your baggage. St Pancras bag storage has never been this easy before.

Left baggage in St Pancras International Station!

St.Pancras Station offers several options, among which, well-known Excess Baggage Co. provides its service. It is a safe place where you can leave your luggage and pick up later. You can find it next to Boots in the Circle area.

The opening hours are from Monday to Saturday from 06:00–22:00, and Sunday from 07:00–22:00.

However, if you look for the most convenient locations and accessible luggage storages 24/7, we have another candidate for you!

Our pick for best luggage storage St Pancras service is LuggageHero

We recommend LuggageHero for left luggage St Pancras. The reason for this is that mentioned luggage storage service has a location around 200 meters from the station.

Interactive luggage storage price map

Below you can find an interactive map to locate easily luggage storage solutions around St Pancras Station and choose the most convenient one for your needs. By clicking on a location, you can see the details, prices, luggage insurance and a link to more information such as facilities opening hours.

Browse, explore and make your choice.


Download or share this map!

Luggage storage near St Pancras International

You can find below a description of the different types of luggage storage solutions available in the surroundings of St Pancras International Station with their characteristics.

Some of the options include luggage lockers St Pancras and St Pancras station lockers. St Pancras International luggage storage options are available in many locations nearby.

“Airbnb luggage storage” with LuggageHero and Radical Storage

Companies such as LuggageHero and Radical Storage allow travelers to drop their luggage in a secured restaurant, hotel or bar, providing cheaper prices and more flexibility compared to the traditional luggage storage facilities. No more needing to search for lockers near St Pancras!

LuggageHero allows customers to pay only for the exact time their luggage is stored, while Radical Storage propose their service at a unique price for the first 24 hours. The opening hours fluctuate according to the local shop in which you store your suitcases.

Self-storage with Access Self Storage.

Access Self Storage provides their customers with a locker of 1 square meter, which can contain up to 5 suitcases. However customers still have to pay a fee per suitcase and the Access Self Storage facilities to close relatively early.

Storage offices with Excess Baggage Storage

St Pancras luggage storage possibilities:

Excess Baggage Storage offers luggage storage solutions in the form of offices. These offices are present in most of the stations and are open from 7 am until 11 pm. Group discounts are available under some conditions.

St pancras international left luggage

St Pancras International Station’s particularities

St Pancras International Station is a major London railway station. It is the terminus of the Eurostar coming from France, Belgium and the Netherlands. Thanks to its proximity to King’s Cross station and Euston station, travelers can easily join any parts of England. Moreover, it is located on 6 different underground lines which allow passengers to commute to all parts of London.

There are a number of tourist attractions nearby such as the Harry Potter’s famous 9 ¾ Platform inside King’s Cross station, Regent’s Park and the British Library, the biggest library in the world. St Pancras station is also hosting the longest champagne bar in Europe.

What to do near Saint Pancras International Station
After you leave your luggage at St. Pancras, you can go enjoy the many things to do near the station.

Visit St. Pancras Old Church
– Just a few minutes away from the station you can check out the CofE parish church, from the 12th-century, with a churchyard holding Sir John Soane’s mausoleum.

Check out the British Library
Library containing the Magna Carta and handwritten Beatles lyrics on some 400 miles of shelves.

London Canal Museum
– Unique venue tracing history of London’s canals, with a Victorian well used to store imported ice.

There is a lot to do and explore near St. Pancras. So store your bags and go explore the area without any worries!

Facilities in Saint Pancras International Station

  • The tickets office is available from 5:30 am until 10 pm. They provide “tickets for today” or “tickets in advance” solutions, as well as ticket machines. Eurostar tickets offices are open from 4:30 am until 8 pm. 
  • Baby care facilities and toilets are available inside the station 24/7, free of charge.
  • A multitude of restaurants, snack places and coffee shops are present in Saint Pancras Station.

Is it safe to store luggage during COVID-19?

Storing luggage near Saint Pancras Station during COVID-19 is safe if you are careful and make sure to comply with the current rules and regulations in the area. Remember to wear a mask, sanitize hands regularly, and keep a safe distance with others. We only encourage travel and luggage storage when absolutely necessary in these times.

Download the easiest luggage storage app in London

For even more comfort you can download the easiest luggage storage in London app created by LuggageHero where you can easily see all the most convenient locations around London. With this luggage storage app, you are able to find places to store luggage in London city anywhere in +120 locations with just a few clicks.

Use the official LuggageHero app to store your bags anywhere around the city!

FAQ

  • Where can I store my luggage at St Pancras station?

You can store your luggage at Access Self Storage, Excess Baggage Storage, or LuggageHero. Since LuggageHero operates on a network of places, it might be easier to store your luggage with them as it might be more convenient with their several locations.

  • How much does it cost for storing the luggage at St Pancras station?

You can check the prices for Access Self Storage here, or Excess Baggage Storage. However, in our opinion, the most affordable and convenient choice is LuggageHero as they automatically insure your items and they never cost more than 8£ and only 1£ per hour.

  • What is there to do around St Pancras station?

St Pancras station is located in the centre of London, close to Kings Cross Station. Therefore, there is numerous attractions than are within walking distance and can be visitied. Such attractions are The Postal Museum, Madame Tussauds, Camden or the famous 9 3/4 platform known from Harry Potter story.

  • What are the opening hours of St Pancras station?

St Pancras Station is oepn 7 days a week and 24 hours a day.

  • Are there any F&B places near St Pancras station?

Not only there is a plenty of restaurants and cafés around St Pancras, you can totally satisfy your needs directly in the station. It is full of fastfoods, restaurants, cafés or bars.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *