2021 年指南:尤斯顿车站的行李寄存

在伦敦尤斯顿车站留下行李! 我们知道发现 伦敦 绝对是一次丰富的体验。 但是,如果您需要随身携带行李和手提箱,您的一天很容易被毁掉。 此外,出于安全原因,许多景点不允许携带大包或手提箱。

LuggageHero 是尤斯顿车站最好的行李寄存服务

LuggageHero 在尤斯顿车站旁边有几家商店。 还, Luggagehero 提供灵活的定价,我们认为这是一个不错的选择——价格始终最高为每天 8 英镑!

寄存行李,别再想了                                                                                                                                      

您可以在我们的地点存放各种行李。 你的行李有多大并不重要,重要的是没有它你可以放松。 存放各种包包:背包、手推车、滑雪设备等。 还有更多! 您可以选择付款方式,按天付款或按天付款。

灵活易用


你会停留超过一天吗? 别担心! 它不仅超级简单灵活,而且 LuggageHero 也很方便:第一天过后,您只需支付每袋 5 美元! 您的行李也可以长期存放在我们的商店位置!

在尤斯顿车站附近存放行李的最佳地点

这个位置最好的行李寄存选择是 PubLove Exmouth Arms Hostel

为什么 PubLove Exmouth Arms Hostel 是尤斯顿车站存放行李的最佳地点:

  • 距车站仅 3 分钟路程
  • 1 英镑/小时
  • 营业时间:24/7
  • 行李投保 LuggageHero 防止损坏、丢失和被盗
  • 无需提前预订

“下载“ LuggageHero 应用程序,以便您可以查看他们周围的所有位置 尤斯顿站.

体验行李寄存作为 2021 年最受欢迎的旅行技巧:

或通过扫描此二维码下载应用程序。 就是这么简单!

 

行李寄存和行李寄存有区别吗

行李寄存是人们留在已建立的行李寄存设施中的行李。 左行李箱主要在英国使用。 行李寄存是可以放置行李的寄存设施。 行李寄存是国际上用于存放行李的术语。

综上所述,这两个概念完全没有区别。 两者都反映了人们对存放行李的需求,这些行李可以在以后收集。 因此,无论您是寻找行李寄存处还是行李寄存处, 卢卡格英雄 可以照顾你的财物。

尤斯顿车站的行李寄存

您可以在下方找到尤斯顿车站附近的主要行李寄存解决方案类型,以及它们的主要特点和优势的描述。 尤斯顿站的行李寄存变得比以前容易了很多。

“Airbnb行李寄存”与 LuggageHero 和激进的存储

如公司 LuggageHero 允许他们的客户将行李寄存在当地的商店、酒吧、餐馆和酒店。 与更传统的行李寄存设施相比,除了提供更便宜、更灵活的行李寄存解决方案外,它更安全、更方便,因为它遍布整个地区。 LuggageHero 允许客户只为行李存放的确切时间付费,并用标签密封行李,而 Radical Storage 则在前 24 小时内以独特的价格提供服务。 营业时间根据您存放行李箱的当地商店而有所不同。

设有超重行李寄存处的存储办公室

超重行李寄存 是一家以办公室形式提供行李寄存服务的公司。 这些办事处位于伦敦的大部分火车站和伦敦机场,营业时间为上午 7 点至晚上 11 点。 业务存储和 团体折扣 在某些条件下可用。

尤斯顿车站寄存行李
尤斯顿车站行李寄存 2020

尤斯顿站的特点

尤斯顿站 是 2021 年英国首都最大的铁路和地铁站之一。它位于伦敦市中心,靠近 克罗斯国王. 此外,该车站还提供前往该市许多热门地点的直达线路,就像 帕丁顿车站维多利亚车站.

它是英国第六繁忙的城市,仅次于 滑铁卢, 维多利亚利物浦街车站,因为它是通往苏格兰和英格兰北部(曼彻斯特、利物浦和伯明翰)的门户。 此外,尤斯顿地铁站与 维多利亚线北线. 这个车站靠近 国王十字圣潘克拉斯国际站 主办欧洲之星。 还, 温布利大球场,伦敦标志性的体育场可通过尤斯顿车站到达。 摄政公园、布卢姆斯伯里、萨默斯镇和欧洲最大的图书馆也在车站附近,使其成为真正的交通枢纽。 尤斯顿车站是第一个在伦敦开设的远距离火车站。 有趣的是,直到 19 世纪末,由于火车引擎的动力不足以爬上山丘,直到卡姆登镇,火车不得不用电缆拉上山坡。

尤斯顿站的设施

  • 售票处可从 上午 5:15 至 24:00. 售票处提供预售票,时间为上午 7:30 至晚上 9 点。 8 号和 11 号站台还设有供匆忙旅客使用的售票机。
  • 车站内提供淋浴、婴儿护理设施和厕所,但需付费。 淋浴费用为 5 英镑,上厕所费用为 30 便士。
  • 车站内设有自动取款机和外币兑换处。
  • 可以通过 Zipcar 和 Europcar 等公司租车。
  • 国王十字车站有许多餐厅、小吃店和咖啡店。
  • 乘客还可以找到 Boots、WHSmith、Fat Face 和 Sainsbury's 等商店。

下载伦敦最简单的行李寄存应用程序

为了更加舒适,您可以下载伦敦最简单的行李寄存应用程序 LuggageHero 在这里您可以轻松查看伦敦周边所有最便利的地点。 有了这个行李寄存应用程序,只需点击几下,您就可以在伦敦市内的 +120 个地点找到存放行李的地方。

使用官方 LuggageHero 应用程序可以将您的行李存放在城市的任何地方!

或通过扫描此二维码下载应用程序。 就是这么简单!

 

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

Guide 2021: Luggage storage in Euston Station

Left baggage at Euston Station in London! We know that discovering London is definitely an enriching experience. However, your day can be easily ruined if you need to carry around your bags and suitcases. Moreover, many attractions don’t allow big bags or suitcases for safety reasons.

LuggageHero is the best luggage storage service at Euston Station

LuggageHero has several stores right next to Euston Station. Also, Luggagehero offers flexible pricing which we consider a good choice – prices are always a maximum of 8£ per day!

Store your luggage and don’t think about it anymore                                                                                                                                      

You can store every kind of luggage at our locations. It doesn’t matter which size your luggage is, what’s important is that you can chill without it. Store every kind of bag: backpack, trolley, ski equipment, and so on. And there’s more! You choose how you want to pay, if by the or daily.

Flexible and easy to use


Are you staying more than one day? Don’t worry! Not only it’s super easy and flexible, but LuggageHero is also convenient: after the first day, you’ll only pay $5 per bag! Your luggage can stay in our store locations also for long periods!

Best place to store your luggage around Euston Station

The best luggage storage option for this location is PubLove Exmouth Arms Hostel

Why PubLove Exmouth Arms Hostel is the best place to store luggage at Euston Station:

  • Located just 3 min away from the station
  • £1/hour
  • Opening hours: 24/7
  • Luggage insured with LuggageHero against damage, loss, and theft
  • NO NEED TO BOOK IN ADVANCE

Download LuggageHero app so you can see all of their locations around Euston Station.

Experience the luggage storage as 2021 most popular travel hack:

Or download the App by scanning this QR code. It’s that simple!

 

Is there any difference between left luggage and luggage storage

Left luggage is the luggage that people leave in an established luggage storage facility. Left luggage is mostly being used in the UK. Luggage storage is a storage facility where luggage can be left. Luggage storage is the term used internationally when referring to storing luggage.

To sum up, there is absolutely no difference between the two concepts. Both reflect people’s need of storing luggage that can be collected at a later time. So whether you are looking for left luggage or luggage storage, LugaggeHero can take care of your belongings.

Luggage storage at Euston Station

Below you can find the main types of luggage storage solutions present near Euston Station as well as a description of their main characteristics and advantages. Euston Station left luggage has become a lot easier than before.

“Airbnb luggage storage” with LuggageHero and Radical Storage

Companies such as LuggageHero allow their clients to leave luggage in local shops, bars, restaurants and hotels. On top of providing a significantly cheaper and more flexible luggage storage solution compared to more traditional left luggage facilities, it is safe and more convenient as it is spread out all around the area. LuggageHero allows customers to pay only for the exact time their luggage is stored and seal the luggage with a tag, while Radical Storage proposes their service at a unique price for the first 24 hours. The opening hours fluctuate according to the local shop in which you store your suitcases.

Storage offices with Excess Baggage Storage

Excess Baggage Storage is a company that offers baggage storage options in the form of offices. These offices are present in most of London Railway stations and London Airports and are open from 7 am until 11 pm. Business storage and Group discounts are available under some conditions.

Euston Station left luggage
Euston Station left luggage 2020

Euston Station’s particularities

Euston station is one of the biggest railway and underground station in the British capital in 2021. It is placed in central London and close to King Cross. Also, the station offers a direct line to many popular places in the city just as Paddington Station and Victoria Station.

It is the sixth busiest in Great Britain, after Waterloo, Victoria and Liverpool Street station, as it is the gateway to Scotland and Northern England (Manchester, Liverpool & Birmingham). Moreover, Euston Underground Station is linked to the Victoria Line and the Northern Line. This station is close to King’s Cross and St Pancras International Station which hosts the Eurostar. Also, Wembley Stadium, London’s iconic stadium can be reached by Euston Station. Regent’s park, Bloomsbury, Somers Town and the largest library in Europe are also near the station which makes its central position a real traffic hub. Euston Station was the first Railway Station inaugurated in London for far destinations. Interestingly, until the end of the 19th century, the trains had to be pulled with cables up the hill until Camden Town as the power of the train engine wasn’t sufficient to climb the hill.

Facilities in Euston Station

  • The tickets office is available from 5:15 am until 24:00. Advance tickets are available in the tickets office from 7:30 am until 9 pm. Ticket machines for travelers in a hurry are also present by the platforms 8 and 11.
  • Showers, baby care facilities and toilets are available inside the station in exchange for a fee. Showers cost 5£ and the access to the toilets costs 30p.
  • ATMs and Bureau de change are available inside the station.
  • It is possible to hire a car via companies such as Zipcar and Europcar.
  • A multitude of restaurants, snack places and coffee shops are present in King’s Cross station.
  • Passengers can also find shops such as Boots, WHSmith, Fat Face and Sainsbury’s.

Download the easiest luggage storage app in London

For even more comfort you can download the easiest luggage storage app in London created by LuggageHero where you can easily see all the most convenient locations around London. With this luggage storage app, you are able to find places to store luggage in London city anywhere in +120 locations with just a few clicks.

Use the official LuggageHero app to store your bags anywhere around the city!

Or download the App by scanning this QR code. It’s that simple!

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *