دليل 2021: تخزين الأمتعة في محطة يوستون

الأمتعة اليسرى في محطة يوستون في لندن! نحن نعلم هذا الاكتشاف لندن هي بالتأكيد تجربة ثرية. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن يفسد يومك بسهولة إذا كنت بحاجة إلى حمل حقائبك وحقائب السفر. علاوة على ذلك ، لا تسمح العديد من أماكن الجذب بالحقائب الكبيرة أو الحقائب لأسباب تتعلق بالسلامة.

LuggageHero هي أفضل خدمة تخزين الأمتعة في محطة يوستون

LuggageHero العديد من المتاجر بجوار محطة يوستون. أيضا، Luggagehero تقدم أسعارًا مرنة نعتبرها اختيارًا جيدًا - الأسعار دائمًا بحد أقصى 8 جنيهات إسترلينية في اليوم!

قم بتخزين أمتعتك ولا تفكر في الأمر بعد الآن                                                                                                                                      

يمكنك تخزين كل نوع من الأمتعة في مواقعنا. لا يهم حجم أمتعتك ، المهم هو أنه يمكنك الاسترخاء بدونها. قم بتخزين كل نوع من الحقائب: حقيبة الظهر والعربة ومعدات التزلج وما إلى ذلك. وهناك المزيد! أنت تختار الطريقة التي تريد الدفع بها ، إذا كان ذلك من خلال أو يوميًا.

مرنة وسهلة الاستخدام


هل تقيمين أكثر من يوم؟ لا تقلق! إنها ليست سهلة ومرنة للغاية فحسب ، بل LuggageHero مناسب أيضًا: بعد اليوم الأول ، ستدفع 5 دولارات فقط لكل حقيبة! يمكن أن تبقى أمتعتك في مواقع متاجرنا أيضًا لفترات طويلة!

أفضل مكان لتخزين أمتعتك حول محطة يوستون

أفضل خيار لتخزين الأمتعة في هذا الموقع هو PubLove Exmouth Arms Hostel

لماذا يعتبر PubLove Exmouth Arms Hostel أفضل مكان لتخزين الأمتعة في محطة Euston:

  • يقع على بعد دقيقتين فقط من المحطة
  • 1 جنيه إسترليني / ساعة
  • ساعات العمل: 24/7
  • أمتعة مؤمنة مع LuggageHero ضد التلف والخسارة والسرقة
  • لا حاجة للحجز مقدمًا

تحميل LuggageHero حتى تتمكن من رؤية جميع مواقعهم حولها محطة يوستون.

جرب تخزين الأمتعة كأكثر طرق اختراق السفر شيوعًا لعام 2021:

أو قم بتنزيل التطبيق عن طريق مسح رمز الاستجابة السريعة هذا. بكل بساطة!

 

هل هناك فرق بين الأمتعة المتبقية وتخزين الأمتعة

الأمتعة المتبقية هي الأمتعة التي يتركها الأشخاص في منشأة تخزين الأمتعة القائمة. يتم استخدام الأمتعة اليسرى في الغالب في المملكة المتحدة. تخزين الأمتعة هو مرفق تخزين حيث يمكن ترك الأمتعة. تخزين الأمتعة هو المصطلح المستخدم دوليًا عند الإشارة إلى تخزين الأمتعة.

باختصار ، لا يوجد فرق على الإطلاق بين المفهومين. كلاهما يعكس حاجة الناس إلى تخزين الأمتعة التي يمكن جمعها في وقت لاحق. لذا سواء كنت تبحث عن أمتعة متروكة أو تخزين أمتعة ، LugaggeHero يمكن أن تعتني بممتلكاتك.

تخزين الأمتعة في محطة يوستون

يمكنك العثور أدناه على الأنواع الرئيسية لحلول تخزين الأمتعة الموجودة بالقرب من محطة Euston بالإضافة إلى وصف لخصائصها ومزاياها الرئيسية. أصبح ترك الأمتعة في محطة يوستون أسهل بكثير من ذي قبل.

"تخزين الأمتعة على Airbnb" مع ملفات LuggageHero والتخزين الراديكالي

شركات مثل LuggageHero السماح لعملائها بترك أمتعتهم في المتاجر والحانات والمطاعم والفنادق المحلية. علاوة على توفير حل لتخزين الأمتعة أرخص بكثير وأكثر مرونة مقارنة بمرافق الأمتعة اليسرى الأكثر تقليدية ، فهو آمن وأكثر ملاءمة لأنه منتشر في جميع أنحاء المنطقة. LuggageHero يسمح للعملاء بالدفع فقط مقابل الوقت المحدد الذي يتم فيه تخزين أمتعتهم وإغلاق الأمتعة بعلامة ، بينما تقترح Radical Storage خدمتهم بسعر فريد لأول 24 ساعة. تتقلب ساعات العمل وفقًا للمحل المحلي الذي تخزن فيه حقائبك.

مكاتب التخزين مع تخزين الأمتعة الزائدة

تخزين الأمتعة الزائدة هي شركة تقدم خيارات تخزين الأمتعة في شكل مكاتب. هذه المكاتب موجودة في معظم محطات سكك حديد لندن ومطارات لندن وهي مفتوحة من الساعة 7 صباحًا حتى الساعة 11 مساءً. تخزين الأعمال و خصومات المجموعة متوفرة في ظل بعض الظروف.

محطة يوستون تركت الأمتعة
محطة يوستون للأمتعة اليسرى 2020

خصوصيات محطة يوستون

محطة يوستون هي واحدة من أكبر محطات السكك الحديدية ومترو الأنفاق في العاصمة البريطانية في عام 2021. وهي تقع في وسط لندن وعلى مقربة من الملك الصليب. كما تقدم المحطة خطاً مباشراً للعديد من الأماكن المشهورة في المدينة تماماً محطة بادينغتون و محطة فيكتوريا.

وهي سادس أكثر الأماكن ازدحامًا في بريطانيا العظمى ، بعد واترلو, فيكتوريا و محطة شارع ليفربولفهي بوابة اسكتلندا وشمال انجلترا (مانشستر وليفربول وبرمنغهام). علاوة على ذلك ، ترتبط محطة Euston لمترو الأنفاق بـ خط فيكتوريا و الخط الشمالي. هذه المحطة قريبة من صليب الملك و محطة سانت بانكراس الدولية التي تستضيف يوروستار. أيضا، ملعب ويمبلي، استاد لندن الشهير يمكن الوصول إليه عن طريق محطة يوستون. تقع حديقة ريجنت وبلومزبري وسومرز تاون وأكبر مكتبة في أوروبا بالقرب من المحطة مما يجعل موقعها المركزي مركزًا حقيقيًا لحركة المرور. كانت محطة يوستون هي أول محطة سكة حديد تم افتتاحها في لندن للوجهات البعيدة. ومن المثير للاهتمام ، أنه حتى نهاية القرن التاسع عشر ، كان لابد من سحب القطارات بكابلات إلى أعلى التل حتى كامدن تاون لأن قوة محرك القطار لم تكن كافية لتسلق التل.

المرافق في محطة يوستون

  • مكتب التذاكر متاح من 5:15 صباحًا حتى 24:00. التذاكر المسبقة متوفرة في مكتب التذاكر من الساعة 7:30 صباحًا حتى 9 مساءً. توجد أيضًا آلات التذاكر للمسافرين الذين هم في عجلة من أمرهم من خلال المنصتين 8 و 11.
  • الاستحمام ومرافق رعاية الأطفال والمراحيض متوفرة داخل المحطة مقابل رسوم. تكلفة الاستحمام 5 جنيهات إسترلينية والوصول إلى المراحيض 30 بنس.
  • أجهزة الصراف الآلي و Bureau de change متوفرة داخل المحطة.
  • من الممكن استئجار سيارة عبر شركات مثل Zipcar و Europcar.
  • توجد العديد من المطاعم وأماكن الوجبات الخفيفة والمقاهي في محطة King's Cross.
  • يمكن للمسافرين أيضًا العثور على متاجر مثل Boots و WHSmith و Fat Face و Sainsbury's.

قم بتنزيل أسهل تطبيق لتخزين الأمتعة في لندن

لمزيد من الراحة ، يمكنك تنزيل أسهل تطبيق لتخزين الأمتعة في لندن تم إنشاؤه بواسطة LuggageHero حيث يمكنك بسهولة رؤية جميع المواقع الأكثر ملاءمة حول لندن. باستخدام تطبيق تخزين الأمتعة هذا ، يمكنك العثور على أماكن لتخزين الأمتعة في مدينة لندن في أي مكان في +120 موقعًا ببضع نقرات فقط.

استخدم المسؤول LuggageHero التطبيق لتخزين حقائبك في أي مكان في جميع أنحاء المدينة!

أو قم بتنزيل التطبيق عن طريق مسح رمز الاستجابة السريعة هذا. بكل بساطة!

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Guide 2021: Luggage storage in Euston Station

Left baggage at Euston Station in London! We know that discovering London is definitely an enriching experience. However, your day can be easily ruined if you need to carry around your bags and suitcases. Moreover, many attractions don’t allow big bags or suitcases for safety reasons.

LuggageHero is the best luggage storage service at Euston Station

LuggageHero has several stores right next to Euston Station. Also, Luggagehero offers flexible pricing which we consider a good choice – prices are always a maximum of 8£ per day!

Store your luggage and don’t think about it anymore                                                                                                                                      

You can store every kind of luggage at our locations. It doesn’t matter which size your luggage is, what’s important is that you can chill without it. Store every kind of bag: backpack, trolley, ski equipment, and so on. And there’s more! You choose how you want to pay, if by the or daily.

Flexible and easy to use


Are you staying more than one day? Don’t worry! Not only it’s super easy and flexible, but LuggageHero is also convenient: after the first day, you’ll only pay $5 per bag! Your luggage can stay in our store locations also for long periods!

Best place to store your luggage around Euston Station

The best luggage storage option for this location is PubLove Exmouth Arms Hostel

Why PubLove Exmouth Arms Hostel is the best place to store luggage at Euston Station:

  • Located just 3 min away from the station
  • £1/hour
  • Opening hours: 24/7
  • Luggage insured with LuggageHero against damage, loss, and theft
  • NO NEED TO BOOK IN ADVANCE

Download LuggageHero app so you can see all of their locations around Euston Station.

Experience the luggage storage as 2021 most popular travel hack:

Or download the App by scanning this QR code. It’s that simple!

 

Is there any difference between left luggage and luggage storage

Left luggage is the luggage that people leave in an established luggage storage facility. Left luggage is mostly being used in the UK. Luggage storage is a storage facility where luggage can be left. Luggage storage is the term used internationally when referring to storing luggage.

To sum up, there is absolutely no difference between the two concepts. Both reflect people’s need of storing luggage that can be collected at a later time. So whether you are looking for left luggage or luggage storage, LugaggeHero can take care of your belongings.

Luggage storage at Euston Station

Below you can find the main types of luggage storage solutions present near Euston Station as well as a description of their main characteristics and advantages. Euston Station left luggage has become a lot easier than before.

“Airbnb luggage storage” with LuggageHero and Radical Storage

Companies such as LuggageHero allow their clients to leave luggage in local shops, bars, restaurants and hotels. On top of providing a significantly cheaper and more flexible luggage storage solution compared to more traditional left luggage facilities, it is safe and more convenient as it is spread out all around the area. LuggageHero allows customers to pay only for the exact time their luggage is stored and seal the luggage with a tag, while Radical Storage proposes their service at a unique price for the first 24 hours. The opening hours fluctuate according to the local shop in which you store your suitcases.

Storage offices with Excess Baggage Storage

Excess Baggage Storage is a company that offers baggage storage options in the form of offices. These offices are present in most of London Railway stations and London Airports and are open from 7 am until 11 pm. Business storage and Group discounts are available under some conditions.

Euston Station left luggage
Euston Station left luggage 2020

Euston Station’s particularities

Euston station is one of the biggest railway and underground station in the British capital in 2021. It is placed in central London and close to King Cross. Also, the station offers a direct line to many popular places in the city just as Paddington Station and Victoria Station.

It is the sixth busiest in Great Britain, after Waterloo, Victoria and Liverpool Street station, as it is the gateway to Scotland and Northern England (Manchester, Liverpool & Birmingham). Moreover, Euston Underground Station is linked to the Victoria Line and the Northern Line. This station is close to King’s Cross and St Pancras International Station which hosts the Eurostar. Also, Wembley Stadium, London’s iconic stadium can be reached by Euston Station. Regent’s park, Bloomsbury, Somers Town and the largest library in Europe are also near the station which makes its central position a real traffic hub. Euston Station was the first Railway Station inaugurated in London for far destinations. Interestingly, until the end of the 19th century, the trains had to be pulled with cables up the hill until Camden Town as the power of the train engine wasn’t sufficient to climb the hill.

Facilities in Euston Station

  • The tickets office is available from 5:15 am until 24:00. Advance tickets are available in the tickets office from 7:30 am until 9 pm. Ticket machines for travelers in a hurry are also present by the platforms 8 and 11.
  • Showers, baby care facilities and toilets are available inside the station in exchange for a fee. Showers cost 5£ and the access to the toilets costs 30p.
  • ATMs and Bureau de change are available inside the station.
  • It is possible to hire a car via companies such as Zipcar and Europcar.
  • A multitude of restaurants, snack places and coffee shops are present in King’s Cross station.
  • Passengers can also find shops such as Boots, WHSmith, Fat Face and Sainsbury’s.

Download the easiest luggage storage app in London

For even more comfort you can download the easiest luggage storage app in London created by LuggageHero where you can easily see all the most convenient locations around London. With this luggage storage app, you are able to find places to store luggage in London city anywhere in +120 locations with just a few clicks.

Use the official LuggageHero app to store your bags anywhere around the city!

Or download the App by scanning this QR code. It’s that simple!

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *