2021 年指南:帕丁顿车站的行李寄存

探索伦敦绝对是一次丰富的体验。 但是,在抵达之前或之后随身携带行李箱可能会毁了您的一天。 此外,出于安全原因,许多景点不允许携带大包或手提箱。 帕丁顿火车站有多种存放行李、手提箱或运动装备的选择。 这是一份指南,其中包含释放自己并享受伦敦奇观而无需随身携带行李的解决方案。

我们在帕丁顿车站附近的行李寄存选择是 LuggageHero

将行李寄存在行李寄存点是游览伦敦的明智之举!

我们已经指出支付的灵活性和高水平的保险 LuggageHero 在本网站的其他页面上提供。 然而,我们推荐的主要原因 LuggageHero 是因为一个简单的事实 LuggageHero 在距离帕丁顿车站 25 米处设有一家商店。 因此,在帕丁顿车站附近找到行李寄存处非常容易。

寄存行李,别再想了                                                                                                                               您可以在我们的地点存放各种行李。 你的行李有多大并不重要,重要的是没有它你可以放松。 存放各种包包:背包、手推车、滑雪设备等。 还有更多! 您可以选择付款方式,按天付款或按天付款。

灵活易用
你会停留超过一天吗? 别担心! 它不仅超级简单灵活,而且 LuggageHero 也很方便:第一天过后,您只需支付每袋 5 美元! 您的行李也可以长期存放在我们的商店位置!

LuggageHero 是帕丁顿车站最好的行李寄存服务

帕丁顿车站存放行李的最佳地点

这个位置最好的行李寄存店是 Safari Currency Exchange。

  • 距车站仅 166 米
  • 1 英镑/小时 + 英镑 2 手续费,且不超过  8 英镑/天
  • 营业时间:周一至周日 9.00 am-7 pm
  • 行李损坏、丢失和被盗投保

要在 Safari Currency Exchange 预订您的位置,请单击 点击此处.

帕丁顿车站 Safary Currency exchange

下载伦敦最简单的行李寄存应用程序

有了这个行李寄存应用程序,只需点击几下,您就可以在伦敦市内的 +120 个地点找到存放行李的地方。

或扫描二维码下载应用

 

帕丁顿的行李寄存

帕丁顿车站周边有许多行李寄存处。 您可以在下面找到最受欢迎的产品以及每款产品的特点,以帮助您做出选择。 目前,您可以在 12 号站台的 Excess Baggage Co. 的帕丁​​顿车站找到行李寄存处。另一种选择是 Left Luggage,这是一种基本存储解决方案,您可以根据存储需求每小时或每天使用一次。 前 7.50 小时行李寄存费为 2 英镑,20 小时最高为 24 英镑。

帕丁顿左行李箱 2019

请记住 - 酒店有时可以保留您的 行李 即使你不是客人。 在寻找替代方案之前,请务必在探索城市时向您的酒店询问行李寄存选项。

“AirBnB 行李寄存”与 LuggageHero 和激进的存储

LuggageHero 是一家在靠近最大枢纽的商店、酒吧、餐馆或酒店提供行李寄存服务的公司,以便为客户提供最方便的行李寄存处。 这家公司只向他们的客户收取他们的行李存放的确切时间。 因此,帕丁顿车站的行李寄存有很多选择。

激进的存储 无论前 24 小时内消耗的时间如何,都以独特的价格提供相同类型的服务。

这些类似于“AirBnB”概念的存储解决方案最近取得了很大的成功,这要归功于它提供的低得多的价格和灵活性。

Safe store 中长期行李寄存

保险箱 为客户提供储物柜或大房间大小的高天花板储藏室。 这些房间有闭路电视和火警系统。 对于长期存储,他们的服务非常方便。

这家公司也允许装运。 然而,他们的开放时间是早上 8 点到下午 6 点,这可能是不利的,在这种情况下,帕丁顿的储物柜可能会更好。

设有超重行李寄存处的存储办公室

超重行李寄存 以办公室的形式提供行李寄存解决方案。 大多数车站都有这些办公室,营业时间为上午 7 点至晚上 11 点。 在帕丁顿车站的情况下,办公室位于 12 号站台旁边。

该公司还提供其他服务,例如袋子包装或运输。 团体折扣 在某些条件下可用。

行李寄存和行李寄存有区别吗

行李寄存是人们留在已建立的行李寄存设施中的行李。 左行李箱主要在英国使用。 行李寄存是可以放置行李的寄存设施。 行李寄存是国际上用于存放行李的术语。

综上所述,这两个概念完全没有区别。 两者都反映了人们对存放行李的需求,这些行李可以在以后收集。 因此,无论您是寻找行李寄存处还是行李寄存处, 卢卡格英雄 可以照顾你的财物。

帕丁顿车站的特点

帕丁顿车站是伦敦市中心的主要铁路和地铁站。 这 希思罗特快 直接从帕丁顿到 伦敦希思罗机场. 它通过环线、地区线、贝克卢线和哈默史密斯与城市线与伦敦其他地区相连。 此外,这个车站靠近许多旅游景点,例如 海德公园(Hyde Park)中, 蛇形画廊 以及 摄政运河。

卡通熊帕丁顿熊以本站的名字命名,因为应该是在这个站发现的,所以站内有帕丁顿熊专卖店,出售官方商品。 从伦敦和这个奇特的火车站带一件纪念品回家是很划算的。 

帕丁顿车站的设施

  • 售票处每天 24/7 开放。 还有售票机。
  • Heathrow Express 从 6 或 7 号月台出发,直达希思罗机场
  • 厕所和婴儿换尿布需要 30 便士
  • 淋浴需支付 5 英镑
  • 帕丁顿街有许多餐馆、小吃店和咖啡店。
  • 乘客还可以找到 Boots、Thomas Pink 或 Fat Face 等商店,并购买官方的帕丁顿熊商品。

“下载“ LuggageHero伦敦的免费存储应用程序

为了更加舒适,您可以在伦敦应用程序中下载最简单的行李寄存 LuggageHero 在这里您可以轻松查看伦敦周边所有最便利的地点。 有了这个行李寄存应用程序,只需点击几下,您就可以在 120 个地点的任何地方找到在伦敦市的任何地方存放行李

使用官方 LuggageHero 应用程序可以将您的行李存放在城市的任何地方!

或通过扫描此二维码下载应用程序。 就是这么简单!

 

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

Guide 2020: Luggage storage in Paddington Station

Discovering London is definitely an enriching experience. However, carrying around your suitcase before or after arriving can ruin your day. Moreover, many attractions don’t allow big bags or suitcases for safety reasons. There are many options to store your bags, suitcases or sports gear in Paddington train station. Here is a guide containing the solutions to free yourself and go enjoying the wonders of London without having to carry around your baggage.

The Best place to store your luggage in Paddington Station

The best luggage storage shop for this location is Safari Currency Exchange.

  • located just 166 meters away from the station
  • £1/hour + £2 handling fee and never more than £8/day
  • Opening hours: Tuesday to Saturday 10 a.m-7.30 p.m.                                    Monday-Sunday 10 a.m.-7 p.m.
  • luggage insured against damage, loss, and theft

To reserve your spot at Safari Currency Exchange, click here.

Safary Currency exchange, Paddington Station

Our pick for luggage storage near Paddington Station is LuggageHero

Left baggage in the luggage storage points is the smart way to travel around London!

We have pointed out the payment flexibility and the high level of insurance that LuggageHero provides at other pages on this website. Yet, the main reason why we recommend LuggageHero is due to the simple fact that LuggageHero has a store 25 meters from Paddington Station. Therefore, it is super easy to find luggage storage near Paddington Station.

Interactive luggage storage Paddington price map

In the following interactive map, you can locate easily the location around  Paddington station storage options that would be the most suitable for you. Click one a location pin on the map to see the details of the luggage storage solution, the prices, the luggage insurances and more information such as opening hours. Looking for luggage lockers near Paddington would be a waste of time when the alternative is this easy.

Browse the most convenient locations, explore and make your choice for bag storage Paddington Station.


Download or share this map!

 Luggage storage at Paddington

There are many baggage storage options in the surroundings of Paddington Station. You can find below the most popular ones as well as the characteristics of each one of them to help you make your choice. Currently, you can find left luggage at Paddington Station at Excess Baggage Co. on platform 12. Another option is Left Luggage, which is a basic storage solution which you can use  either an hourly or daily basis depending on your storage needs. The rates for luggage storage begin at £7.50 for the first 2 hours, for a maximum of £20 for 24 hours.

paddington left luggage 2019

“AirBnB luggage storage” with LuggageHero and BagBnB

LuggageHero is a company that offers luggage storage in shops, bars, restaurants or hotels close to the biggest hubs in order to provide the most convenient left luggage locations to their customers. This company charges their customers only for the exact time that their bags are stored. Thus, there are many options for left luggage Paddington station.

BagBnB offers the same type of service with a unique price regardless of the time consumed in the first 24 hours.

These storage solutions similar to the “AirBnB” concept has had a lot of success recently thanks to the much lower prices and the flexibility that it provides.

Mid-term to long-term luggage storage with Safe store

Safestore provides its customers with high ceiling storage rooms the size of lockers or large rooms. These rooms are secured by CCTV and fire-alarms. For long term storage, their service is very convenient.

This company allows also shipment. However, their opening hours are between 8 am until 6 pm which can be disadvantageous and in those cases lockers at Paddington might be better.

Storage offices with Excess Baggage Storage

Excess Baggage Storage offers luggage storage solutions in the form of offices. These offices are present in most of the stations and are open from 7 am until 11 pm. In the case of Paddington Station, the office is located next to platform number 12.

This company also provides other services such as bag wrapping or shipping. Group discounts are available under some conditions.

Paddington Station’s particularities

Paddington station is a major railway and underground station in the center of London. The Heathrow express goes directly from Paddington to London Heathrow Airport. It is connected to the rest of London by the Circle line, District line, Bakerloo line and the Hammersmith & City line. Moreover, this station is close to many tourist attractions such as Hyde Park, the Serpentine Galleries and Regents canal.

The cartoon bear Paddington has been named after this station as he is supposed to have been found in this station, thus there is a Paddington Bear shop inside the station that sells official merchandise. It is a deal to bring home a souvenir from London and this peculiar railway station. 

Facilities in Paddington Station

  • The tickets office is open everyday, 24/7. Ticket machines are also available.
  • Heathrow Express departs from the platforms 6 or 7 and goes directly to Heathrow Airport
  • Toilets and baby changing are available for a fee of 30p
  • Showers are available for a fee of 5£
  • A multitude of restaurants, snack places and coffee shops are present in Paddington St.
  • Passengers can also find shops such as Boots, Thomas Pink or Fat Face and buy official Paddington bear merchandise.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *