ابحث عن خدمة تخزين الأمتعة في محطة ليفربول ستريت

اعتبارًا من عام 2021 ، لا تسمح العديد من مناطق الجذب في لندن بالحقائب الكبيرة أو الحقائب لأسباب تتعلق بالسلامة. لحسن الحظ ، يوجد دليل تخزين الأمتعة هذا لمساعدتك في جعل رحلتك سلسة من خلال ترك الأمتعة في محطة ليفربول ستريت في لندن.

LuggageHero هي خدمة تخزين الأمتعة المفضلة لدينا حول محطة ليفربول ستريت

وفي رأينا، LuggageHero هو الخيار الأفضل عند البحث عن مخزن للأمتعة بالقرب من محطة ليفربول ستريت. LuggageHero لديها العديد من المتاجر خارج المحطة مباشرة. نتيجة لذلك ، يمكنك المشي إلى أقرب متجر في أقل من دقيقة واحدة.

على أي حال ، كما كتبنا على موقعنا صفحتها الاولى، من الأفضل دائمًا التحقق من تقييمات خدمات تخزين الأمتعة المختلفة على Trustpilot.

للوصول LuggageHeroانقر فوق استعراض Trustpilot هنا

خريطة أسعار تخزين الأمتعة التفاعلية

هناك العديد من الخيارات لتخزين حقائبك أو حقائبك أو أدواتك الرياضية داخل وحول ليفربول ستريت ستيشن. يمكنك العثور أدناه على خريطة تفاعلية فوق شارع ليفربول تتيح لك اختيار موقع تخزين الأمتعة الأكثر ملاءمة وفقًا لرحلتك واحتياجاتك. من أجل تحديد اختيارك ، انقر على الدبوس الموجود على الخريطة وتحقق من التفاصيل والأسعار والتأمينات على الأمتعة لمختلف الشركات التي تقدم هذه الخدمة. يتم توفير رابط لمزيد من المعلومات مثل ساعات العمل والأسئلة الشائعة.

تصفح واستكشف واختر ما يناسبك!


قم بتنزيل أو مشاركة هذه الخريطة!

أنواع تخزين الأمتعة حول محطة ليفربول ستريت

ستجد أدناه وصفًا لخصائص بعض حلول الأمتعة اليسرى المختلفة المتوفرة في المناطق المحيطة بمحطة Liverpool Street.

"تخزين الأمتعة على Airbnb" مع ملفات LuggageHero

LuggageHero يسمح للمسافرين بإسقاط أمتعتهم وحقائبهم في مطعم أو بار فندق أو متجر محلي. يتعين على المسافرين حجز موقع عبر الإنترنت وإسقاط أمتعتهم التي سيتم ختمها بملحق LuggageHero بطاقة شعار. تفرض هذه الشركة رسومًا على عملائها فقط في الوقت المحدد الذي يتم فيه تخزين حقائبهم بتأمين كامل.

يتيح ذلك حلاً أكثر تكيفًا لتخزين الأمتعة من خلال تمكين المسافرين من الارتجال في يومهم. تتقلب ساعات العمل وفقًا للمحل المحلي الذي تخزن فيه حقائبك.

التخزين الذاتي مع التخزين الذاتي Urban Locker.

التخزين الذاتي للخزانة الحضرية توفر وحدات تخزين بأحجام تتراوح من 10 قدم مربع إلى 300 قدم مربع. يمكنك الوصول 7 أيام في الأسبوع إلى وحدات التخزين الخاصة بك في ساعات عمل المرافق ، والتي يتم مراقبتها بواسطة CCTV على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. هذه المرافق مناسبة أيضًا للتخزين على المدى المتوسط ​​والطويل.

مكاتب التخزين مع تخزين الأمتعة الزائدة

تخزين الأمتعة الزائدة تقدم حلول تخزين الأمتعة في شكل مكاتب. يمكنك حجز مساحة لتخزين الأمتعة مسبقًا عبر الإنترنت أو الدفع في المتجر في نفس اليوم. هذه المكاتب متواجدة في معظم المحطات والمطارات وهي مفتوحة من الساعة 7 صباحًا حتى الساعة 11 مساءً. خصومات المجموعة والتخزين التجاري متوفرة في ظل بعض الظروف.

محطة شارع ليفربول تركت الأمتعة
محطة ليفربول ستريت 2020 ، لندن

خصائص محطة ليفربول ستريت

تعد محطة ليفربول ستريت ثالث أكثر محطات القطار ازدحامًا في بريطانيا العظمى بعد ذلك محطة واترلو و محطة فيكتوريا. تنقل هذه المحطة الركاب بشكل أساسي إلى شرق إنجلترا بما في ذلك نورويتش وكامبريدج وهارلو تاون. ال ستانستيد اكسبرس ينطلق ربط مطار ستانستيد بوسط لندن من محطة ليفربول ستريت. علاوة على ذلك ، تقع محطة Liverpool Street على خط دائريأطلقت حملة خط متروبوليتان ، وعلى هامرسميث وسيتي لاين مما يسمح للركاب بالوصول إلى جميع أنحاء لندن الداخلية.

يوجد عدد من مناطق الجذب السياحي القريبة مثل معرض وايت تشابل وبنك إنجلترا وسوق سبيتالفيلدز.

المرافق في محطة ليفربول ستريت

  • مكتب التذاكر وآلات بيع التذاكر متوفرة في المحطة. من الممكن أيضًا شراء التذاكر مسبقًا في المكاتب.
  • تتوفر مراحيض الرجال والنساء مقابل رسوم ، في حين أن مرافق تغيير ملابس الأطفال مجانية.
  • أجهزة الصراف الآلي ومكتب الصرافة موجودان داخل المحطة
  • تتوفر صالة رياضية ومرفق للدباغة في المحطة
  • توجد مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من المطاعم وأماكن الوجبات الخفيفة والمقاهي في محطة Liverpool Street وتعمل على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع تقريبًا.
  • يمكن للمسافرين أيضًا العثور على متاجر مثل Boots و WHSmith و Neil's Yard و Hotel Chocolat.

قم بتنزيل أسهل تطبيق لتخزين الأمتعة في لندن

لمزيد من الراحة ، يمكنك تنزيل أسهل تخزين للأمتعة في تطبيق لندن الذي تم إنشاؤه بواسطة LuggageHero حيث يمكنك بسهولة رؤية جميع المواقع الأكثر ملاءمة حول لندن. باستخدام تطبيق تخزين الأمتعة هذا ، يمكنك العثور على أماكن لتخزين الأمتعة في مدينة لندن في أي مكان في +120 موقعًا ببضع نقرات فقط.

استخدم المسؤول LuggageHero التطبيق لتخزين حقائبك في أي مكان في جميع أنحاء المدينة!

أو قم بتنزيل التطبيق عن طريق مسح رمز الاستجابة السريعة هذا. بكل بساطة!

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Find Luggage storage at Liverpool Street Station

As of 2021, many attractions in London don’t allow big bags or suitcases for safety reasons. Luckily, this luggage storage guide is here to assist you in making your trip a smooth by leaving baggage at Liverpool Street Station in London.

LuggageHero is our preferred luggage storage service around Liverpool Street Station

In our opinion, LuggageHero is the best option when looking for luggage storage nearby Liverpool Street Station. LuggageHero has several stores right outside the station. Due to this, you can walk to the nearest store in less than 1 minute.

Anyway, as we wrote on our frontpage, it is always a good idea to check the different luggage storage services reviews on Trustpilot.

To access LuggageHero’s Trustpilot reviews click here

Interactive luggage storage price map

There are many options to store your bags, suitcases, or sports gear in and around Liverpool Street Station. Below you can find an interactive map over Liverpool Street that allows you to choose the most convenient luggage storage location according to your journey and your needs.  In order to make your choice, click on the pin on the map and check the details, prices, luggage insurances of the different companies offering this service.  A link to more information such as opening hours and FAQ is provided.

Browse, explore and make your choice!


Download or share this map!

Types of luggage storage around Liverpool Street Station

Below you will find a description of the characteristics of some of the different left luggage solutions available in the surroundings of Liverpool Street Station.

“Airbnb luggage storage” with LuggageHero

LuggageHero allows travelers to drop their luggage and bags in a certified restaurant hotel bar or local shop. Travelers have to book online a location and drop their luggage which will be sealed with a LuggageHero tag. This company charges their customers only for the exact time that their bags are stored with full insurance.

This allows a more adaptive solution to luggage storage by enabling travelers to improvise their day. The opening hours fluctuate according to the local shop in which you store your suitcases.

Self-storage with Urban Locker Self Storage.

Urban Locker Self Storage provides storage units with sizes that vary from 10 square feet up to 300 square feet. You have access 7 days a week to your storage units in the opening hours of the facilities, which are monitored by CCTV 24/7. These facilities are also suitable for mid-term and long-term storage.

Storage offices with Excess Baggage Storage

Excess Baggage Storage offers luggage storage solutions in the form of offices. You can prebook a luggage storage space online or pay in-store on the day. These offices are present in most of the stations and airports and are open from 7 am until 11 pm. Group discounts and business storage are available under some conditions.

Liverpool street station left luggage
Liverpool Street Station 2020, London

Liverpool Street Station particularities

Liverpool Street Station is the third busiest train station of Great Britain after Waterloo Station and Victoria Station. This station commutes passengers mainly to the East of England including Norwich, Cambridge, and Harlow Town. The Stansted Express linking Stansted Airport to the center of London departs from Liverpool Street Station. Moreover, Liverpool Street Station is on the Circle Line, the Metropolitan Line, and on the Hammersmith & City Line which allows passengers to reach all parts of inner London.

There are a number of tourist attractions nearby such as the Whitechapel Gallery,  the Bank of England, and the Spitalfields Market.

Facilities in Liverpool Street Station

  • The tickets office and ticket machines are available in the station. It is also possible to buy tickets in advance in the offices.
  • Men and women toilets are available for a fee, whereas baby change facilities are free.
  • ATM’s and a bureau de change are present inside the station
  • A gym and a tanning facility are available in the station
  • A large variety of restaurants, snack places, and coffee shops are present in Liverpool Street Station and function almost 24/7.
  • Passengers can also find shops such as Boots, WHSmith, Neil’s Yard, and Hotel Chocolat.

Download the easiest luggage storage app in London

For even more comfort you can download the easiest luggage storage in London app created by LuggageHero where you can easily see all the most convenient locations around London. With this luggage storage app, you are able to find places to store luggage in London city anywhere in +120 locations with just a few clicks.

Use the official LuggageHero app to store your bags anywhere around the city!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *