Leitfaden 2021: Gepäckaufbewahrung in Euston Station

Gepäckaufbewahrung am Bahnhof Euston in London! Wir wissen, dass das Entdecken London ist auf jeden Fall eine bereichernde Erfahrung. Ihr Tag kann jedoch leicht ruiniert werden, wenn Sie Ihre Taschen und Koffer herumtragen müssen. Außerdem erlauben viele Attraktionen aus Sicherheitsgründen keine großen Taschen oder Koffer.

LuggageHero ist der beste Gepäckaufbewahrungsservice am Bahnhof Euston

LuggageHero hat mehrere Geschäfte direkt neben der Euston Station. Ebenfalls, Luggagehero bietet flexible Preise, die wir für eine gute Wahl halten – die Preise betragen immer maximal 8 £ pro Tag!

Der beste Ort, um Ihr Gepäck rund um den Bahnhof Euston aufzubewahren

Die beste Gepäckaufbewahrungsoption für diesen Ort ist das PubLove Exmouth Arms Hostel

Warum PubLove Exmouth Arms Hostel der beste Ort ist, um Gepäck am Bahnhof Euston aufzubewahren:

  • Nur 3 Minuten vom Bahnhof entfernt
  • £1/Stunde
  • Öffnungszeiten: 24/7
  • Gepäck versichert mit LuggageHero gegen Beschädigung, Verlust und Diebstahl
  • KEINE VORAUSBUCHUNG ERFORDERLICH

Herunterladen LuggageHero App, damit Sie alle ihre Standorte in der Umgebung sehen können Bahnhof Euston.

Erlebe die Gepäckaufbewahrung als 2021 beliebtesten Reise-Hack:

Oder laden Sie die App herunter, indem Sie diesen QR-Code scannen. So einfach ist das!

 

Gepäckaufbewahrung am Bahnhof Euston

Nachfolgend finden Sie die wichtigsten Arten von Gepäckaufbewahrungslösungen in der Nähe des Bahnhofs Euston sowie eine Beschreibung ihrer Hauptmerkmale und Vorteile. Die Gepäckaufbewahrung an der Euston Station ist viel einfacher geworden als zuvor.

„Airbnb-Gepäckaufbewahrung“ mit LuggageHero und Radikalspeicher

Unternehmen wie LuggageHero erlauben ihren Kunden, ihr Gepäck in lokalen Geschäften, Bars, Restaurants und Hotels abzustellen. Abgesehen davon, dass sie im Vergleich zu herkömmlichen Gepäckaufbewahrungseinrichtungen eine deutlich billigere und flexiblere Gepäckaufbewahrungslösung bietet, ist sie sicher und bequemer, da sie über das gesamte Gebiet verteilt ist. LuggageHero ermöglicht es den Kunden, nur für die genaue Aufbewahrungszeit ihres Gepäcks zu bezahlen und das Gepäck mit einem Anhänger zu versiegeln, während Radical Storage ihren Service für die ersten 24 Stunden zu einem einzigartigen Preis anbietet. Die Öffnungszeiten schwanken je nach Geschäft vor Ort, in dem Sie Ihre Koffer aufbewahren.

Lagerbüros mit Übergepäckaufbewahrung

Gepäckaufbewahrung ist ein Unternehmen, das Gepäckaufbewahrungsmöglichkeiten in Form von Büros anbietet. Diese Büros befinden sich in den meisten Londoner Bahnhöfen und Londoner Flughäfen und sind von 7:11 bis XNUMX:XNUMX Uhr geöffnet. Geschäftsspeicher und Gruppenrabatte sind unter bestimmten Voraussetzungen verfügbar.

Gepäckaufbewahrung am Bahnhof Euston
Euston Station Gepäckaufbewahrung 2020

Besonderheiten der Euston Station

Euston Station ist einer der größten Bahn- und U-Bahnhöfe der britischen Hauptstadt im Jahr 2021. Er liegt im Zentrum von London und in der Nähe von König Kreuz. Außerdem bietet der Bahnhof eine direkte Verbindung zu vielen beliebten Orten der Stadt, genauso wie Paddington Station . Victoria Station.

Es ist das sechstgrößte in Großbritannien, nach Waterloo, Victoria . Liverpool Street Station, da es das Tor zu Schottland und Nordengland (Manchester, Liverpool & Birmingham) ist. Darüber hinaus ist die U-Bahn-Station Euston mit dem Victoria Line und der Northern Line. Diese Station ist in der Nähe Königskreuz . Bahnhof St Pancras die Gastgeber des Eurostar. Ebenfalls, Wembley Stadium, Londons berühmtes Stadion, erreichen Sie über die Euston Station. Regent's Park, Bloomsbury, Somers Town und die größte Bibliothek Europas befinden sich ebenfalls in der Nähe des Bahnhofs, was seine zentrale Lage zu einem echten Verkehrsknotenpunkt macht. Euston Station war der erste Bahnhof, der in London für Fernziele eingeweiht wurde. Interessanterweise mussten die Züge bis zum Ende des 19. Jahrhunderts mit Kabeln den Hügel hinauf bis Camden Town gezogen werden, da die Leistung der Lokomotive nicht ausreichte, um den Hügel zu erklimmen.

Einrichtungen in Bahnhof Euston

  • Der Ticketschalter ist erreichbar ab 5:15 bis 24:00. Karten im Vorverkauf sind von 7 bis 30 Uhr an der Kasse erhältlich. Fahrkartenautomaten für Eilige sind auch an den Bahnsteigen 9 und 8 vorhanden.
  • Duschen, Babybetreuung und Toiletten stehen im Bahnhof gegen Gebühr zur Verfügung. Duschen kostet 5£ und der Zugang zu den Toiletten kostet 30p.
  • Geldautomaten und Wechselstuben stehen im Bahnhof zur Verfügung.
  • Es ist möglich, ein Auto über Unternehmen wie Zipcar und Europcar zu mieten.
  • Im Bahnhof King's Cross gibt es eine Vielzahl von Restaurants, Imbissen und Cafés.
  • Passagiere können auch Geschäfte wie Boots, WHSmith, Fat Face und Sainsbury's finden.

Laden Sie die einfachste Gepäckaufbewahrungs-App in London herunter

Für noch mehr Komfort können Sie die einfachste Gepäckaufbewahrungs-App in London herunterladen, die von . erstellt wurde LuggageHero wo Sie ganz einfach die bequemsten Orte in London sehen können. Mit dieser Gepäckaufbewahrungs-App können Sie mit nur wenigen Klicks Orte zur Aufbewahrung von Gepäck in London an über 120 Standorten finden.

Benutze den offiziellen LuggageHero App, um Ihre Taschen überall in der Stadt aufzubewahren!

Oder laden Sie die App herunter, indem Sie diesen QR-Code scannen. So einfach ist das!

 

Hinterlassem Sie einen Kommentar

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Pflichtfelder sind MIT * gekennzeichnet

Guide 2021: Luggage storage in Euston Station

Left baggage at Euston Station in London! We know that discovering London is definitely an enriching experience. However, your day can be easily ruined if you need to carry around your bags and suitcases. Moreover, many attractions don’t allow big bags or suitcases for safety reasons.

LuggageHero is the best luggage storage service at Euston Station

LuggageHero has several stores right next to Euston Station. Also, Luggagehero offers flexible pricing which we consider a good choice – prices are always a maximum of 8£ per day!

Store your luggage and don’t think about it anymore                                                                                                                                      

You can store every kind of luggage at our locations. It doesn’t matter which size your luggage is, what’s important is that you can chill without it. Store every kind of bag: backpack, trolley, ski equipment, and so on. And there’s more! You choose how you want to pay, if by the or daily.

Flexible and easy to use


Are you staying more than one day? Don’t worry! Not only it’s super easy and flexible, but LuggageHero is also convenient: after the first day, you’ll only pay $5 per bag! Your luggage can stay in our store locations also for long periods!

Best place to store your luggage around Euston Station

The best luggage storage option for this location is PubLove Exmouth Arms Hostel

Why PubLove Exmouth Arms Hostel is the best place to store luggage at Euston Station:

  • Located just 3 min away from the station
  • £1/hour
  • Opening hours: 24/7
  • Luggage insured with LuggageHero against damage, loss, and theft
  • NO NEED TO BOOK IN ADVANCE

Download LuggageHero app so you can see all of their locations around Euston Station.

Experience the luggage storage as 2021 most popular travel hack:

Or download the App by scanning this QR code. It’s that simple!

 

Is there any difference between left luggage and luggage storage

Left luggage is the luggage that people leave in an established luggage storage facility. Left luggage is mostly being used in the UK. Luggage storage is a storage facility where luggage can be left. Luggage storage is the term used internationally when referring to storing luggage.

To sum up, there is absolutely no difference between the two concepts. Both reflect people’s need of storing luggage that can be collected at a later time. So whether you are looking for left luggage or luggage storage, LugaggeHero can take care of your belongings.

Luggage storage at Euston Station

Below you can find the main types of luggage storage solutions present near Euston Station as well as a description of their main characteristics and advantages. Euston Station left luggage has become a lot easier than before.

“Airbnb luggage storage” with LuggageHero and Radical Storage

Companies such as LuggageHero allow their clients to leave luggage in local shops, bars, restaurants and hotels. On top of providing a significantly cheaper and more flexible luggage storage solution compared to more traditional left luggage facilities, it is safe and more convenient as it is spread out all around the area. LuggageHero allows customers to pay only for the exact time their luggage is stored and seal the luggage with a tag, while Radical Storage proposes their service at a unique price for the first 24 hours. The opening hours fluctuate according to the local shop in which you store your suitcases.

Storage offices with Excess Baggage Storage

Excess Baggage Storage is a company that offers baggage storage options in the form of offices. These offices are present in most of London Railway stations and London Airports and are open from 7 am until 11 pm. Business storage and Group discounts are available under some conditions.

Euston Station left luggage
Euston Station left luggage 2020

Euston Station’s particularities

Euston station is one of the biggest railway and underground station in the British capital in 2021. It is placed in central London and close to King Cross. Also, the station offers a direct line to many popular places in the city just as Paddington Station and Victoria Station.

It is the sixth busiest in Great Britain, after Waterloo, Victoria and Liverpool Street station, as it is the gateway to Scotland and Northern England (Manchester, Liverpool & Birmingham). Moreover, Euston Underground Station is linked to the Victoria Line and the Northern Line. This station is close to King’s Cross and St Pancras International Station which hosts the Eurostar. Also, Wembley Stadium, London’s iconic stadium can be reached by Euston Station. Regent’s park, Bloomsbury, Somers Town and the largest library in Europe are also near the station which makes its central position a real traffic hub. Euston Station was the first Railway Station inaugurated in London for far destinations. Interestingly, until the end of the 19th century, the trains had to be pulled with cables up the hill until Camden Town as the power of the train engine wasn’t sufficient to climb the hill.

Facilities in Euston Station

  • The tickets office is available from 5:15 am until 24:00. Advance tickets are available in the tickets office from 7:30 am until 9 pm. Ticket machines for travelers in a hurry are also present by the platforms 8 and 11.
  • Showers, baby care facilities and toilets are available inside the station in exchange for a fee. Showers cost 5£ and the access to the toilets costs 30p.
  • ATMs and Bureau de change are available inside the station.
  • It is possible to hire a car via companies such as Zipcar and Europcar.
  • A multitude of restaurants, snack places and coffee shops are present in King’s Cross station.
  • Passengers can also find shops such as Boots, WHSmith, Fat Face and Sainsbury’s.

Download the easiest luggage storage app in London

For even more comfort you can download the easiest luggage storage app in London created by LuggageHero where you can easily see all the most convenient locations around London. With this luggage storage app, you are able to find places to store luggage in London city anywhere in +120 locations with just a few clicks.

Use the official LuggageHero app to store your bags anywhere around the city!

Or download the App by scanning this QR code. It’s that simple!

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *